or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quy 2 Hotel

01 Tue Tinh street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1391 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Hyosuk S. Families with young children South Korea, February 13, 2013
just for budget

budget travel, near local destination, near beach
5
good for backpacker but not for family. near many destination in nha trang. food or facilities is so so
Min-Hyung K. Couples South Korea, February 9, 2013
decent hotel

location
6.7
location was fair but a little far from the main street. but close to beach. breakfast was not so good, but eatable.
Kalliope L. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 6, 2013
Great location but bad service.

Location and breakfast.
5.7
hotel staff were not friendly and not very helpful. my room also had mosquitoes, a broken air con unit,and the bed-sheets made me itchy which made me think they were not washed thoroughly. staff offered to move me to another room which was better but it had a broken security deposit box. the swimming pool on the rooftop terrace is also very small with only a couple of chairs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a day trip to the islands!
Tanya S. Couples Canada, February 4, 2013
Very good location and spotless rooms.

Close proximity to best beach spot and evening dinner area.
7
Loved having the patio but it is always windy in the late afternoon so we didn't really sit out on it. Great evening view of all the lights on the street. Breakfast was ok I found the pho to be the best thing offerred.
Bui Q. Couples Vietnam, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel and service

Nice location, good food
8
The location of the hotel is very good. it nears the beach and other place like restaurant and Cafe The Breakfast was also very good, except coffee
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can choose the room with window to see the beach at night.
Bui Q. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 2, 2013
nice hotel with great location

Near the beach
8
my favorite bar is Sailing club, and this hotel is just very convenience for me to come there
Nightlife Tip: Stay in this hotel if you want to enjoy your travel with international travelers
Jessica H. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2013
Worst service.

Nice views
4.7
Staff was terrible. "Free internet" was non existent, despite being told time after time that it would be fixed in a few minutes. Disappointing stay. MUCH better places to stay in better locations for the same price or cheaper, and presumably better service.
Billy H. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
Great Location

Good
7
The room was clear, The staff is helpful and friendly, breakfast is good.
Chetan R. Families with young children India, January 27, 2013
Great Location Spacious Rooms.

Opposite to the beach, and 5mins walk from the Backpacker area in Nha trang
8.7
this is my second visit to this hotel, and i am happy to have chosen the same hotel again. major advantage is the close proximity to the breach and food joints, hence no need to hire a taxi, and yet can enjoy what you like. i must mention, last time i really enjoyed the food in this hotel, but this time around, the food was good, but not as good as my previous visit. additionally even the service was a little bit lower, in terms of response time, and not in terms of quality. would i visit again, yes...
Restaurant Tip: For Indian or Indian Food Lovers, The Ganesh Restaurant is just 5mins walk from this hotel.
Hon Q. Families with older children Vietnam, January 27, 2013
Great services with affordable prices

Affordable, close to markets, good customer services
9
The price for one night is very cheap and it offers buffet for breakfast free of charge. Only 5-10 mins of taxi away from markets like Nha Trang Centre but you cannot walk. I tries to walk to Nha Trang Centre and it was so tiresome especially in the heating sun. Overall, this hotel is a great deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha TrangPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Phu Quy 2 Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A07