Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Pai Art Resort

93 Moo 1, Tambol Mae-na-Tueng, Mae Na Toeng, Pai, Thailand 58130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Swimming Pool Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - View Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - View Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Interior Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Exterior Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Balcony/Terrace Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Swimming Pool Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Bathroom Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Bathroom Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Bathroom
Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest Room Phu Pai Art Resort Pai - Swimming Pool
Area: Mae Na Toeng Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1050 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
Susan M. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2015
v.nice but far from town

views, pool, room
7
Enjoyed my stay, but the location is way to isolated for solo travellers, especially without a car. No ceral or yoghurt at breakfast. Coffee quite good though.
Report this review
De M. Couples Belgium, July 17, 2015
Great place to rest

Nature pool bed
7
Good resort to relax a few days.
Report this review
Robert M. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2015
Great place to stay in Pai

Location pool view
8.7
Great bungalows beautiful views clean rooms wonderful pool. Good food at reasonable price for a resort style hotel. Our one concern was with the staff at the restaurant. They don't seem to have a clue on how to be wait staff. We ordered the same dish on two separate occasions and although it was tasty, we got two completely different dishes. When we asked about this we were told it was because there were different cooks in the kitchen. Breakfast was also a bit disappointing as the eggs were very cold each day even though they were in warming trays. The breakfast was also very limited. Other than that the place is outstanding.
Report this review
Daniel P. Couples Colombia, July 3, 2015
Waking up in the middle of the fields

view, pool and quiteness
6.7
as you find your way to the hotel, you will getting little by little to the heard of Pai. When ever you can, book for a honey moon room, it is very spacious, have a great view, nice bathtub and an outside shower
Report this review
Chayalak B. Couples Thailand, July 3, 2015
Close to nature

Nice view, Clean room and Privacy
8
Report this review
Chucheep C. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2015
Facilties need to improve

nice spacious room
4.7
worst thing is wifi and TV cable is unusable. Location is not that great , the hotel decoration is nice and spacious for honeymoon suite. The bugs is everywhere! I was looking for the resort when i can chilling with all basic faicilities in there, but seem like this one was not met my expectation.
Report this review
Timo S. Couples Germany, May 11, 2015
Magnificent

View, view, view
9.3
Awesome
Report this review
Adam M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Relaxing location for budget price

Nice pool, tranquil environment, friendly staff
7.3
I've stayed at Phu Pai Art Resort many times and it is still amongst my favourite hotels in Pai. It has always been reasonably priced and you definitely get value for money. The staff are very very friendly and always happy to help. Definitely the biggest plus point of Phu Pai is the pool, which you'll Instagram more than once ;) However there are a couple of drawbacks. There are only a couple of beers available from the bar - adding a selection of cocktails to enjoy by the pool would be such an improvement. Also there are a lot of little "snags" everywhere, like smashed tiles, dud lights, dodgy doors, broken sun loungers and parasols. It's almost like the owners have forgotten about the hotel and are letting the hotel fall apart as each time I visit more of these snags have appeared. Phu Pai is quite far outside of town. Though the hotel offer a shuttle bus into town, I would recommend renting a bike for convenience. Everything being said - Phu Pai is still great value for money, I will continue to stay and it is still amongst my favourite Pai hotels.
Report this review
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2015
far away from town and overpriced

breakfast buffet scenic view air con
5.3
Overpriced for the service you receive. The room is a bit dirty and the pool need to be clean. Only have one staff that speak English. Would stay some where else next time. Tough to find. Remember to type in phu pai art RESORT and not phu pai art in google map to find the place.
Report this review
Jessica A. Groups Australia, March 31, 2015
Picturesque luxury

Spacious rooms, beautiful pool, serene
9.3
So relaxing and lovely- a beautiful resort. The pool was very nice, the staff mostly helpful and the rooms just lovely.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Pai Art Resort PaiPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Swimming PoolPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - ViewPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - ViewPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - InteriorPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - ExteriorPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Balcony/TerracePhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Swimming PoolPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - BathroomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - BathroomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - BathroomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Guest RoomPhu Pai Art Resort Pai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Phu Pai Art Resort, Pai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07