or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Duplex Pool Access Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sunbed along the pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Relax along the pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Surroundings Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Phil G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Perfectly ordinary

Pleasant staff. Small hotel in quiet area. Not busy so easy to check in/out, etc. Nice view over pool
5.7
The hotel is quite basic. The bike theme was lost on me. I was recommended the hotel by a friend of a friend as my regular Phuket hotel was full. It filled my needs but isn't anything special except cheap. The pool is the best feature. Our room was very sparsely furnished. Everything one needed such as a table chairs, TV, bed, etc. But nowhere to hang a towel to dry (just a hook). Nowhere to put clothes. No chair in the bedroom. In the kitchen there were 4 cups and saucers. Only. However, there was a full size fridge and a cooker but you would have to go buy saucepans, plates, knives and forks, etc to make use of it. Everything was dusty. Housekeeping was quite lacklustre. One day we came back to find our be covers had just been thrown over the bed. Bed not made at all. I sense the toilet was not cleaned once during our week-long stay. The building quality is poor. Floor tiles are loose all over the place. Suffice to say I won't go back. But qualify that by saying I generally stay in considerably more expensive and higher quality hotels. My mistake.
Victoria M. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2012
Clean, bright, fun pool access.

Friendly staff,
7.7
The kitchen was a nice feature but there weren't any dishes.
Andrea S. Families with older children Netherlands, December 21, 2012
Oasis of small-scale privacy

spacious appartments
8.3
These are luxurious apartments rather than a fully-fledged hotel. The location is a bit rural but away from all the masses of other tourists (e.g. of Patong). In 10 minutes by car or motorcycle you can be on the Nai Thon Beach (best beach in Phuket to us). The rooms are large, clean, new, modern (duplex with pool access); ideal for family vacations. We cooked our breakfast in the kitchenette or went next door. We went out to Sunset or Black Cat restaurants for diners and lunches.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunset restaurant for Thai specialties (e.g.sour and spicy fried fish). Black Cat is not bad either.
Bongkot N. Families with older children Thailand, December 3, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel

hotel room
9.3
Overall of this hotel is nice and so comfortable for staying with a family. Unexpectedly, inside the room, there are 2 floors. The living room (downstairs) is so convenient. We felt like we were at my own house. And the location is not bad. Next time, we decide to stay here again when we are in Phuket.
Hiroyuki O. Families with older children Japan, March 19, 2014
快適なホテル

清潔、広い部屋、良心的な価格
9
一泊の滞在でしたが、とても広々した部屋で快適に過ごせました。周囲は何もありませんが目の前にファミリーマートを作っているところでした。近隣に評価の高いレストランが幾つかありますが、レンタカーで移動しないと厳しいかと思います。バンタオビーチまでは、ラグーナリゾートの敷地の間を通り抜けて車で10分くらいです。自転車でもアクセスは可能な距離だと思います。ホテル自体はとてもこじんまりしていて良く言えばアットホームな感じですが、決して高級ホテルの雰囲気ではありません。一階のリビングは十分なスペース、光沢のある白いタイル張りで明るく清潔感があります。プールアクセスの部屋だったのでとても良い雰囲気でした。プール自体は大きくはないです。価格からすればお得感はあるかと思います。英語は通じます。
Eiji O. Families with older children Japan, February 14, 2013
部屋は綺麗でした。。

部屋の設備は5ツ星レベル
4
部屋は2回建てでプール・浴槽もあり、綺麗なつくりでした。しかし、部屋の中には30匹以上の蚊がおり、リビング・寝室含め、家族全員で退治するのに一苦労しました。せっかくの豪華な部屋が台無しです。ホテル隣接のカフェも16時に閉店となり、夕食はホテル周りを探索しましたが、ローカルタイ料理屋が一軒のみで言葉も通じず、辛うじて、弁当を注文し、部屋に持ち帰り、夕食を取りました。もう二度と宿泊することはないと思います。フロントのスタッフもほとんど英語が通じません。
Shopping Tip: ホテルから徒歩5分の距離にミニマートがありました。その他、外国人相手のレストランもなく、ローカルタイ料理屋を利用しました。
Yoshiyuki K. Families with older children Japan, December 29, 2012
とても広くてお洒落で素敵なホテルでした

大人2名と子供3名(13歳、12歳、8歳)で宿泊しました。メゾネットタイプで1階がリビングで2階が寝室2部屋で、広さは充分でした。キッチンもありましたから自炊も可能です。1泊だけではもったいなかったです。
8.3
ビーチからは遠くて少し不便だったので、2泊目からはビーチ近くのホテルに泊まりました。周りにはセブンイレブンや屋台などもたくさんあったので食事には困りませんでした。またゆっくり泊まりたいホテルです。スタッフの方も親切で笑顔の対応で気持ち良かったです。
Janjira M. Families with older children Thailand, August 21, 2013
เสียดายที่ไม่ได้พักนานกว่านี้

1ห้องพักสะอาด2พนักงานน่ารักดี3
8.7
พนักงานเยอะจนงงแต่ก้อน่ารักดีเป็นกันเอง ห้องพักสะอาด ไม่รู้หรือดูบริเวณโรงแรมมาก เพราะไม่ค่อยได้อยู่ที่โรงแรมเท่าไรนักแต่รวมๆแล้วชอบค่ะสระน้ำเล็กไปหน่อย
Hanghao W. Families with older children China, January 23, 2014
非常适合家庭入住

整洁,服务,自行车
10
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Duplex Pool AccessPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sunbed along the poolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Relax along the poolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - InteriorPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05