or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort

The 3 Group, Ong Lang Hamlet, Cua Duong, Ong Lang Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Interior Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - View Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Bungalow exterior Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - View from Restaurant Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Interior Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool
Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Twin Bed Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sunset View Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sunset Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sunset
Area: Ong Lang Beach Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Dat S. Couples Germany, April 12, 2015
quality of the food has significantly improved

private & quiet beach though it could have been better if the staff had carried out the routine cleaning at least 2x a day.
7.7
We stayed for a week in a beachfront bungalow with a nice sea view. The bungalow though was aged. This really showed....The (new) staff was lovely. Apparently everyone does speak and understand english now which made the service even better.
Basheer C. Families with young children France, April 9, 2015
Perfect for peaceful family vacation

A wonderful boutique hotel. Not overcrowded with fantastic sea view, lovely food and nice staff. The small bungalows are very nice, the pool is just right and the beach is just right.
10
It was a great vacation. highly recommended if you want peaceful and nice, everything was good or great. It has the lovely beach, stunning views, the right pool, delicious food, nice staff (who barely speak english), reliable wifi, beautiful garden, great snorkelling, no mosquitoes, no jelly fish, etc...but don't go if you want action, shopping and meeting people.
Megan G. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
Two nights in Phu Quoc

The staff, the pool, and the view!!
9.7
Our stay at Phu Quoc was wonderful. The staff is very welcoming and provided excellent service. The hotel grounds are beautiful and well maintained and from every part of the resort the view is simply breathtaking. The restaurant and bar are both quite nice and there is a spa right on the sand that provides cheap and enjoyable services. Our morning massages were so relaxing and set the perfect tone for our two nights in Phu Quoc. Bicycles are available to borrow from the front desk and the resort is neighbored by some really quaint restaurants such as Jenny's and Sakura... were the food is inexpensive and delicious!!! I highly recommend travelers to Phu Quoc to stay at the Eco Beach resort and if I am ever lucky enough to return to the island I will certainly stay here again. Thank you to all the staff for your hospitality!
Erick M. Couples Peru, March 31, 2015
Clean beach!

The most important: the beach was clean! It is not the most beautiful beach in the island but at least you dont swim among diapers (sad to say but it happens). nice hotel and helpful staff.
8.7
We enjoyed our time there. Can definitely improve the kitchen. Drinks were ok-ish but food is not good. With those ingredients and for the price, they should step up. Room was almost perfect. Only thing for me was the mattress. As ususl in Vietnam, it was hard. Not terrible but hard.
Barry L. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
relaxing time

location away from it all
8.3
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Great private beach, food could be much better

Beach, relaxation, setting
7.3
Owen G. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Excellent

Location, beach, relaxation
8
Beautiful, avoid long beach at ALL costs, Eco Beach Resort is perfectly placed in the nw of the island, friendly staff, amazing private beach and excellent cabins. The pool, the tiles and the spa on the beach are bonuses. Well recommended
Caris M. Groups Australia, January 26, 2015
Beautiful outdoor area rooms need some work.

pool, beach and lunch.
5
I wasn't very with this hotel. The beach and ocean area was beautiful but the rooms were quite dingy and need to be renovated. We came in late and ordered dinner at 930 at the hotel and the food was terrible! We then go to the room and my mum realises there is a big stain on her sheets. It was quite late so we decided to just sleep and the sheets will be changed in the morning. However coming back to the room after the maids we see that the stain is still there... this was a big stain aswell very noticable. I did not find the staff very friendly and helpful either. The location is also very far from the town about 20 minute taxi drive through some back hotels and there is no shuttle bus or anything. I would not stay here again.
Holly G. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Perfect honeymoon for what we were looking for

Smaller number of guests, the infinity pool, and view
10
We really enjoyed our honeymoon here. They helped us hire a motor bike and gave us a map telling us where to go around the island. There was a new theme park that had just opened called "Vin Pearl"- actually I can't remember the name- but it was nice to go to because we didn't have to wait in line for any of the swim rides. The roller coasters are still in progress until May, but still worth money to go for a couple of hours. The one thing I would want more for this resort is to have a fitness area. However, my husband and I just ran around the road that the resort is on. There is a school nearby and it had a soccer field so we did exercise there. Also, the view in the morning overlooking the pool and ocean is amazing. I enjoyed eating our breakfast and looking at the view.
Luke S. Couples Australia, December 19, 2014
Eco beach bliss

Sunset. Private beach. Open air bathroom.
8
Very pleasant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05