Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quy 2 Hotel

01 Tue Tinh street, Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle Award Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room
Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1548 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1548)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
ocean views

view, close to restaurants, balcony
7.3
had a nice room on 6th floor with balcony overlooking beach. A little noisy at night time with traffic but would have been worse if on lower floor. Nice breakfast and helpful staff.
Report this review
Phong H. Families with young children Vietnam, June 28, 2013
I like Phu Quy 2 Hotel

chip of cost, interesring area, easy to take food in...
10
Report this review
David H. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Room was average in all aspects. Still value.

Close to beach. Centrally located.
7
Good. We plan to return in the future and see more.
Report this review
Peter C. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
comfortable stay by the beach

location, view and cost
6
Report this review
Ashley H. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Not good

Nothing at all
2.7
We are currently staying here, thank god we only booked for one night.... We always book for 1 night then extend our stay if the hotel is decent as Agoda charge you upfront. We walked into the hotel approx 8pm, the receptionist seemed to be having a disagreement with 4 guests, so we were told to sit and wait on the sofa. We were finally given the key to our room.... As soon as we opened the door, it stunk of a stale odour. It was overwhelming and quite disgusting infant. I can still smell it now and I've been in here for 4 hours. We assumed as a couple we would be given a double room.... Wrong, twin beds for us tonight! We went to ask if there was a double room available, but that would cost $10 more. No thanks. The view from our window was of someone's laundry in an apartment block next door... When I say next door, it was so close we could have touched it if we wanted to. So basically, no view what so ever... Went to test out the shower, left it running for a few minutes as the water was cold.... The water sprayed on the side of the wall, then flooded the bathroom! Got in the shower after readjusting the head and it was Luke warm at best. We went out for dinner (and went in search of a new hotel for the next two nights!). Came across another Hotel, were showed a room there, and for the same price as we are paying here, we get a beautiful double room, 14th floor with fabulous views. Breakfast looks exceptional so we booked in there for 2 nights. Much closer and infant in town, way better location. The pool is not inviting, you have to walk past laundry trollies and up a weird staircase to get to it. Only 3 sun beds??!! We paid for this room, not hugely expensive, but not worth the money at all..... Go and stay at other hotel, the staff are more friendly there and the place is less than a year old. We can't wait to check out tomorrow!!
Report this review
Deirdre G. Groups Australia, June 25, 2013
Run down hotel made the stay uncomfortable

Location, location, location
4.7
There are many other hotels in the area of the same standard, this hotel is run down and note well maintained. A/C is inconsistent, the water in the bathroom doesn't run properly and the staff are less than helpful.
Report this review
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
AVERAGE!

IM NOT SURE
8
VERY VERY AVERAGE, CANT COMPLAIN FOR THE COST, BUT I WONT BE BACK AGAIN
Report this review
Alice C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
Respectable, Average, No Frills Hotel

close to beach, close to restaurants, fast check out
6
The hotel was pretty average, a bit run down but not dirty, just old. The hotel is right across from the beach and walking distance to many restaurants and bars in the area so proximity wise it's good. The pool isn't anything special. The breakfast wasn't great but it wasn't inedible. It's a basic hotel, no frills but fine for what it is.
Report this review
Sita B. Couples United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Same quality as other hotels at $20

Large room two double bed in twin
5.7
The room was the same standard as other hotels for $20. The pool was ok. Uncomfortable sun lounger. Walls so thin u can hear everyone getting up at 7 am for trips. Big groups very loud
Report this review
Maria G. Couples Finland, June 17, 2013
Location, location, location

Location on the other side of the road
6
The location was great, right next to the beach and beach restaurants.The reception emploees speak english, but cleaning personnel not. Cleaning was not very good. The room was ok. Quite loud trafic noise from street.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha TrangPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Phu Quy 2 Hotel, Nha Trang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05