or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket 7-Inn

60/4 Moo 10 Chalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Exterior Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Spa Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Surroundings Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Exterior Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Lobby Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Bunk Beds Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Double Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Double Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Twin Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Twin Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Pool Access Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Pool Access Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Coffee Service Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Matthias S. Solo travelers Belgium, September 1, 2014
All you need

Staff, the pool next to the rooms and the hospitality
8.7
Very nice!!!!
Veijo J. Couples Finland, February 1, 2014
.

.
8
Sanna-Mari L. Solo travelers Finland, January 2, 2014
The friendly staff

staff, wi-fi, cleanliness
8.3
very friendly and helpful staff, hot shower, clean room, new towels, water every day. Wi-fi in the room.
Wendee L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Basic but decent guesthouse near Chalong Pier

Location to Chalong Pier, quiet and clean
6
We only stayed one night as we were catching the ferry out to Racha Island from Chalong Pier the next day. Overall, the place is quiet and clean though amenities are basic. Price is very good for what you get. You would have to walk about 5-10 minutes for any food and amenities after 9pm as everything nearby is closed. The roads are quite dark, but we felt safe despite being 2 girls walking down a quiet alley on our own.
Jaki T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
7 Inn is basic but never disappoints

Clean, good price, convenient location
7.7
We have stayed at the 7 Inn many times in the last five years and have always enjoyed their no frills service. It is easy to rent a bike directly from reception and get around Phuket that way. Rooms are basic but perfectly comfortable and clean.
Shadow S. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2013
Exceptional Value and Location for $$$ Travelers

A very price friendly hotel. A clean and secure place to keep personal belongings.
10
Arrived late at night and the staff was very warm and receptive. The rooms are very clean and nice and have a mini fridge for storage. The location is extremely close to Home Pro Village which has a supermarket that caters to the Europeans and Westerners along with a variety of nice shops andrrestaurants. The hotel doesn't serve food but across the street there is a restaurant that has excellent 50 bhat fried rice and other entrees. Me and my fiancé originally booked 5 days but ended up extending the stay. The hotel also rents motoscooters for 200 bhat per day and offer helmets at no additional charge. 7 Inn is walking distance from Chalong beach and pier and just a few kilometersddownhill from Big Buddha (an iconic religious sites on the mountain top with a gorgeous view of the surrounding waters) There are many fruit and food markets closeby. We met the owner Frank before traveling onwards to Bangkok to get married. We are spending New Years in Kuala Lumpar but plan to return to Phuket again. I am from the US and my gorgeous wife is from Russia - we recommend this hotel for both our respective countrymen.
Shadow S. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2013
Superb! Another Excellent Return VIsit to 7-Inn

Clean, Comfortable, Great Location with a Fantastic Staff
10
This was a repeat visit to the 7-Inn for my wife and me. We are never disappointed when we stay at Frank's wonderful place. It is located very close to the Chalong pier and Home Pro Village shopping center that has a supermarket which caters to foreigners, but there are also many many local Thai vendors and markets to cover all your Asian wants. This inn has a very friendly and accommodating staff and they also provide scooter rentals for about 200 baht per day. One can also book various tours and excursions - literature and posters are available all around. 7-Inn is a great value - more details are available on my previous review if you seek more info.
Trevor H. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Good for me,and close to big shopping area

people.
9.3
always super for me as i stay there a lot and ok for the money per night.good for 2.I don't think you would stay there with children lol well i would not they would drive me crackers. PS: And many thanks to the staff at the 7Inn..and Pam thanks you for all you help..Trevor/Joe.
Andrea R. Solo travelers Italy, February 7, 2013
Small and friendly, right on the price, and quiet.

Close to Home Pro Plaza and Chalong Circle
6.3
This small hotel is ideal for budget-minded travelers that require a short stay only and don't want the typical backpackers' accomodation. The rooms are decently spacious, and although they don't have a proper closet they offer AC, fan and TV. The toilets with shower have only a curtain instead of a proper door, so if you are sharing beware. The staff is friendly and helpful. The "pool" offers little more than a refreshing splash, cannot be used for swimming. The nearby plaza offers a variety of shops and cafes, and the Chalong Circle and Pier are a short hop away. Wifi is weak, ask in advance which rooms have a signal.
Restaurant Tip: The italian restaurant "Vecchia Napoli" is a couple of hundred meters away, and it has good food and excellent wood-fired oven pizza.
Peter L. Couples Sweden, January 8, 2013
Great modern room, nice hotel, bad location

Nice rooms, cool layout for not that much money
6.7
Only stayed for one night and to be honest there isn't really anything to do in chalong, you can always get around with a bike or car. Don't have anything bad to say about the hotel just that the receptionist were struggling with her English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket 7-Inn PhuketPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - ExteriorPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - SpaPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - ExteriorPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - LobbyPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Bunk BedsPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Double Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Double Room Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Twin RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Twin RoomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Pool Access Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Standard Pool Access Phuket 7-Inn Phuket - Coffee ServicePhuket 7-Inn Phuket - BathroomPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Walk WayPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - ReceptionPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Recreational AreaPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Relaxing AreaPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Relaxing AreaPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - BarPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - ExteriorPhuket 7-Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02