or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phu Quy 2 Hotel

01 Tue Tinh street, Tran Phu Beach Front, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle Award Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Standard Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Superior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View Balcony Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP Room
Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Exterior Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business Center Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant
Area: Tran Phu Beach Front Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1511 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1511)
Sort by:
Inna S. Solo travelers Russia, April 9, 2015
Not worth the money tgat we've paid

Breakfast was alright
4.3
Unfriendly staff
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
Pleasant place for a solo traveler.

Location. Breakfast. Staff
9.3
No complaints
Anh X. Business travelers Vietnam, March 23, 2015
Good Location, Nice staff

Nice Staff, Good Location, Food accepted
8
Dat L. Families with young children United States of America, March 20, 2015
not worth the money

location...
3.7
It is ok. Location and breakfast buffet are the only things good about this hotel. We give this hotel zero star rating. We strongly do not recommend. The room was dirty, smelly, shower broken and small. The front desk staff performance was so bad, it look like they need more customer service training. Especially the male receptionist. He was rude and not helpful. Never stay at this hotel again...
Graham W. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
No frills hotel in a good area.

Location, the rooms with sea views and the breakfast buffet
7.7
For a no frills hotel I enjoyed my time here. It is in the perfect location to enjoy all Nha Trang has to offer and only a walk accross the road to the beach and louisiana brewhouse. While it can be a touch noisy at times and somewhat dated the rooms are clean and more than adequate. There is a rooftop pool and the restaurant and breakfast buffet are on the first floor with the food one would expect in a 3 star hotel. Staff are friendly & go about their business with a minimum of fuss, tours are available and it is only a short walk to the main tourist areas restaurants, bars, cafes and shopping area.
Amy W. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Nice!

Location, room standard, staff
9
For the price the room was luxury (for us anyway!) the room was big with a comfortable bed and decent tv. The breakfast was ok with good options. The swimming pool area is very small and covered from most of the sun but the beach is just across the road so it's not a big problem. One bad thing was there were loads of bugs after I left a food wrapper on the bed side table(my fault probably)
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2015
nice view

nice view, good location, food well
10
Enjoy my holiday
Ngoc T. Groups Vietnam, March 5, 2015
Good

Clean room.
7.7
Desmond B. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Good value hotel

Location, lift, staff
6.7
We were in a room on the third floor with a small balcony overlooking the street. The room was a good size with ensuite. On the negative the room was noisey, it got all the street noise and the TV could be a little bigger. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection of both Vietnamese and western dishes. It is right across the main road from the beach and plenty of eating and drinking in the area. If you want to be in the party area this hotel is for you!
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2015
Sleepless in Nha Trang

The chef n staff at breakfast
3.3
The room was smelly and had no soundproofing. I was kept awake most of the night because of the music from the Sailing Club 200metres down the street, then after getting to sleep about 2am I was woken by people arguing in the street. I had to move to another hotel and had to forfeit the last 2 nights fees. The front office staff were not at all sympathetic to my plight. I would strongly advise against staying at this hotel if you wish to get a decent nights rest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phu Quy 2 Hotel Nha TrangPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - StandardPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - SuperiorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea ViewPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Deluxe Sea View BalconyPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - VIP RoomPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - ExteriorPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Business CenterPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - RestaurantPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Swimming PoolPhu Quy 2 Hotel Nha Trang - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02