or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort

The 3 Group, Ong Lang Hamlet, Cua Duong, Ong Lang Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Interior Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - View Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest Room Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Bungalow exterior Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - View from Restaurant Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Exterior Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Garden Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Interior Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool
Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Twin Bed Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sunset View Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Restaurant Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sunset Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sunset
Area: Ong Lang Beach Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Great private beach, food could be much better

Beach, relaxation, setting
7.3
Owen G. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Excellent

Location, beach, relaxation
8
Beautiful, avoid long beach at ALL costs, Eco Beach Resort is perfectly placed in the nw of the island, friendly staff, amazing private beach and excellent cabins. The pool, the tiles and the spa on the beach are bonuses. Well recommended
Caris M. Groups Australia, January 26, 2015
Beautiful outdoor area rooms need some work.

pool, beach and lunch.
5
I wasn't very with this hotel. The beach and ocean area was beautiful but the rooms were quite dingy and need to be renovated. We came in late and ordered dinner at 930 at the hotel and the food was terrible! We then go to the room and my mum realises there is a big stain on her sheets. It was quite late so we decided to just sleep and the sheets will be changed in the morning. However coming back to the room after the maids we see that the stain is still there... this was a big stain aswell very noticable. I did not find the staff very friendly and helpful either. The location is also very far from the town about 20 minute taxi drive through some back hotels and there is no shuttle bus or anything. I would not stay here again.
Holly G. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Perfect honeymoon for what we were looking for

Smaller number of guests, the infinity pool, and view
10
We really enjoyed our honeymoon here. They helped us hire a motor bike and gave us a map telling us where to go around the island. There was a new theme park that had just opened called "Vin Pearl"- actually I can't remember the name- but it was nice to go to because we didn't have to wait in line for any of the swim rides. The roller coasters are still in progress until May, but still worth money to go for a couple of hours. The one thing I would want more for this resort is to have a fitness area. However, my husband and I just ran around the road that the resort is on. There is a school nearby and it had a soccer field so we did exercise there. Also, the view in the morning overlooking the pool and ocean is amazing. I enjoyed eating our breakfast and looking at the view.
Luke S. Couples Australia, December 19, 2014
Eco beach bliss

Sunset. Private beach. Open air bathroom.
8
Very pleasant!
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
We thought it was a special place...

Very nice staff, incredible views, perfectly clear water
9
We thought this was just an extraordinary place. We were treated very well and the entire stay was incredible.
Chi N. Couples Vietnam, August 26, 2014
Good beach, swimming pool

Friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool and beach
7
Very far from Duong Dong Town. Suitable for couple only want stay in Hotel. Food simple. Good service with friendly staff, beautiful swimming pool and beach.
Mohsin S. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Lovely location but "Superior Sea View" is a lie

Location, Cost, Pool
6.3
The stay was pleasant. The surprise was in the fact that the room that was given to us was the Superior Sea View room but the sea was barely visible from it as it was all the way in the back. When we asked to be moved closer to the sea they told us that we would have to pay extra. This is essentially false marketing by the owners. The staff was friendly and helpful and the food was nice (though expensive for Vietnam). The beach has a rough sea so we could not swim there. Next time I would take a resort closer to Sao beach in the south of Phu Quoc.
Quynh N. Groups Vietnam, July 8, 2014
Wonderful stay in this resort

comfortable, convenient, clean
8
The hotel is so wonderful and it's money-worthy for your stay. The bungalow is large and convenient and clean. With a close-to-nature design, i felt so comfortable and enjoyable in my trip. There was not so many choices for breakfast, but the food is ok, fresh and acceptable. The staffs here are quite attentive and open not only to foreigners but also local visitors. Highly recommend this resort to you all.
Andrea D. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Quiet, relaxing, beautiful sunsets

Friendly staff, peaceful, close to the ocean
7.7
The staff could not have tried harder to be friendly and helpful,and welcoming. The hotel was peaceful and well laid out. The pool and views were beautiful, especially at sunset. It would be good if there was a shuttle service into the main town as the hotel is far from anything (except Mango Bay Resort) and taxis are more expensive than on the mainland. The level of English spoken was quite low, but the level of service and friendliness could not be beaten.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc IslandPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - InteriorPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ViewPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Guest RoomPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Bungalow exteriorPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - View from RestaurantPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - GardenPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - InteriorPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Twin BedPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sunset ViewPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - SunsetPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Eco Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Sunset


AS-AGWEB-3A08