Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Airport Hotel

90/9 Moo 1 Saku, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Entrance Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Facilities Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Facilities Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Entrance Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Interior Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Entrance Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
King H. Couples Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
clean towel

overnight pickup from airport
8.7
Linda B. Couples Ireland, May 5, 2015
Stop Over

Very clean. Friendly Staff. Great breakfast
10
We stayed one night waiting for boat to the islands. Hotel is close to the airport! Reasonably priced. Very clean and very friendly staff!
Man S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2015
good for night traveller

good location, clean and comfortable
8
Akari K. Groups Japan, March 29, 2015
Amazing staff

Staffs was amazing!! Helpful, nice!!
10
Clean, very nice staff!!!!! The best choice!! I stay at the best hotel in phiphi but we still think this airport hotel is so much greater!!!! I love the nice staff members!!!! Thank you very much for your kindness!!!
Jessica M. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
Great.

Location, staff, room size
10
This place exceeded my expectations. I stayed overnight before catching the ferry to Phi Phi Island. The staff was friendly and the location was literally a two minute drive from the airport. The room was big and clean. I felt safe and slept comfortably in their bed. I would stay here again.
Yuen C. Couples China, March 6, 2015
Convenient

location, staff, clean
7.7
pretty good, we arrive at 12pm that the staff still offered us a ride from airport to the hotel
Stephen W. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2015
Great place to stay if you have an early flight.

Swimming pool, cleanliness, friendly staff
8.7
Our stay was short (one night) as we had an early flight so this hotel was perfect. There are a few restaurants nearby (local) and a Subway. Staff are friendly and breakfast is available. Rooms were very clean and neat. 5 minutes from the airport and reception is manned 24 hours.
Olivia G. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
A perfect oasis for a short stay!

Super clean and very friendly staff, the free airport transfer was super easy and convienient! The addition of the pool made this a perfect place to stop over!!
9.7
Was so impressed with this place, clean and comfortable rooms with everything you need. The pool area was lovely, we only stayed one night but almost wish we stayed longer because it was so lovely! Would recommend to anyone passing through Phuket!!
Ricky P. Families with older children South Africa, January 12, 2015
excellent customer service

location to airport, customers service, cleanliness
9.3
very comfortable
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
Very close to airport with free shuttle 24 hrs!

24 hours free shuffle from airport, close to airport, cleanliness
8.7
our flight arrived phuket at 2am in the morning and the hotel pick us up from the hotel right after we called. Staff were very nice and friendly, room was big and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Airport Hotel PhuketPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - EntrancePhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - EntrancePhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - InteriorPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - EntrancePhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Airport Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06