Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Duplex Pool Access Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sunbed along the pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Relax along the pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Surroundings Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exterior Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interior Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Carol G. Families with older children Australia, March 4, 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7.7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Report this review
Lam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 22, 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6.3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Report this review
Nazura A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
Report this review
Song Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7.3
Report this review
Chan M. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 16, 2014
ok

enjoy ,clean ,good room
6
Report this review
Phil G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Perfectly ordinary

Pleasant staff. Small hotel in quiet area. Not busy so easy to check in/out, etc. Nice view over pool
5.7
The hotel is quite basic. The bike theme was lost on me. I was recommended the hotel by a friend of a friend as my regular Phuket hotel was full. It filled my needs but isn't anything special except cheap. The pool is the best feature. Our room was very sparsely furnished. Everything one needed such as a table chairs, TV, bed, etc. But nowhere to hang a towel to dry (just a hook). Nowhere to put clothes. No chair in the bedroom. In the kitchen there were 4 cups and saucers. Only. However, there was a full size fridge and a cooker but you would have to go buy saucepans, plates, knives and forks, etc to make use of it. Everything was dusty. Housekeeping was quite lacklustre. One day we came back to find our be covers had just been thrown over the bed. Bed not made at all. I sense the toilet was not cleaned once during our week-long stay. The building quality is poor. Floor tiles are loose all over the place. Suffice to say I won't go back. But qualify that by saying I generally stay in considerably more expensive and higher quality hotels. My mistake.
Report this review
Victoria M. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2012
Clean, bright, fun pool access.

Friendly staff,
7.7
The kitchen was a nice feature but there weren't any dishes.
Report this review
Andrea S. Families with older children Netherlands, December 21, 2012
Oasis of small-scale privacy

spacious appartments
8.3
These are luxurious apartments rather than a fully-fledged hotel. The location is a bit rural but away from all the masses of other tourists (e.g. of Patong). In 10 minutes by car or motorcycle you can be on the Nai Thon Beach (best beach in Phuket to us). The rooms are large, clean, new, modern (duplex with pool access); ideal for family vacations. We cooked our breakfast in the kitchenette or went next door. We went out to Sunset or Black Cat restaurants for diners and lunches.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sunset restaurant for Thai specialties (e.g.sour and spicy fried fish). Black Cat is not bad either.
Report this review
Bongkot N. Families with older children Thailand, December 3, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel

hotel room
9.3
Overall of this hotel is nice and so comfortable for staying with a family. Unexpectedly, inside the room, there are 2 floors. The living room (downstairs) is so convenient. We felt like we were at my own house. And the location is not bad. Next time, we decide to stay here again when we are in Phuket.
Report this review
Gianluca M. Families with older children Italy, January 5, 2015
pucket

personale, stanze, localizzazione
7.7
piacevole ,belle stanze ,posizione strategica e tranquilla , personale cordiale ed estremamente disponibile
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Duplex Pool AccessPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sunbed along the poolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Relax along the poolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - InteriorPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03