Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 151 reviews

82 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Peeraya P. Business travelers Thailand, April 27, 2016
Value for money
3.7
Front staff was nice and friendly. But I expected to have bell boy to carry my luggage from 3rd Floor my myself since I checked out early 7.30 in the morning and the bell boy not arrived for work yet.I understood that they cut off staff budget cause there were not a lot of guest then.
Dr A. Families with young children India, April 17, 2016
Far from beach
3.7
Far from airport
Saranya S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2016
2.5 stars for me.
3.7
The room is dirty. Will never go again.
Suttisa A. Groups Thailand, March 12, 2016
Value for money
5.7
Room so big and have bathtub.
Simone D. Families with young children Germany, March 5, 2016
Dirty room and breakfast are not delicious.

Services
4.3
Is not good
Davide G. Families with older children Italy, February 13, 2016
Not the usual tight hotel room

Spacious, quiet, good price
9
the real conditions of the hotel don't reflect the images on the site(the pool deck is closed because of the rotten wood,falling apart) still when you enter the two bedroom-two floors apartment you'll admire the huge modern villa style. The first night we noticed the aircon in the second bedroom wasn't powerful to cool down the place and the split was leaking on the sink; the nice lady at the reception offered us to change the apartment (not too easy to communicate due to her poor english but she was always in touch with her more expert manager to solve any problem)after contacting the 'engineer'(=technician) and then decided it would take too long to fix it. The place also rent bicycles but you definitely need a rental car since the beautiful beaches(Bang Thao just to name one) are about 8/9 km away. If using the kitchenette remember to bring some pots and house ware: there is a big fridge with water bottles,an electric range,a water kettle, cups and glasses (tea and sugar)
Ting Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2016
Value for money, but in the middle of nowhere
4.7
Pleasant hotel, quiet, spacious room with a family mart right in front. However, the hotel is in the middle of nowhere in Phuket. Fine if you have rented or own transportation.
Cheuk S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7.7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Luc C. Solo travelers France, November 22, 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8.3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Pinnapat B. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
1 - 10 of 82 reviews Next page
Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Duplex Pool AccessPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sunbed along the poolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Relax along the poolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - InteriorPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05