or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quy 2 Hotel

01 Tue Tinh street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Twin Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe Twin Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Double Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Twin Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room - Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Bathroom
Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1368 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Evan K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Third visit to this place

Location
8.3
I have come back here many times due to the simplicity of the place. It is a great place to make a base for exploring Nha Trang. Close to many venues/bars if your looking for the nightlife.
Minh D. Couples Vietnam, December 27, 2012
Good location but staffs never smile

good location
7
Room is clean. Breakfast is not as good as I expected. Staffs never smile at all.
Evan K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
great location

location
7.7
the best part of staying here is the staffs knowledge and the location to the beach and sailing club/louisiane brewhouse, as well as a couple blocks away from the rest of the restaurants and nightlife.
Thanh Q. Families with young children Vietnam, December 26, 2012
nice hotel, close to beach

the toilet was so cool, we want one of that in my house lol just hit a button and it will spray when you done your business lol
10
we traveled to nha trang with a little one (1 year old) and it was great. the location is perfect, close to everything, we walked to the sailing club and it was the best time ever. the staffs were very helpful and friendly. we will recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the 4 islands tour, you will love it. The scuba dive at coral island is dirt cheap, they provide all equipments and you don't need the license to do it.
Anne K. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2012
Good sized rooms

Good location
8
The room has great views of Nha Trang day & night but our bed was old & uncomfortable & needs replacing.
Nightlife Tip: Be very aware of pick pockets targeting mobile phones especially at the sailing club at night.
Anne K. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
Good location

Views from the room are great
8.7
Apart from a few blown light globes in the room it was good
Nightlife Tip: Really good fun at the why not bar & drinks are really cheap
Kevin L. Couples Canada, December 24, 2012
Very good hotel, and relaxing location

the Hospitality and service was great, clean rooms good ocean view
7
As a stock photographer i travel a fair bit and prefer accommodations that are comfortable and affordable but not "cheap" Phu Quy 2 was very pleasant and clean the staff were very helpful in tours and surrounding areas suggestions and advice. i booked a stay for 5 nights and enjoyed all of them. the restaurant was very typical for a hotel from my experiences ( but always enjoyable) The location was perfect just less than a kilometer from more action and just across the road from the beach. So for those visiting Nha Trang i suggest it.
Travel tip: As a Traveler you may find yourself in foreign countries and situations please remember that your host's (country or person) is as foreign to you as you are to them so treat them with respect and you will receive the same, and keeping your sense of "humour" you will experience a treat. Cheers
Hien Q. Couples Australia, December 24, 2012
Easy access to everything

Good location
5.7
Was there for 1 night, love the location. Hotel was clean enough and value for money.
Restaurant Tip: if you have enough time, go and eat out since the hotel's restaurant is expensive and food was bad.
Heather C. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2012
Clean and spacious, good location

Big breakfast, close to beach
8.3
The inclusive breakfast was quite large. A mix of Western and Asian food, although if you want good coffee you'll have to go elsewhere. Right across from the beach, but the sideways views from the balcony rooms may be blocked in the future since there's an empty plot where a Marriott is being built.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Louisiane Brewery across the street is definitely worth checking out!
Heather C. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2012
Great location but loud nightclub nearby

A short walk from the beach, across the street from Louisiane Brewhouse, good breakfast
8
We stayed here for 3 nights with our 2-year-old son and our nanny. We booked two rooms, one with a balcony (which was slightly larger but didn't have a bathtub) and one with a view but no balcony (had a bathtub). For kids the location was perfect. We could walk right out to the beach, although you did have to cross a busy road. It was also down the street from a water park, but the park was closed in December since it was off season. The hotel pool was on the 15th floor and we didn't spend any time there. The courtyard around the pool had only wooden beams with large gaps, and it would have been easy for a small child to get through and fall 15 stories. There are only 3 loungers by the pool and the cushions were so dirty we didn't want to sit on them. There was not a bar near the pool; it was next to the laundry facility. The pool did not have any steps or a shallow area. The included breakfast was extensive but it was mostly Asian food. My husband did not like that the coffee was very low quality and looked oily. He got coffee elsewhere. Our son was fine eating bread, cheese, fruit and cereal. The restaurant did not have a high chair. We used a My Little Seat portable high chair to strap him in, but if he were smaller he wouldn't have been able to reach the table. Rooms had fridge and TV and were comfortable. Unfortunately I couldn't sleep due to the loud music from the Sailing Club every night from 12am to 2am. My son, my husband and the nanny slept fine, but on the second night I actually ended up going to find a different hotel further down the strip so I could get some sleep.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pick a seaview room without a balcony to be further away from the Sailing Club's music

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha TrangPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View TwinPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe TwinPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Balcony Sea View Deluxe DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior DoublePhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior TwinPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room - BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - BathroomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Meeting RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Phu Quy 2 Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3B08