or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket 7-Inn

60/4 Moo 10 Chalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Exterior Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Spa Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Surroundings Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Exterior Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Lobby Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Bunk Beds Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Double Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Double Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Twin Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Twin Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Pool Access Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Pool Access Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Coffee Service Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Dawn T. Groups United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Not a place to stay more than 1 night

Staff and location
3.7
We booked for 3 weeks 1 night was enough
Dawn T. Groups United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
Very very basic, booked out after 1 night

Staff
4
Had to find another hotel could not have stayed there 3 weeks, 1 night was to much! Very very basic no toilet paper, dirty toilet, curtain to separate room from bed! Could not wait till morning to get away
Kooi K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Cozy little place

Friendly staff, quiet area, fast response
10
Checked in late in the evening and was given a room which is smelly probably due to a clogged toilet, which they immediately changed for us and gave us two rooms for it. Nice cool place with friendly staffs.
Matthias S. Solo travelers Belgium, September 1, 2014
All you need

Staff, the pool next to the rooms and the hospitality
8.7
Very nice!!!!
Veijo J. Couples Finland, February 1, 2014
.

.
8
Sanna-Mari L. Solo travelers Finland, January 2, 2014
The friendly staff

staff, wi-fi, cleanliness
8.3
very friendly and helpful staff, hot shower, clean room, new towels, water every day. Wi-fi in the room.
Wendee L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Basic but decent guesthouse near Chalong Pier

Location to Chalong Pier, quiet and clean
6
We only stayed one night as we were catching the ferry out to Racha Island from Chalong Pier the next day. Overall, the place is quiet and clean though amenities are basic. Price is very good for what you get. You would have to walk about 5-10 minutes for any food and amenities after 9pm as everything nearby is closed. The roads are quite dark, but we felt safe despite being 2 girls walking down a quiet alley on our own.
Jaki T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
7 Inn is basic but never disappoints

Clean, good price, convenient location
7.7
We have stayed at the 7 Inn many times in the last five years and have always enjoyed their no frills service. It is easy to rent a bike directly from reception and get around Phuket that way. Rooms are basic but perfectly comfortable and clean.
Shadow S. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2013
Exceptional Value and Location for $$$ Travelers

A very price friendly hotel. A clean and secure place to keep personal belongings.
10
Arrived late at night and the staff was very warm and receptive. The rooms are very clean and nice and have a mini fridge for storage. The location is extremely close to Home Pro Village which has a supermarket that caters to the Europeans and Westerners along with a variety of nice shops andrrestaurants. The hotel doesn't serve food but across the street there is a restaurant that has excellent 50 bhat fried rice and other entrees. Me and my fiancé originally booked 5 days but ended up extending the stay. The hotel also rents motoscooters for 200 bhat per day and offer helmets at no additional charge. 7 Inn is walking distance from Chalong beach and pier and just a few kilometersddownhill from Big Buddha (an iconic religious sites on the mountain top with a gorgeous view of the surrounding waters) There are many fruit and food markets closeby. We met the owner Frank before traveling onwards to Bangkok to get married. We are spending New Years in Kuala Lumpar but plan to return to Phuket again. I am from the US and my gorgeous wife is from Russia - we recommend this hotel for both our respective countrymen.
Shadow S. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2013
Superb! Another Excellent Return VIsit to 7-Inn

Clean, Comfortable, Great Location with a Fantastic Staff
10
This was a repeat visit to the 7-Inn for my wife and me. We are never disappointed when we stay at Frank's wonderful place. It is located very close to the Chalong pier and Home Pro Village shopping center that has a supermarket which caters to foreigners, but there are also many many local Thai vendors and markets to cover all your Asian wants. This inn has a very friendly and accommodating staff and they also provide scooter rentals for about 200 baht per day. One can also book various tours and excursions - literature and posters are available all around. 7-Inn is a great value - more details are available on my previous review if you seek more info.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket 7-Inn PhuketPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - ExteriorPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - SpaPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - ExteriorPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - LobbyPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Bunk BedsPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Double Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Double Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Twin RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Twin RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Pool Access Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Pool Access Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Coffee ServicePhuket 7-Inn Phuket - BathroomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Walk WayPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - ReceptionPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Recreational AreaPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Relaxing AreaPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Relaxing AreaPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - BarPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - ExteriorPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03