Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quy 2 Hotel

01 Tue Tinh street, Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle Award Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room
Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 1536 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1536)
Sort by:
Jackie S. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
great hotel for price have stayed before .

location staff price
9.3
We had a pleasant 7 nights . We would stay again. Had everything we required. Great value for money. Great staff spoke good English.
Dwayne H. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Cheap, comfortable, easy

Bed, location and the beach
5.7
Stay was great. Do not book any trains through this hotel however. I paid for a bed on the train and ended up with a wooden seat. Shame about the staff, otherwise would be rating this hotel highly. In fairness, this is my only issue, just a bit jaded as I was sick at the time and had to sit uncomfortably 4 8 hrs or so
Belinda M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2013
Easy access to the beach

1. location 2. value for money 3. they got a pool on the roof
6.7
always satisfying. been here 3x already. The breakfast is just right - your choice if you want a heavy one or just toasts. the rooms are quiet, you do not hear anything outside, thus, you can rest & sleep without disturbance. But what i like ,most is the location. It is 2 blocks from the Sinh Tourist Cafe bus station. It's just 50 meters from the beach where i stay the whole day. Restaurants & bars & convenient stores are plenty & very near.
King M. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Comfortable

Near beach, Near food outlet and shopping
7
Generally acceptable the room with view to the sea and breakfast is accetable.
Christine L. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Great location

Close to beach and bars
8
Everything was fine, pool great as it was very hot, great views.
Roger W. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Very poor quality

Nothing good to report
3
Checking in,was the first negative issue, on inspection of the room, the size was to small for what we had booked, the room maintainable was appalling, power sockets hanging of the wall, window locks missing. I could not access the wardrobe without standing on the bed,as floor space to small. The bathroom, water pressure good, but no hot water All this on my initial inspection, including supposed sea view, through not very large window looking 50 m down the wall of the hotel built in front of it. Back to reception, demanded the correct room, was told it was. I then asked to see manager, was told not available, which he remained for next 3 days, hiding and avoiding any contact. Reception showed me another room after many demands from me, the room was larger,but you hear the person in the next room using the toilet,so back to first room, this hotel is a tip, not worth a third of the price I paid.
Sasha R. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
great position - however, beds are old and require

location location location
6.7
Depends on what side you are on, there is quite a bit of noise from the beach bars. Mattresses are old and are warped. Curtains could be darker as they do little to keep out the morning light.
Hannah R. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Great location, cmfortable room

breakfast buffet selection, great access to beach and shops
6.3
Our stay was fine, a little noisy outside our room on the second floor, hotel close to busy main road but on the flip side the beach is really accessible, right across the road as well as restaurants and shops. clean room, nice big shower.
Brenton J. Solo travelers March 27, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel very close to Beach

Close to Beach, budget price, nice rooftop pool
7.7
Nha Trang has a nice long beach with plenty sunshine. There is a nice walk along part of the full length of the beach. The hotel is very close to the beach. God location and budget price was good. A couple of the desk staff were not that friendly but perhaps that can be blamed on the majority of customers.
Terry W. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Good location

Location to beach
5.7
We arrived from Dalat tired and dusty. Fast check in to our room on the 6 th floor overlooking the building site for the Marriott hotel. Room clean although the air condition unit leaked water in to the room. Looking at the stain on the wall it occurs regularly. Only stayed one night but bed comfy . Good location. Ok for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha TrangPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Phu Quy 2 Hotel, Nha Trang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04