or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quy 2 Hotel

01 Tue Tinh street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle Award Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room
Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1435 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1435)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
great location.. good security

great location, easy going staff,
7.3
the fourth time i have stayed at this hotel. i like to stay here because the location is so handy.. if you want to swim the beach is 50m from the hotel. short walk to sailing club, louisane is straight across the street and why not bar only a quick 2 min walk.. basically next door are good pho kitchens.. the hotel is good but the location is better..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try the Pho next door, you won't be sorry..
Rachael H. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Good location by the beach and comfy bed/pillow

Near many restaurants an the beach
8
the rooms were average size, comfy bed. didn't use the safe as it was closed and only the manager could open it at a certain time so didn't bother. had some trouble with the door/lock but it was fixed by one of the higher up staff telling us to pull the card out extremely slow. the door boy keeps trying to put the door card in and pull it out but just says its broken and tells you to see him when you need to get into your room when all he needs to do is to remember how to pull the card out properly. breakfast had an average selection of food with hot, cold, and an omlette station. i didn't mind the hotel, would stay again for the location by the beach and plenty of food places in walking distance. free wifi in the room as well as computers in the lobby.
Argo R. Couples Estonia, January 15, 2013
great location

good location
8.3
My holiday in Phu Quy 2 hotel wos very nice. i think that this hotel have best location.Hotel staf wos very helful and kind. Next to the hotel are beach, restaurants and shopping places. Front of the hotel is motorbike rent
Shopping Tip: i recomment to go to market. but ofcorse tehe is lots of shoping malls and boutiques.
Argo R. Couples Estonia, January 15, 2013
great location

near to thebeach
8.3
my holiday in phu quy 2 hotel vor very nice. the hotel staf wos helfuland kind . i liked this hotel because it wos in a great location. what ever you wanted to do all possibilityes wos there.shopping( mall , market, boutiques )depends what you need and how much you want to spend ), restaurants and beatiful beach. front of the hotel wos motorbike rent.
Shopping Tip: great market
Shauna V. Groups January 15, 2013
Horrible customer service

Good location
3
The people working here have no customer service skills at all. The next horrible thing was when they took us to the room, we were getting settled and I wanted to turn on the air conditioner. The remote control wasn't working so I tried to call the front desk. Usually the number is '0' but it didn't work. So I looked for the number in the drawer and there was garbage in the drawers. who knows how long it had been in there! We wanted to changed rooms so we told them and they said there weren't anymore rooms available. We waited for them to clean it and the maid couldn't find the garbage, so the receptionist asked us to show her. Why would we need to show her, she can look around for it. Plus, the maid said over the phone that she didn't want to do it. finally, we went back to the room, but still the air conditioner didn't work. There were many other comments that were very rude but, lastly, when it was time for check out, we paid the correct amount for the drinks we had and for the correct price for the taxi. The receipt looked very confusing, but I didn't bother to ask at that moment because we had to go to the airport.
John R. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Good view of the beach

close to beach
7
We stayed here for 2nights but as we had friends in the area we didnt really do much around the hotel. The room was very spacious and clean. Bathroom was good except for the shower compartment which kept flooding. The hotel was a min to the beach and about 5-10min walk to all the bars,restaurants. Breakfast was good but we found that they dont have room service as the restaurant closes at 9pm, so you will need to get takeaway.
Nightlife Tip: a couple minutes along the beach is a bar which was good
Thanh N. Couples Vietnam, January 14, 2013
khách sạn tốt

mới, ngăn nắp
8.7
all standard service provided when i needed, but i pay for the room of three people, they should provide 3 set of towels not two, the rest is good, features and condition good, quite even at main road, good thing is night club next door, good fun
Yoojeong C. Couples South Korea, January 14, 2013
nice service and delicious breakfast :)

kindness, delicious breakfast, night sight
8.3
When I asked a manager to use swimming pool at night, He(or she, I didn't remember exactly) permitted to use for us, only I and my boyfriend. I was so impressed because the hotel already closed the swimming pool at that time, but we could enjoy swimming! It was really nice to see Nha-trang's night at the rooftop. Also I recommend a breakfast buffet. It was nice place to stay.
Sam R. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Good location and friendly staff

great loacation,
6
Enjoyed the stay. Lots of restaurants near by. Enjoyed the beach.
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Nice and neat hotel

Great Location and friendly staff
8
I like this hotel, it is located next to the beach and to many restaurants. You have no need to catch taxis as everything is within walking distance. From the sailing club to the Nha Trang centre and to The Yersin it's all within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go to the Yersin museum go before 12pm or after 2pm, like most things in Viet Nam it shuts at lunch time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha TrangPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Phu Quy 2 Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A08