My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort

Cua Lap, Duong To, Long Beach / Duong Dong Town, Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming pool at night Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming Pool Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach
Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Beach Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Breakfast
Area: Long Beach / Duong Dong Town Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Melissa L. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Great food but hotel not recommended

Food and service were great unfortunately rooms and location not
5.7
Paris Beach Resort is a long way off the main drag of long beach, 15 to 20 mins walk along the foreshore will take you to the action however there are other options available in better locations which also offer a comparative price. Rooms are very basic which isn't necessarily a bad thing but basic items were missed . eg. soap not provided, couldn't have fridge and tv plugged in at the same time, mosquito net was held in place by electricity wire and hot water didn't work.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the live band at La Veranda from 6.30pm for some sophisticated entertainment and great drinks at a reasonable price.
Sachin G. Solo travelers India, August 2, 2012
Lovely place and friendly staff

Friendly Staff
7.7
Good place to stay specially for families with children as it is well sheltered and very close to beach.Staff is super friendly and helpful. Food is good too. Although for the price they charge, they should be able to provide breakfast in that too. Also some of the tiny things like toilet flush breaking again n again was not nice. But the place is good to stay. The hotel has their own resident dogs as pets. Nothing wrong with it but they should be kept away as they are sitting under the table when you are eating and that is not pleasant sight. Late at night if you feel like going around in reception, the dogs rush towards you in darkness and that is damn dangerous and scary. One of the dogs is fighter breed and shall be on leash.
Seah L. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2012
great location but service is bad

Windy
3.3
For pricing this hotel is cheap but service is bad. We visit with baby,When we check in our rooms.This first thing the staff inform us is if our baby wet their mattress we need to pay, yesterday a guest was fined.
Philip W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
Clean rooms, friendly helpful staff and good food

Staff are very good. Nice rooms, quiet location
9.7
Located half way down the island, this hotel is right on the beach. Clean rooms. You can stay in the old colonial style building or brand new bungalows all with aircon. Food and drink are excellent and reasonably priced. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly and speak good english. The hotel is right on the beach about half way down the island, so it is a good place to explore from, or just chill out for a while.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You need a motorbike to enjoy this island. There is not much to see in the main town and entertainment is spread out over several kilometres. There are some good stretches of deserted beach if you explore, and fantastic scenery.Many of the island roads are not paved so check which ones are bad before setting off. Some are tricky to ride on, mainly the north east side.
Xianfang H. Families with young children China, May 15, 2012
Nice hotel with very charming seaview

Very clean, perfect service, nice food, bangalow right facing the sea
10
i am very lucky to choose paris beach during my stay in phu quoc. their facility is newly renovated and they give us the most favoriate bangalow to us. the door of my room is just facing the sea and you can hear the sea voice day and night. they have a lovely dog, and my daughter likes her very much. the hotel is operated by one french couple and they both are professors deserving our respect. i will stay there next time if i go to phu quoc
Sabrina P. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2012
Great deal with a very private beach

Good food, great beach, friendly owner
7.7
the owner was super friendly and accommodating throughout our stay. we loved the beach location, very quiet, perfect for getting away from the hecticness of saigon. even though it was secluded, we could still walk to the more popular beach with many restaurants and bars. the food overall was very good and decent price. they are in the process of upgrading the resort with plans to include a game room. they had many motorbikes you could rent at a good price. overall a good value for the money, the only negative was the bungalows could use some sprucing up.
Anh H. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Wonderful resort, beautiful view

Absolutely love the view
9
We stayed at one of the bungalow for 2 nights. Our bungalow is located only steps away from the beach. The view was absolutely amazing. We also get to see local fishermen bring in their catch with the net on one of the morning stroll at the beach just in front of the resort. The staff were very friendly, especially one of the girl who speaks English well (forgot her name) were very helpful. It was two unforgettable days at Phu Quoc island! If you just wanna chill and relax this is a nice place to stay. The only downside was that there is construction going on next door. It can be a bit noisy however it didn't really bothered us too much.
Nightlife Tip: We visited the night market while we were there and they have absolutely amazing range of seafood to eat. They also sell souvenirs on the other end of the market. Definitely a must visit if you come to Phu Quoc
Allen E. Solo travelers Finland, March 26, 2012
Beachfront vacation spot

Great location for great rate - and the real marvel : excellent restaurant
8.7
The hotel has mainbuilding with few rooms and a restaurant, and several bungalows. The mainbuilding and restaurant have beachfront location in a quiet area of the island, apprx 15 min. from the small airport. There is currently construction work in progress next door (new hotel with beachfront villas) ; as well as some improvement work is been done at grounds of this hotel as well. Unless you are of the type who likes to sleep the entire day away - it should not really disturb you. Bungalows do not unfortunately have sea view ... then again they do not cost USD 200 a night either. Hotel staff is very polite, bungalows are clean, have AC, minibar, satellite TV and everything works as it should (generator covers for power breaks). Tourist services, bike and scooter rentals etc. are handled by hotel staff. Unfortunately no safe and no wifi in bungalows (both provided in reception/restautant). Why should you come here : for the great quiet location towards south of the island with endless beach ... and for the absolutely excellent restaurant ! Great food - both Vitenamese ... and to a great surprise also European (French inspired). All at reasonable price. Good place to come and relax.
Paul R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Not anywhere near as good as the photos suggest

Cool breeze from hotel beach balcony
4
Well, Paris 'Beach' is a somewhat unfortunate choice for the name of this so-called 'resort'. It might have had a beach at one time, but no more. And what remains is strewn with vast amounts of litter. Whilst I stayed there, I gave up swimming in the sea (along with everyone else it seemed). The water was filthy. There was also a disgusting sewer of some kind running through the hotel that had to be crossed by bridge to get to the rooms. The rooms themselves were basic but at least I didn't have to sleep alone - battalions of mosquitos, along with a enormous spider, kept me company. Service was also lax. Although the room was pre-booked, and I turned up on time, I was kept waiting for ages before it was finally made ready. Then the key broke off in the door, but they explained that that was always happening due to the 'sea salt in the air'! Cue another few hours before I could get back into my room. Food was quite good on the whole.
Peter B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2012
Comfortable resort with great food and service.

The menu was varied and the food was very good. The staff was all friendly and helpful. There were several staff with excellent english skills, the ones without would bring a more competent speaker to clarify when they were not sure, hence my orders and questions were always addressed appropriately.
9.7
I enjoyed my stay due mainly to the staff and the restaurant. The location was fine, a bit far from town for some guests, but I was not bothered by that. The beach was short, but the tables and recliners off the patio put you right over the beach, I found that to be fine... able to sit above the beach and enjoy that while eating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - main viewPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming pool at nightPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Swimming PoolPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BeachPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BreakfastPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BathroomPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach FrontPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - In restaurantPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - New yearPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - View from restaurant Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Cooking lessonPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - BBQPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - New year periodPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Large viewPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - TerracePhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach FrontPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - View from Deluxe roomPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Standard Bungalow Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Standard Bungalow Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Deluxe Beach Front Phu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - RestaurantPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Balcony/TerracePhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Recreational FacilitiesPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - ExteriorPhu Quoc Paris Beach Resort Phu Quoc Island - Private beach


AS-AGWEB-3B03