or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Duplex Pool Access Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sunbed along the pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Relax along the pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Surroundings Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Nick A. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6.3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Anguel P. Couples Bulgaria, January 2, 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7.7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Xie Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).
Graham G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
FANTASTIC SPOT SPACIOUS BRIGHT .

Well ventilated passage ways . Cheery bright white rooms . Helpful staff . Like the area . Good spot to cycle from . Comfortable clean beds and nice get away place .
9
Excellent . It is a simply built resort offering you good rooms and not one of those overcrowded places . You may need your own transportation to get about . It's good value for money and you can walk to shops and supermarkets close by . Certainly good place to bring your bike and cycle up the north west coast . Helpful staff .
Patricia C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Extension booking

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
An extension stay booking.
Patricia C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Its like back to home

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
Its the 2nd time we back to this place, and its already feels like home :) Recommend to those who seek for some quietness out of the crowd and something out of the ordinary ¨hotel accommodation experience
Jonathan C. Groups United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
A great place to stay for the active travaller.

This accomodation is spacious, good swimming pool and the free bikes are a nice touch.
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a good place to relax after biking and the beaches nearby are quiet and beautiful. Layan beach is about a 15-20 minutes cycle away. Quite a few mosquitoes about though so bring some repellent.
Clare A. Groups Thailand, November 23, 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff

Size of room, swimming pool, friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Duplex Pool AccessPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sunbed along the poolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Relax along the poolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - InteriorPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08