Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
135 reviews

75 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Cheuk S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7.7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Report this review
Luc C. Solo travelers France, November 22, 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8.3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Report this review
Pinnapat B. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
Report this review
Chew S. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2015
great hotel

staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
9
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, August 11, 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9.3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Report this review
Chutarrak C. Couples Thailand, August 9, 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3.7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Report this review
Ferdinandes M. Families with young children Netherlands, April 5, 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8.3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Report this review
Carol G. Families with older children Australia, March 4, 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7.7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Report this review
Lam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6.3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Report this review
Suten U. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Report this review
1 - 10 of 75 reviews Next page
Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Duplex Pool AccessPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sunbed along the poolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Relax along the poolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - InteriorPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03