Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel

39/8 Moo 6 (Soi Airport Residence), Mai Khao, Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Garden Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Aircon room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Fan room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Airport Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
315 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (315)
Sort by:
Darren G. Couples Australia, April 22, 2015
Ideal stopover place

Simple, but clean rooms - more modern than expected. Friendly staff. Great rates.
9.7
We found the Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel a great place to stay for a night's stopover on the way to Bangkok. Very friendly staff who tried to help us with finding a place to get dinner as we arrived later evening. We stayed in a "fan only" room - that was okay with the breeze as so close to the airport and ocean. Easy walking distance of the airport(probably 300m in total, about 10 minutes) Simple/basic rooms, but nice bed and shower/bathroom area quite modern. Complimentary water, and free WiFi good too. Would definitely stay there again if on a similar stopover.
Jeff T. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2015
Great value

Nice and clean they drop you at airport great price
10
It is what it is nice and clean and ready for your trip next morning.
Arthur R. Solo travelers Ireland, February 27, 2015
Very friendly

Very friendly, helpful and thoughtful staff.
10
Definitely a place I would stay again next time I need an overnight stop near the airport. It's a delightful little place, wonderfully run, and the charming owners went out of their way to make me welcome and comfortable.
Michael E. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
Ideal location

location, cleanliness, staff
10
Arrived late in the evening staff welcoming and quick check in. Fan room was more than adequate, shower was powerful with hot water. Had good sleep then moved on in the morning. Did not eat at hotel therefore cannot comment on this aspect. Best of all the hotel can be walked within 5 minutes from airport exit. Would stay here again.
Ruben D. Couples Netherlands, January 8, 2015
Friendly Staff, good location

Location
8
OK, through relatively expensive
Anna F. Solo travelers Russia, January 5, 2015
Cosy hotel 6min from the Airport of Phuket

Clean, close to the airport, comfortable
9.3
The purpose of the hotel is exactly as stated: Overnight. I arrived at 7pm because the day after I had to catch an early flight. The Airport is exactly 6 min walk away from the hotel. It is very easy to find and the personnel is helpful with this. I did not expect more than a clean room with hot shower, TV,ventilator (no AC). It is ok to spend 1 night there. Bed, linen, towels - all was clean and white. I would recommend this hotel for an overnight stay near Phuket Airport.
Monique B. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2015
very cosy and convenient, i recommend

lovely owners,great new and very clean rooms, cosy green garden with intimacy even if being located in a busy area
9
I enjoyed my stay at the Airport Overnight Hotel and would recommend it for those who would like to spend a night or more just next to the airport. Lovely and helpful owners, adorable garden and a few rooms only give the place charm amd cosiness. Thank you for a great stay in your guesthouse!
Ashvin S. Families with young children India, January 1, 2015
Location of hotel

Location very close to airport, late night safe to walk
6.3
I reached to phuket airport midnight, going to phuket city very expensive, so I choose to stay in cheapest hotel near airport. This hotel location very close to airport which we walked with my family. Had a good sleep and morning moved to Phuket. Hotel is easy to find out just follow the map 5 min walk. Area in which hotel located not good but for 6 hrs best place to stay. Rooms was clean and remember no air conditioner, as they said before booking only fan in room.
Jacqueline M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
you can walk easily from airport

location
6.3
Don't catch a cab you can walk it in 10mins. We had a taxi driver want to charge us 500 baht which is a total joke... Pretty basic room, the fuse box had tripped before we got there so we had to turn it back on to use the power points. There were mozzies in the room as well. Otherwise good place to transit in overnight. Bit overpriced though.
Shuwang L. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
OK for early morning departure

good hotel to stay if u have early Flight
6
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Aircon roomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntrancePhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - GardenPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Aircon roomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Fan roomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Airport Overnight Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01