or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quy 2 Hotel

01 Tue Tinh street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle Award Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room
Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1426 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1426)
Sort by:
Francis R. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Nice hotel close to beach

Very close to Luisiana Brewhouse on the beach. Walking distance to the shops. Many restaurants around the hotel
7.7
The beach was very nice, specially the Luisiana Brewhouse is a good place to stay, good food, fine beds. The city is noisy, the rooms where not that
Timothy M. Couples Canada, March 2, 2013
Average hotel great location

1 minute from beach
7
Great location as we were only about a 1 minute from beach. Rooms were clean but run down. Showers didn't drain properly. Tvs in both rooms we had as we were with another couple did not work properly. The pool is extremely small and only 2 chairs around it. The bar across the street on the beach is awesome. For dong per beach chair with large umbrella we relaxed on the beach while drinking beer and eating all day long. I believe the bars called Louisiana brew house.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to thap ba mud bath. Well worth the money. Got the 4 person VIP. Had a great time for 4 hours.
Mark W. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Very lovely and friendly Hotel

close to the beach
8.3
i always stay at this hotel because its cheap and close to the beach. i stayed on the 4th floor no window as i like it dark. the room was good but the bathroom this time was not so good. the shower didn't drain resulting in a soaked floor. also at 6am every day the next room had a shower that screamed (very loud)that was actually unbareable with the squeak noise.. breakfast is good for what you need and always friendly staff. if staying again i would ask for a higher level as on level 4 i could hear everything on the meal room level on 1.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I went to relax with my G/F so not much sight seeing but a relaxing spot to do nothing and walk to the beach was lovely.
James S. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Good Hotel worth the money

Position, breakfast and price
6.3
Good friendly hotel near to beach and shops, staff speak quite good English and are helpful, but a bit casual. The safes in the two rooms we occupied were damaged or locked and could not be used but despite repeated requests they were never fixed. We have stayed here before and will stay here again.
Daniel K. Families with young children Sweden, February 24, 2013
great location but no view

breakfast was ok
5.3
We stayed for two nights and the lokation was good, near the beach and in the middle between sightseeingspots. We get a room whitout window and thats a little bit boring but overall the room and the staff was ok. We had bad wheather so we didnt stayed so long only two nights.
Shopping Tip: nha trang has three shoppingcenter with good foodcourt on the topfloor and playground for the children.
Julian S. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Tall Hotel,Good location near backpacker nightlife

Near Backpacker nightlife
6
Booked Seaview room only to find this only an option as a double bed which was not clear on agoda site! As two friends wanted twin so was given a superior room instead with window which was 2 ft away from next hotel's wall so no view at all! Clearly a lower priced room but no refund given for difference! Is a hotel actually in a side street of front so not entirely accurate to say beach front. Tall thin hotel which is one block away from Backpacker nightlife. clean room with breakfast inc. Though had to ask for the free bottle water which was meant to be inc in price and not in room. Though was given when asked. Has a small swimming pool on open top 15th floor with a commanding view of beach front.
Rory T. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Terrible hotel - AVOID

Close to the beach
2.3
This place is not great. Even though its cheap it is still overpriced as hell. We had arrived after taking a 12 hour bus ride from Hoi An at 6am and subsequently were told our room wouldn't be ready until midday (which is understandable) however the staff were incredibly rude and uncaring. We asked if we could get a higher tier room so we could just lie down and were told we could but had to pay far more than the Agoda price...so we did anyway as we were too tired to argue. Although it's understandable that staff are tired when on the graveyard shift, even a shred of courtesy wouldn't have gone astray. The room was horrible. It looked as though feces were smeared on the curtains, there were ants in the minibar and the room smelled damp and the beds were damp. We were too tired to care or bother moving but normally we would've immediately asked for a refund and left. The staff weren't good, the room was atrocious and the location isn't amazing. Avoid avoid avoid. Easily the worst accommodation we had (out of 7) in Vietnam.
Michael W. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2013
Somewhat of a disappointment

Location just off beach road
5.3
hotel was overpriced for what we actually got. it worked out to about fortyfiveusd for a deluxe seaview with breakfast. based upon the write up that sounded good but the reality was a bit less thrilling. the room itself was a good size but the view was of 1/2 beach and 1/2 back wall of neighbouring hotel. bathroom was ok, but needs to be updated a bit. for the same price you get a much nicer stay in ha noi (hoan kiem, for example).
Restaurant Tip: Galangal (Viet) 10 Dollar (Seafood)
Tin V. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2013
good location to beach...but little old !

near beach.
6.3
hotel is very close to beach, but room is old and outdated. B.Buffet is just ok. rooftop pool is nice. very limited seaview with seaview room, not worth the extra money.
Luke G. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Good location , clean room

Good location , clean room , friendly
8.3
The room wasn't big but clean and comfortable , the staf r ok , good location everything around . Near the beach , bar , restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha TrangPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Phu Quy 2 Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C03