or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quy 2 Hotel

01 Tue Tinh street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Twin Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe Twin Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room - Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Bathroom
Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel Exterior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby
Hotel Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Hien Q. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Easy access to everything

Good location
5.7
Was there for 1 night, love the location. Hotel was clean enough and value for money.
Restaurant Tip: if you have enough time, go and eat out since the hotel's restaurant is expensive and food was bad.
Heather C. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2012
Clean and spacious, good location

Big breakfast, close to beach
8.3
The inclusive breakfast was quite large. A mix of Western and Asian food, although if you want good coffee you'll have to go elsewhere. Right across from the beach, but the sideways views from the balcony rooms may be blocked in the future since there's an empty plot where a Marriott is being built.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Louisiane Brewery across the street is definitely worth checking out!
Heather C. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2012
Great location but loud nightclub nearby

A short walk from the beach, across the street from Louisiane Brewhouse, good breakfast
8
We stayed here for 3 nights with our 2-year-old son and our nanny. We booked two rooms, one with a balcony (which was slightly larger but didn't have a bathtub) and one with a view but no balcony (had a bathtub). For kids the location was perfect. We could walk right out to the beach, although you did have to cross a busy road. It was also down the street from a water park, but the park was closed in December since it was off season. The hotel pool was on the 15th floor and we didn't spend any time there. The courtyard around the pool had only wooden beams with large gaps, and it would have been easy for a small child to get through and fall 15 stories. There are only 3 loungers by the pool and the cushions were so dirty we didn't want to sit on them. There was not a bar near the pool; it was next to the laundry facility. The pool did not have any steps or a shallow area. The included breakfast was extensive but it was mostly Asian food. My husband did not like that the coffee was very low quality and looked oily. He got coffee elsewhere. Our son was fine eating bread, cheese, fruit and cereal. The restaurant did not have a high chair. We used a My Little Seat portable high chair to strap him in, but if he were smaller he wouldn't have been able to reach the table. Rooms had fridge and TV and were comfortable. Unfortunately I couldn't sleep due to the loud music from the Sailing Club every night from 12am to 2am. My son, my husband and the nanny slept fine, but on the second night I actually ended up going to find a different hotel further down the strip so I could get some sleep.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pick a seaview room without a balcony to be further away from the Sailing Club's music
Jane S. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Happy with stay

Nice beds and linen
6.7
this is a good location to stay. it is only 5 minute walk to the main hub of restaurants and just across the road from the beach. the hotel itself is pretty decent. the rooms are nice with comfortable beds. the shower made some funny noises at times but was always warm. you can hear a bit of beeping from the motorbikes on the main road but the noise is tolerable. we did struggle to find a hotel without a construction site next door, but this was the only one we could find! breakfast wasn't to my taste but some people will enjoy it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the I resort for a day. You will not be disappointed
Neil D. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel near beach
8.3
Nice hotel near a wonderful beach with lots of activities to do. Nice staff that organized our transport to the station and our rail tickets to Da Nang Hotel was clean with great sized rooms Had a good looking pool but was too cold to swim while we were there but great outlook over the town
Svetlana I. Families with young children Russia, December 13, 2012
Usual city hotel

Nice staff,good location
8
The hotel will best suit you if you are expecting to go around Nha Trang. the rooms were fine, we were having deluxe ocean room. Of course, there was not much view of the ocean, but at least it has a window,mind! some other rooms don't have. the breakfast buffet was pretty good.
Svetlana I. Families with young children Russia, December 11, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Good location,ok breakfast
8
the hotel is pretty basic, we book a deluxe sea view room. arrived at 8 am and there was no problem for the hotel management to check us in early. good location.an average 3 star hotel i would say. if you plan to go out, go on excursions, this hotel is what you need. good value for money
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, December 10, 2012
this is an nice place

Nice and clean room.
8
this is an interesting vacation with the good hotel. we can hire a motobike to ride around and see the beautiful places at Nha Trang... Good vacation.
Hotel Feature Tip: it will be nicer vacation if we book another room with the bancon or window to view sightseeing outside at Phu Quy Hotel (3 stars)
Richard H. Groups United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Good sea view, well furnished and clean.

Good ensuite shower
7.7
Good level of service, friendly staff and upgrade in room in order to facilitate earlier twin room request.
Myrna M. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Great location close to beach

Clean and spacious rooms, very central
8.3
Only a short walk across the main road to beach, close to eating places for lunch or dinner, helpful staff, wide selection of dishes for breakfast included in rates, good view of the water from room
Restaurant Tip: Try Veranda Cafe/Restaurant for lunch or dinner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha TrangPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View TwinPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe TwinPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior TwinPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room - BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Hotel ExteriorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Phu Quy 2 Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A01