or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quy 2 Hotel

01 Tue Tinh street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle Award Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room
Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1467 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1467)
Sort by:
Tri T. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 22, 2015
great, everything good

good place, nice view,staffs friendly
8.3
Easy to go every where, near the beach, i have great times in here
Thi U. Business travelers Vietnam, January 16, 2015
Under expectation
4
Not a comfortable trip with: -poor customer service -poor portal service -poor internet -poor and too slow lift -unchanged breakfast buffet menu during 4 days staying -extra charge 2% when we settle additional service by credit card We were impressed by the discount on Agoda when it was nearly 70% discount from the publish rate, That publish rate can not fit with that level of hotel.
Sum K. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Nice cozy hotel

Near the beach
8
The hotel is walking distance from the beach. There are many local restaurants nearby. There is a nice buffet BBQ seafood restaurant along the beach between the hotel and Nha Trang Center.
Benjamin N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
Fun and centrally located to nightlife!

Great fun and yummy food!
8
Awesome!
Yvette D. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Very comfortably

The view from the balcony, the comfortable bed, location
8.3
Staff were very welcoming. Room was well furnished and comfortable. On the whole were pleased with booking. Don't expect a big pool though!
Bao T. Groups Vietnam, December 28, 2014
Under expectation

Central place in Nha Trang
5.3
We stayed in a room for three people, without window, bad smell, and too small toilet. The beds are quite small, only 1.5m for 02 people. It's not conveninent and not a place for relax. Food weren't changed during 03 days when we stayed.
Yvette D. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Good beachfront location

View, location, comfortable bed
8.7
Lovely hotel with comfortable beds. Enjoyed our stay. Staff helpful. Only qualm was that pool smaller than it looks on hotel photos and on roof so very breezy (not used by any one), could have cheaper accommodation without pool as won't use.
Ruth L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Great accomm. Great location. Meals average

close to bars and restaurants. Nice rooms even without window. 30seconds from beach.
8
Three nights we stayed for over Christmas. Private room, no windows. Room really nice, even without window. Cleaned daily. Mini bar stocked. Powerful showers. Staff all speaking reasonably good English. Breakfast buffet has good choice. Meals ordered to room were a bit up and down, one meal of chicken and potatoes came with 7 french fries on the side.. Complained and were told they had no potatoes, fair enough but you would still expect more fries. We were first told by angry receptionist we couldn't send back "once the chef cooks, you pay"...We just wanted more fries. Minor issue anyway, place is good and price is OK. Would recommend.
Thanh T. Families with young children Vietnam, December 27, 2014
nhan xet Phu Quy 2 Nha Trang

nothing special
4.7
No so good
Emma K. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
Good

Location, staff, room
7.7
the room was great and cleaned everyday. I got sick whilst staying here and the staff helped me go to a doctor and had my room refreshed while I was there so i could come back to a clean room. The staff were lovely and the location was great. It was opposite the beach and just around the corner from a busy eating/bat area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha TrangPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Phu Quy 2 Hotel, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A01