or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Pai Art Resort

93 Moo 1, Tambol Mae-na-Tueng, Mae Na Toeng / Na Jalong, Pai, Thailand 58130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Swimming Pool Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - View Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - View Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Interior Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Exterior Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Balcony/Terrace Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Swimming Pool Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Bathroom Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Bathroom Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Bathroom
Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Swimming Pool
Area: Mae Na Toeng / Na Jalong Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
953 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (953)
Sort by:
Zhiqiang Z. Families with young children China, January 26, 2015
good for relax

food, enviromment,and comfortable
9.7
excellent
Jason P. Couples Canada, January 18, 2015
Overpriced for what you get

The view
5.7
We stayed in the honeymoon villa. The room itself was adequate, the view was exceptional - the room looks out on a beautiful rice field. The room had a bathtub, which was pointless as the hot water ran out after a few minutes of running - it was impossible to have even a remotely warm bath. The breakfast was terrible - for the price that we payed for the room(over 3000 baht) I would expect abundant options to choose from, however, it was canned sausages, fried eggs and fried rice. Very bad value for money, will not be back unless it's 1000 - 2000 baht where it should be.
Wanitcha P. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2015
awesome

atmosphere,room
8
Ye C. Families with young children China, January 10, 2015
this is the second time I stay here

Good environment, good view, beautiful swimming pool, big bathroom
9
Food is not as good as before. But I like the room, swimming pool and the environment and the view.
Eua N. Couples Canada, January 6, 2015
Relaxing getta way...

Location, staffs, surrounding.
8
Eua N. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
Love this place...

Location, frienly staffs, quiet
8.7
We've stayed at this resort a couple of time. We love this place; friendly/ helpful staffs, clean and relaxing location, beautiful surrounding... all in all a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The rooms are beautifully layed out; couple of things; the distance from the city (which is also part of it's charm)... if you have your own vehicle would be better, Other wise you'll be stuck with the resort shuttle which isn't bad, just less convenient and more cash out of your pocket.
Darton H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
A welcome break from city life

Location, natural beauty, privacy
9.7
I got to Pai in the afternoon and the hotel sent the van for me. They are willing to do this for 100THB any time. The resort is about 4km from the town center. It has a beautiful infinity pool that over looks a valley of rice fields and mountains in the background. If you want to feel like you are at a secluded resort, then this is the place for you.
Siksit B. Families with older children Thailand, December 29, 2014
Artsy resort in Pai

Each room is individual house, design, cleaniness
8.3
This resort was the highlight of our northern trip. The room is amazing and spacious. really recommend to anyone staying in Pai.
Supakit U. Business travelers Thailand, December 29, 2014
it s good location center of pai

view, location ,big room
7.3
nice room , big , center of pai
Jaruwan K. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2014
peace and calm

location, scenery view and staff hospitality
8.7
Great time!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Pai Art Resort PaiPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Swimming PoolPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - ViewPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - ViewPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - InteriorPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - ExteriorPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Balcony/TerracePhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Swimming PoolPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - BathroomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - BathroomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - BathroomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phu Pai Art Resort, Pai

AS-AGWEB-3B01