Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Airport Inn Hotel

11/10 Sakoo Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
474 reviews

203 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Chew K. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
Room so clean

Cleanliness, location, comfort
7
Report this review
Yolanda B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2016
Great for a long lay-over!

Loaction, free airport shuttle
6.7
We had a 9+ hour lay-over and werent feeling well so decided to book a room to have a sleep. The hotel is 1km down the road from the airport, which you could walk but the hotel have a free shuttle service which is very helpful. The room is basic but very clean. The one issue I had is that the room is over-run with mosquitoes. Even after a thorough spray with fly spray some continued to hang around. I also struggled to find a cable channel that was in English but each room has wifi, so you can cruise the internet. We didnt swim but there is a pool at the hotel which seemed in good condition. We spoke to reception about the shuttle back and they took us straight away. Well worth the money spent!
Report this review
Jingjing L. Couples China, January 8, 2016
Some rooms noise

Location very close to airport, free transfer to airport whenever, very clean room
8.7
A few rooms face to busy street which cause to loud noise until mid night. The location very good 5 mins to airport, free transfer even in mid night. The room is very clean.it is very valuable hotel.
Report this review
Daniel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2016
A perfect stop over

Clean, location and transfer
8.7
A clean room with shops and restrautants near by. A perfect lay over hotel, I will be using again.
Report this review
Elizabeth B. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2015
Damp
5.3
Handy for one night but very little around except street food one bar small 7/11 room stank of damp
Report this review
Suk Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2015
Phuket Airport Inn Hotel

near by airport, free pick up is very good
7
1 night only
Report this review
Daniel K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, November 29, 2015
One night - late arrival

close to the airport
7.3
Good for one night close to the Phuket airport. Basic clean rooms. There is no view from balcony because they build a building next to the hotel.
Report this review
George B. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
I day stay

Airport pick up and return, early check in, staff greeting
8
Arrived early morning at 7.30am called hotel for pick up they arrived within a few minutes, no problem About early check in, friendly greeting on arrival, very clean basic hotel, value for money. We had a 23.20 flight returned to airport by hotel car. Several restaurants close by also Tesco & 7-11. I Would stay there again next time.
Report this review
Csaba S. Solo travelers Hungary, November 4, 2015
Close to airport - construction next door
6.3
Until the construction is not finished next door I don't recommend to stay here at all. You will have a hard time sleeping in the morning when they start working.
Report this review
Yan L. Couples China, October 20, 2015
good location

location, transfer, price
6.3
cheap and near the airport, it's good for the mid night arrival flight. but i can't understand why the hotel just provide one person's cup, shower cap but our room is twin room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 203 reviews Next page
Phuket Airport Inn Hotel PhuketPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - EntrancePhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Double bed roomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Inn Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04