or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort

Cua Lap, Duong To, Long Beach / Duong Dong Town, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming pool at night Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach
Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Bathroom Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front
Area: Long Beach / Duong Dong Town Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (208)
Sort by:
Thao P. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 19, 2013
It's good for people who loves beach

The staff is friendly, Food is good, near beach
6
This is my first time travel to Phu Quoc. When the taxi takes me to the hotel, I was disapointed because the way to lead to the hotel is too small. But during 03 nights staying here I really like this hotel because of the staff is very friendly, they help me a lot :)
Cecilia B. Groups Sweden, March 19, 2013
Relaxing, good food, close to the beach

Big beds, the food, the friendly staff
6.3
My stay was totally ok. I traveled with a friend and we got a big room with two beds in a superior bungalow. The English-skills of the staff were so-so, but they were terribly friendly and tried really hard to please us. There was nothing fancy about the room itself, the cleaning was mediocre and the surroundings had a faint smell of garbage. The beach was fantastic and right by the restaurant. It's about 4 kilometers to the town of Doung Dong, a nice walk along the beach. The hotel rents out bikes and motorbikes. There is really nothing to do around the hotel, so if your looking for a relaxing time, the Paris Beach Resort is an excellent choice. The french bulldog Ru (who probably runs the place) is adorable.
Susan H. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Very pretty hotel in lovely loction by ocean

location, food, room
6.7
Location and food good. Staff not well trained in checking in and checking out guests. We had particular problems checking out as first receptionist did it wrong, second receptionist also had problem which meant we were late leaving the hotel. I think the staff were not supervised or trained. The staff were generally very friendly.
Edward H. Couples Canada, March 1, 2013
Friendly, quiet and beautiful

Very friendly and helpfull with info and travel arrangements
8
The Paris beach hotel was a great place to stay overall. It was clean, tranquil and courteous. The restaurant was tasty, although sometimes the service was a little slow in the evenings when there was more customers. Perhaps due to the staff still working on their English, and the kitchen being very small. But the food was great and the view at sunset from the dinner table on the ocean stunning. Our room had no hot water sometimes for some reason. These things aside, it was our kind of ambience and we would stay there again.
Cheryl J. Couples Australia, March 1, 2013
Great location right in the beach, friendly staff

Great location, right on the beach, friendly staff
6.7
Great location, you can step from restaurant right onto the beach. The friendly staff are really helpful. The decor is a little tired looking, but comfortable. Our 'garden' view bungalow was really a view of a vacant lot.
Scott E. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
Great for the price

The beach. Northwoods cabin summer camp feel.
9.3
We heard this was one of the cheapest resorts on the island, and since we are flashpacking around the world for a year, it was barely within our budget. VERY NICE for flashpacking. If you are used to American hotel chains and Club Med, I think you'll find this place quite disappointing. However, we paid $39 through agoda and were SO happy with it. You you find no amenities. Think a nice summer camp experience only on the beach in the summer camp directors cabin (has TV, nice bed, a few chairs and small desk, etc etc etc).
Travel tip: The owner didn't believe I paid as little as I did, I booked about 3 months in advance, perhaps you get better deals that way?
William C. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Small rooms, not so good service

French Style balcony where u can have your drinks and look over the sea
4
I came in peak season but still manage to get a sup bungalow. Interior design is not so nice, air-con isnot working well but overall the room is clean. I swim very little here because it's pretty smelly i don't know why (maybe because there's a fish village nearby). The manager was very sweet and the staff very friendly to help us find ticket to go back HCMC. My breakfast suppose to be buffet (means all u can eat), but I only allowed to have 1 set, and if I happen to choose something with meat/seafood I won't get my fruit dessert ? I think it's a little bit stingy
Hotel Feature Tip: The sea has bad smell
Tiffany T. Couples Canada, February 7, 2013
Great location on Long Beach!

beach location, food
8.3
the beach location on long beach is hard to beat, the hotel sits on the beach front just far away enough from the town to have space and a clean, quiet beach front. the food is always delicious (i have been here more than once). rooms are comfortable but basic, your there for the beach not the bedroom. rents bikes and motorcycles for a good rate. one negative, the owner's first comment when i arrived (and i heard this said to many others first arriving) was 'why did you not book the hotel through me? agoda isn't as cheap/good etc.....'not something one wants to hear or have to justif when they are going to start a holiday. overall a good experience!
Dominic G. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
not in the exact place it stipulates...

lovely staff but they can't do much for you so revert to the bosses...
5
Nice bungalow s but overpriced and a little out of the way. TVs out of sync but who's watching it unless I'll like me. WARNING: the Mr and Mrs franchise/Vietnamese are so friendly that its a bit weird and off putting to us Brits. Also she looks like Cleo lane...
Peter H. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great value and enjoyed a lot

Relatively clean compared to some of the neighbouring areas. The tamarind shrimp was a little different every time but always divine. Staff are all courteous and punctual and atmosphere is friendly and relaxing.
7.7
Highly recommend this place. Comfortable room, some small problems with brown outs and satellite TV is occasionally patchy, hot water is very slow to come but these small issues were barely noticeable when all your time is spent enjoying the beach or exploring the island. When lights went out in the restaurant the staff had lanterns on every table within an instant and it only added to the charm. I suspect that the water drainage was effected by the tide because at certain times an odour came from them. This was remedied by pouring water down the drains (bathroom and porch) and giving the toilet a flush. It's nice at a beachside place to have a broom to keep sand out of the room but the level of cleaning was excellent meaning lack of a broom wasn't too much of a problem. The foot wash water looked kind of nasty so we used the tap next to the room instead when returning from the beach.
Restaurant Tip: Short walk along the beach you will find a BBQ restaurant on the sand. A slightly further walk brings you to a similar but slightly more upmarket one. The snapper grilled over flames at both of these is amazing. Make sure to have your mosquito repellant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc IslandPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming pool at nightPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach FrontPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - In restaurantPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - New yearPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - View from restaurant Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking lessonPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BBQPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - New year periodPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Large viewPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - TerracePhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach FrontPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - View from Deluxe roomPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Standard Bungalow Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Standard Bungalow Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Balcony/TerracePhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private beach


AS-AGWEB-3C01