or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quy 2 Hotel

01 Tue Tinh street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Twin Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe Twin Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room - Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Bathroom
Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Hyunjung K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 27, 2013
Staff was not kind.

Great location.
6
The location of the hotel was the best part of all. The room was clean but looked everything old. Breakfast was good. The worst of the hotel was unkindness of the staff. There was miscommunication and the receptionist raised her tone and almost yelled at me. So I asked to cacel the room for the rest of the days and she said the hotel policy is not allowed to cancel the room. I had to say to the girl that she should be nicer. Unkindness of the receptionist made me uncomfortable asking things. The photos of the hotel facilities were not really true. The pool was really tiny and always under the shade, so the water was too cold to swim or even get in to the water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One of the receptionists recommended a VIP day tour, visiting 3 different island for snorkling, fishing and a nice resort, was really great. About one dollar for 1 day.
Alana O. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
Clean hotel on the beach.

Beach is across the road, short walk to the centre of town
9.3
This hotel is clean and basic. The staff could be friendlier but they were helpful nonetheless. The laundry service is quite good and reasonably priced. They will help with travel arrangements for a small fee. The shower was luke warm (as I have seen in other reviews) and it is noisy from music across the road until about 1130 but other than that I can't really say anything bad. For the price you pay, it is a pretty standard hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Why not bar is quite good. For food, go to the little restaurants and try Pho or Bun. Delicious noodle soups. Cheap but good.
Dominic G. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
good location

clean and affordable
6
Good location, 30 secs from the beach if you can cross the road. Close to the nightlife (what there is) but not on top of it.
Dominic G. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
definitely a hotel

close to beach/nightlife
6
Standard room for a standard price. On the whole very average but you get what you pay for.
Dominic G. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
close to beach

location
6
Reasonably priced and close to the beach and nightlife but not on top of it thankfully. Don't expect massive vistas out of your room window, I could have touched the building opposite. Lacking a bit on the breakfast front.
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
great location.. good security

great location, easy going staff,
7.3
the fourth time i have stayed at this hotel. i like to stay here because the location is so handy.. if you want to swim the beach is 50m from the hotel. short walk to sailing club, louisane is straight across the street and why not bar only a quick 2 min walk.. basically next door are good pho kitchens.. the hotel is good but the location is better..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try the Pho next door, you won't be sorry..
Rachael H. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Good location by the beach and comfy bed/pillow

Near many restaurants an the beach
8
the rooms were average size, comfy bed. didn't use the safe as it was closed and only the manager could open it at a certain time so didn't bother. had some trouble with the door/lock but it was fixed by one of the higher up staff telling us to pull the card out extremely slow. the door boy keeps trying to put the door card in and pull it out but just says its broken and tells you to see him when you need to get into your room when all he needs to do is to remember how to pull the card out properly. breakfast had an average selection of food with hot, cold, and an omlette station. i didn't mind the hotel, would stay again for the location by the beach and plenty of food places in walking distance. free wifi in the room as well as computers in the lobby.
Argo R. Couples Estonia, January 15, 2013
great location

good location
8.3
My holiday in Phu Quy 2 hotel wos very nice. i think that this hotel have best location.Hotel staf wos very helful and kind. Next to the hotel are beach, restaurants and shopping places. Front of the hotel is motorbike rent
Shopping Tip: i recomment to go to market. but ofcorse tehe is lots of shoping malls and boutiques.
Argo R. Couples Estonia, January 15, 2013
great location

near to thebeach
8.3
my holiday in phu quy 2 hotel vor very nice. the hotel staf wos helfuland kind . i liked this hotel because it wos in a great location. what ever you wanted to do all possibilityes wos there.shopping( mall , market, boutiques )depends what you need and how much you want to spend ), restaurants and beatiful beach. front of the hotel wos motorbike rent.
Shopping Tip: great market
Shauna V. Groups January 15, 2013
Horrible customer service

Good location
3
The people working here have no customer service skills at all. The next horrible thing was when they took us to the room, we were getting settled and I wanted to turn on the air conditioner. The remote control wasn't working so I tried to call the front desk. Usually the number is '0' but it didn't work. So I looked for the number in the drawer and there was garbage in the drawers. who knows how long it had been in there! We wanted to changed rooms so we told them and they said there weren't anymore rooms available. We waited for them to clean it and the maid couldn't find the garbage, so the receptionist asked us to show her. Why would we need to show her, she can look around for it. Plus, the maid said over the phone that she didn't want to do it. finally, we went back to the room, but still the air conditioner didn't work. There were many other comments that were very rude but, lastly, when it was time for check out, we paid the correct amount for the drinks we had and for the correct price for the taxi. The receipt looked very confusing, but I didn't bother to ask at that moment because we had to go to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha TrangPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View TwinPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe TwinPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior TwinPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room - BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Phu Quy 2 Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B01