Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Airport Inn Hotel

11/10 Sakoo Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 498 reviews

214 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (498)
Sort by:
Leigh M. Couples Australia, April 27, 2016
Great if you want to be near the airport
4.7
We only wanted to stay somewhere close to the airport while we waited for our flight, so we could rest and have a shower. Unable to use the internet, even when sitting in the foyer and tv had no shows in English, (even with subtitles). When we asked staff about these issues, she just shrugged her shoulders and said, "it is fine for me". The airconditioner worked well, the shuttle service was prompt, and the rooms and pool were clean.
Report this review
Jason M. Couples Canada, April 18, 2016
Close to the airport 4 mins
5
Not a lot of restaurant options no one spoke English compared to other areas of Phuket
Report this review
Hung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 28, 2016
good
6.7
Good
Report this review
Kuen H. Couples Hong Kong, March 10, 2016
Good for stay if you have an early flight from Phu
4.3
It's good for one night stay if you need to be at airport early. The hotel is close to the airport (free transfer from hotel to airport). There are plenty of surrounding shops and a 7-11 convenience store just next to the accommodation.
Report this review
John H. Couples Australia, February 27, 2016
Handy
6
Used the hotel after late arrival as stop off before week in Patong. Great service in free pick up and drop off to the airport and staff very helpful. Rooms clean and excellent value for the price.
Report this review
Joseph S. Families with young children Canada, February 22, 2016
Great Airport Hotel

Location, Clealiness
8
The hotel is clean, good service from staff and a great location only a few minutes from the airport. There is a 7-11 next door so necessities are not too far away. An easy and suitable place to lay your head if you have an early flight.
Report this review
Sankara N. Families with young children India, February 19, 2016
Good for transit

airport pickup, clean bed and floor
5.3
They arranged a pickup once you call them from the airport, its just 5min drive from the airport. small and clean room. Good for a few hours of sleep. We checked in by 10pm and checked out by 12noon next day. Wifi connection was not good. Next to a construction so day time could be noisy. No food provided. Has a small swimming pool. You can walk in to 7Eleven or Tesco Express. next door. Few street food / small dining restaurants available near by.
Report this review
Jinyoung K. Families with young children South Korea, February 18, 2016
Good location and free shuttle service

Free shuttle service, Good location, room comfort
9
Free shuttle service was good at night. And It was good location to grab a eat, buy something in TESCO Lotus, 7eleven (closed). Actually, I was sick suddenly. I was prescribed medicine nearby a pharmacy. finally, I alived. Anyway, It was convenient for me as shuttle service, good location.
Report this review
Kolja P. Families with older children Germany, February 15, 2016
perfect for a short stay near the airport

location, rooms, pool
10
free pick-up and drop-off at the airport. dining and bkfst on the main road, 10 min walk to sirinat national park.
Report this review
Chew K. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
Room so clean

Cleanliness, location, comfort
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 214 reviews Next page
Phuket Airport Inn Hotel PhuketPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - EntrancePhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Double bed roomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02