or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street

75 Quang Trung Street, City Center / Sat Market, Haiphong, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Exterior Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Guest Room Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Guest Room Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Guest Room Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Guest Room Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Lobby Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - View Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - View Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - View Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Bathroom Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Reception Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Lobby Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Lobby
Area: City Center / Sat Market Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Jason T. Families with older children Canada, May 2, 2013
Outdated and damp rooms

Staff was helpful at first, location
4.3
My family went traveling all around Asia and stayed at multiple hotels and hostels. This was one of the worst. The guy at the front was actually quite helpful and helped us bring our luggage to our rooms. When we checked in at the reception they took our passports and kept them for the entire time we stayed there. I have never been at a hotel where they KEEP your passports for the whole duration of our stay. We were sent to our rooms and the rooms we were given were the wrong ones. The rooms were infested with these moths/cocoons on the walls. I dropped something on the floor and wiped it with a tissue and it came out brown! Also air conditioning barely worked in one of the rooms. The next day they switched our rooms because we complained but they were just as bad. Our check out was the worst part. When we left our room they immediately took our room keys. This caused us to forget to go to reception to get our passports back. We had to go back and get our passports after we left to the train station already. When we went back they told us that we took one of their water bottles and charged us. We argued but just paid because we had to make our train.
Dang K. Solo travelers France, April 28, 2012
Hot water, Good wifi, hard bed

Wifi, location
4.3
The staff is poorly experienced. Bed are hard like stone. There is hotwater. Drinks are cheap...
Matthew W. Groups United Kingdom, March 17, 2012
Central location and friendly staff

Location, clean rooms
7.7
Enjoyed another stay here. Rooms very clean only slight issue is that the beds are very hard!
Restaurant Tip: Go out of hotel and turn left, look for a restaurant called "Big Man". It's one of the only restaurants with an English menu and food was very good!
Matthew W. Groups United Kingdom, March 1, 2012
Nice little hotel

Clean room, close to train and ferry port
7.7
Haiphong doesn't have a lot of tourist attractions but we were making our own way to Cat Ba and stopped off here. Hotel is very central and walkable from train station (avoid the taxi drivers there whenever possible!). Room was clean enough though had no window and was slightly damp.
Oliver S. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2011
Basic room, loud noise through windows

Location, easy to find, room size
5
conversion on room rate very odd... vnd. room spacious, but basic, hardest bed in vietnam so far. trouble with getting passports back, and they lost our copies.
Restaurant Tip: You will struggle to find a western restaurant, especially one with an English menu!
Jens S. Couples Germany, February 17, 2013
Kein erholsamer Schlaf möglich

Lage ist nahe zum Hafen zum Übersetzen nacvh Cat Ba
3.7
Für Warmwasser muss der Boiler einige Minuten vorgeheizt werden. Die Matrazen sind extrem hart, so dass kein erholsamer Schlaf möglich war. Ich würde es auf keinen fall wieder buchen.
Thawan P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 26, 2012
เป็นโรงแรมขนาดเล็กที่บริการดีพอใช้ได้

ทำเลยอดเยี่ยมมากเพราะอยู่ตรงใจกลางเมือง ใกล้สถานที่สำคัญ แหล่งท่อง้ที่ยง และช้อปปิ้งเซ็นเตอร์
7.7
โรงแรมอยู่ใจกลางเมือง การบริการ ห้องพัก สะอาดสะดวกดี
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: โรงแรมนี้ตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่ยอดเยี่ยม อยู่ใจกลางเมือง ใกล้สวนสาธารณะ ตลาด ย่านบันเทิง ร้านอาหาร สถานีขนส่ง สถานีรถไฟ วัดสำคัญ และอื่นๆ การเดินทางไปยังสถานที่ต่างๆสะดวกมาก พนักงานของโรงแรมมีอัธยาศัยดี ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย และสะอาดพอสมควร เหมาะสมกัยราคาดี
Hongli L. Solo travelers China, February 4, 2013
酒店尚可

位置算好
8.3
位置不错,出门是个大的广场,貌似位于市中心的意思。酒店设施很一般,也能将就。要求太多了
Ngoc T. Groups Vietnam, May 11, 2013
Chất lượng phù hợp với giá cả

Gần trung tâm. Mặt đường. Giá hợp lý
5.7
Thiết bị trong phòng hoạt động không tốt (điều hòa). Thiếu tủ lạnh. Nhân viên thiếu thân thiện.
Tsung C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
交通便利又便宜的HOTEL

交通方便,價格合理,中規中矩
7.3
如果是個人自助旅遊的話很適合,但櫃台英文實在不行,但我想越南除了知名觀光區外,其他都一樣吧

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street HaiphongPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - ExteriorPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Guest RoomPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Guest RoomPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Guest RoomPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Guest RoomPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - LobbyPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - ViewPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - ViewPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - ViewPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - BathroomPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - ReceptionPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - LobbyPhuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street Haiphong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Phuc Dai Loi Hotel - Quang Trung Street, Haiphong

AS-AGWEB-3B05