Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quy 2 Hotel

01 Tue Tinh street, Loc Tho, Nha Trang, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
1588 reviews

865 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1588)
Sort by:
Kelsey A. Couples Canada, January 27, 2016
It was okay!

Location, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Khoa P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2016
Overpriced, uncleaned room

Location, view,
5.3
So so
Report this review
Mikael B. Families with older children Sweden, December 24, 2015
Vip room

The wiew, close to the beach, good staff in reception.
6
Ok stan. Breakfast not so good, standard of the room could be better. Feels like it needs a little overwiew.
Report this review
Medina C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2015
Good location, comfortable room

Price, location, comfort
7.3
My husband and I stayed in the Deluxe Seaview room for 3 nights. The location is good, just a short walk to the beach and amenities nearby. The room was clean and comfortable. It was a good stay.
Report this review
Quoc V. Couples Vietnam, November 24, 2015
The hotel is good with that price

Very near the beach, next to the Sailing Club, good view, swimming pool on the roof
7.3
Quite nice staying in the hotel, however the staffs are not so friendly. Location is best thing, 50m to the beach.
Report this review
Laurie M. Couples Canada, November 6, 2015
My wife..had bad stomach twice from breakf

Ac...clean...location
6
Good except for breakfast...staff very polite and good
Report this review
Robert N. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2015
Surprise delight

Location, buffet breakfast, comfort
10
I read the reviews of the hotel after I made the reservation and initially thought I had made a mistake. On arrival We were very happy with our rooms and the next morning after a good night sleep, we were surprised and happy with the very generous buffet all selections were plentiful and very tasty. There was s good mix of western and Asian foods. The staff was very helpful an accommodating! If I had a complaint it would have been with the poor wifi. I Think that is a problem with Nha Trang because I have had similar problems previously.
Report this review
Sovandy V. Couples Canada, November 4, 2015
location is good

location, breakfast included friendly staff
7
Got what I paid for, location is excellent. you get the cheap room when you book the cheap room!!
Report this review
Sean A. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2015
Good hotel in Great Location

Proximity to Small Bars, & Beach
8
Pleasant,no problems.Helpful staff.
Report this review
Ngoc X. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 17, 2015
Great!

Location, friendly staffs, and good service
9.7
Very pleasant! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 865 reviews Next page
Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha TrangPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01