Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort

Cua Lap, Duong To, Long Beach, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming pool at night Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach
Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front
Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 219 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Sam K. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Great Staff & Location

Location, freindly helpful staff
8
Ray M. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2013
Quiet relaxing part of long beach

Access to the beach, staff very friendly, excellent food
9.3
Richard O. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Beautiful sunsets

Attentive staff, fanstastic location, helpful mangement
9
Natasha R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Average hotel a bit off the beaten track

Comfy rooms, good breakfast
7
The hotel is a bit run down but it looks like improvements are being made. We were upgraded at no extra cost to a slightly bigger room as there were no small rooms available which was fab. The rooms are decent, fabulous breakfast and the view is great. A bit out of the way from the town but you really only go there on an evening for the seafood market. Beach is right outside the hotel restaurant. Size of the beach depends on the time of year- we unfortunately were there when there was little beach and a lot of rubbish in the water. Think it's hit or miss though. Overall a nice place to chill out.
Joe B. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
Lovely place with great staff.

Breakfast, day trips and the lady owner.
9
The lady who owns the resort was really wonderful, nice and extremely helpful and friendly. She was full of good advice. The day trips were fantastic, we did the south snorkelling trip, amazing. Great lunch on the boat and we visited the most beautiful beach on Phu Quoc. Plus we did fishing too. You can hire a push bike or moped for the day. All in all a great place to stay that is quite cheap and in a nice quiet location. The distance to town is a thirty minute walk but not too bad. We did a cooking class at the resort and we had the cook to ourselves, it was a fantastic course.
Paul M. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Relaxed, fantastic restaurant watching the sun go

Friendly staff, great location, nice layout
8
Great could'nt be better. Great staff, super friendly, helpful and nothing is too much trouble.
Thao P. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 19, 2013
It's good for people who loves beach

The staff is friendly, Food is good, near beach
6
This is my first time travel to Phu Quoc. When the taxi takes me to the hotel, I was disapointed because the way to lead to the hotel is too small. But during 03 nights staying here I really like this hotel because of the staff is very friendly, they help me a lot :)
Cecilia B. Groups Sweden, March 19, 2013
Relaxing, good food, close to the beach

Big beds, the food, the friendly staff
6.3
My stay was totally ok. I traveled with a friend and we got a big room with two beds in a superior bungalow. The English-skills of the staff were so-so, but they were terribly friendly and tried really hard to please us. There was nothing fancy about the room itself, the cleaning was mediocre and the surroundings had a faint smell of garbage. The beach was fantastic and right by the restaurant. It's about 4 kilometers to the town of Doung Dong, a nice walk along the beach. The hotel rents out bikes and motorbikes. There is really nothing to do around the hotel, so if your looking for a relaxing time, the Paris Beach Resort is an excellent choice. The french bulldog Ru (who probably runs the place) is adorable.
Susan H. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Very pretty hotel in lovely loction by ocean

location, food, room
6.7
Location and food good. Staff not well trained in checking in and checking out guests. We had particular problems checking out as first receptionist did it wrong, second receptionist also had problem which meant we were late leaving the hotel. I think the staff were not supervised or trained. The staff were generally very friendly.
Edward H. Couples Canada, March 1, 2013
Friendly, quiet and beautiful

Very friendly and helpfull with info and travel arrangements
8
The Paris beach hotel was a great place to stay overall. It was clean, tranquil and courteous. The restaurant was tasty, although sometimes the service was a little slow in the evenings when there was more customers. Perhaps due to the staff still working on their English, and the kitchen being very small. But the food was great and the view at sunset from the dinner table on the ocean stunning. Our room had no hot water sometimes for some reason. These things aside, it was our kind of ambience and we would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc IslandPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming pool at nightPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach FrontPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - In restaurantPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - New yearPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - View from restaurant Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking lessonPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BBQPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - New year periodPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Large viewPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - TerracePhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach FrontPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - View from Deluxe roomPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Standard Bungalow Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Standard Bungalow Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Balcony/TerracePhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01