or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket 346

9 Soi Rommanee, Talang Road, Tambom Taladyai, Amphur Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 346 Phuket - Bathroom Phuket 346 Phuket - Interior
Phuket 346 Phuket - Interior Phuket 346 Phuket - Interior Phuket 346 Phuket - Interior Phuket 346 Phuket - Interior Phuket 346 Phuket - Reception Phuket 346 Phuket - Interior Phuket 346 Phuket - Interior Phuket 346 Phuket - Interior Phuket 346 Phuket - Interior Phuket 346 Phuket - Interior Phuket 346 Phuket - Interior Phuket 346 Phuket - Interior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Mary C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2014
Old Town Magic

location, location, charm of the old shophouse
9.3
Wonderful. I stayed longer than planned. On Sunday nights there's a fantastic street fair right there with lots of food & entertainment.
Mara S. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2014
Comfortable layover

Attentive, friendly staff, comfortable bed, funky decor
8.3
We stayed in this hotel just one night, after we flew into Phuket airport and had an early ferry the next morning. It was in a great location in the old town, and had a very funky decor. We squeezed all four of us (2 adults and 2 kids, age 2 and 4) into the one room in the king size bed, which was ok for one night. Breakfast was just toast and coffee and some fruit, but, it was fine for a quick bite before we were off. Lots of cats in the hotel- which my kids liked- so wasn't a problem for us, but might be for those that are allergic. Overall, wish I had booked this hotel for our longer layover on the way back, because it would have been a great base to explore old town from!
Amanda S. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
Disappointing all around

Location
4.7
My stay at Phuket 346 left much to be desired. After booking, I attempted to arrange an airport transfer for my group via agoda, email, and facebook and got no response. When I found the right number to call (they had the wrong one listed on their website), the woman who answered told me to "just take a taxi." Sure, I could take a taxi, but I wanted to pre-arrange -- which the website said they would happily do! When we arrived, the main floor was full of cats and mosquitoes. Cats were the main problem, as my husband is quite allergic. It seems they keep the cats out of the guest rooms, but mosquitoes were still a problem and the coils were empty. When we checked in, the staffer told us she would arrange a taxi to the pier and ferry tickets for us for the next morning. When we awoke, there was no sign of her, even after I called her cell phone and knocked on her door as instructed. We ended up leaving and getting to the pier on our own. I didn't expect terribly much from this budget hotel but was really surprised at the unresponsiveness.
Shae B. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Great budget hotel with helpful staff!

Clean room, helpful staff, easy access to pier
9
Blake D. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2013
Clean, comfortable, good location

clean, comfortable and good location
8
It was totally fine. The air con was not working so my room did get hot. Normally though this would not be a problem. The staff were quite nice and the location is great. It's affordable and clean so I think it was worth it.
Bronwen K. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2013
welcoming and different

Welcoming atmosphere, help from the host, good location
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay here. There room was small with 2 children in it, but that was our choice and we don't regret it at all as the children has the run of the hotel and were made to feel extremely welcome. The location was great and the girl who runs the place was relaxed but fantastic at answering any questions or pointing us in the right direction for things we wanted to to. Just a great atmosphere.
Idan E. Couples Israel, September 5, 2013
great location but ants everywhere

location, price, internet
5.7
stay was good, we came back because they kept our luggage for a week. problem is that the rooms have tons of ants inside them everywhere
Johan V. Couples South Africa, August 21, 2013
In the centre of old Phuket Town

History , old world charm location
9
The best hotel to stay in Romanee Street in old Phuket Town. . Only draw back no coffee making facilities in rooms. You can walk in the old town fot hours and savior the history. Very good for shopping to. Very safe.
Sonja R. Couples Germany, May 7, 2013
Quite unpleasant

Not sure, Location was great!
5.7
Dissapointing- tiny room, the whole place is full of mosquitos to the Point where you can't sleep. It smelled a bit and was just not nice.
Potjanat S. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2013
Smart Hotel

Chick hotel center of Phuket town
10
Hotel is very nice desize can walk for city turn in the old town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket 346 Phuket - StandardPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 346 Phuket - BathroomPhuket 346 Phuket - InteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - InteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - InteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - InteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - InteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - ReceptionPhuket 346 Phuket - InteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - InteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - InteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - InteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - InteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - InteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - InteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - ExteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - ExteriorPhuket 346 Phuket - EntrancePhuket 346 Phuket - EntrancePhuket 346 Phuket - Talang Road Phuket 346 Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket 346 Phuket - Romantic night at RommaniPhuket 346 Phuket - Romantic Night at Rommani


AS-AGWEB-3B05