or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Campground

137/7 Moo 3 Dan yid road, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Campground Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Campground Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Campground Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Campground Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Campground Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Campground Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Campground Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Campground Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Campground Phuket - Exterior Phuket Campground Phuket - Exterior Phuket Campground Phuket - Exterior Phuket Campground Phuket - Exterior Phuket Campground Phuket - Exterior Phuket Campground Phuket - Exterior Phuket Campground Phuket - Exterior Phuket Campground Phuket - Exterior
Phuket Campground Phuket - Interior Phuket Campground Phuket - Interior Phuket Campground Phuket - Interior Phuket Campground Phuket - Interior Phuket Campground Phuket - Interior Phuket Campground Phuket - Interior Phuket Campground Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Campground Phuket - View Phuket Campground Phuket - View Phuket Campground Phuket - View Phuket Campground Phuket - View Phuket Campground Phuket - View
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Meng Y. Families with young children China, May 30, 2014
Very convenient to airport.

Friendly, helpful. Natural
8.7
Very convenient to airport. The owners are very friendly and helpful. We felt homelike welcome.
Gene A. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
A great place to enjoy peace and quiet in Phuket

Friendly owners and staff, great food, quiet surroundings
9.7
We had an absolutely wonderful time here. We stayed here while we had our boat out of the water for maintenance for 10 days. The rooms were spotless. The Thai food was wonderful and the owners, Oh and Tim made us feel like we were part of the family. It was so relaxing to be here after a hard day working on the boat.
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
A fantastic little hideaway

Green space, nice rooms and superb staff
9.3
The stay was fantastic, they provided bikes to get around on and offered motor rentals. The staff were super friendly and the scenery was beautiful and open. It'd be a great place for a group of people to hang out, like camping but with lovely cabin rooms.
Patric R. Solo travelers Germany, September 20, 2013
Great hotel/campground to relax and enjoy nature!

The hotel is close to the airport and to the beach! The bungalows are greatly designed and made! The staff and owners are great and very freindly and helpful!
8.3
I seletect the Hotel for ist Location and value for Money. I wanted to be close to the beach, but avoid the expensive 5+ star hotels directly at the beach. WEhat I found was a wonderfully set up campground with niceley made and desigend Bungalows. The owner have done a great job to make this a very nice and special place - where you feel immediatelly more like a friend than a customer. I wanted to rent a motorbike - done in no time! I tried the Food and found very good Thai dishes made by freindly staff. Overall a wonderfull different place to stay - very recommended!
Melissa M. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2013
Good budget or camping option

Clean, friendly, cheap
7
We had a very nice stay. It is not ideal if you want to be next to the beach, however it was very clean, really friendly service, and a lovely "campground" area. The kids enjoyed the campfire at night and running around in the gardens. The owners were very helpful and provided information about the area and also transportation.
Vipul N. Couples India, January 30, 2013
Amazing service & hospitality like family

Very homely environment, great premises
7.3
the service was very personalized since the owners themselves take care of every need of the guests including cooking for them. the rooms are clean and cozy. the entire place is very refreshing and one would really look up to going back there after a tiresome day of sight-seeing. the location is fairly close to the airport although it is far off the town. still, a convenient location overall. we recommend this place. it is surely going to get smiles on the face of guests.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast is not buffet and the options are limited. Still, enough variety for a short stay of a week.
Mark T. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2013
Fantastic alternative to another hotel stay

beautiful cottages, great host, amazing restaurant, lovely quiet location
10
I can't say enough good things about my stay at the Phuket Campground. The host/owners were incredibly friendly,and helpful. They obviously love showing off the food, and the beauty of Phuket. From the moment they greeted us at the airport until we left seven days later we were treated like family. They found us a great rental car for several days and actually saw that we were not charged for the day we didn't drive because went on a boat tour of Phi-Phi island. The cottages were designed and built by the host are modern,comfortable and have all the ameneties of a first rate hotel. Free wifi,AC,satellite TV. Short drive to Sirikit NAtional Park and a beautiful beach. The host gave us a personalized tour of Phuket Town on our first day, which included a visit to a century old noodle shop for lunch. It was terribly hard to leave, but we did so knowing we'd made some new life long friends of host. They say on thier web page that they treat guest like family and they mean it. My partner and I are scheming to visit again next year. Six American girls who had been to Thailand before, regreted they could only stay one night on route to Bangkok, because the food was so good. This was a first time to Thailand and the highlights were our visit to Chiang Mai and our stay at Phuket Campground. Can't say enough about the place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: let the host book a car rental, tours for you. They procured deep discounts on both. They even went shopping with us and made sure that we received the local prices.
Aleksandar-Junior K. Couples Sweden, April 3, 2012
Nice camp with sense of home but far from beach

Wondeful staff, nice camphouses
6.3
Wonderful family and staff who welcomes you like your´e a part of the family, really nice people, but the location aint for people who want to have a piece of a beach, its too far away from the beach and I mean like 1h walk.
Petra S. Couples Germany, December 29, 2013
Inmitten der Natur, idyllisch, familiär, Top Zimme

Zimmerausstattung, Lage, essen
10
Ein geniales Plätzchen, wenn man Ruhe sucht im hektischen Phuket. Sehr familiär, leckeres essen, Top ausgestattete Häuschen am Rand eines Sees. Wunderschön. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Supada B. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2013
ดีคะ สงบ เหมาะกับคนชอบนก

นกเยอะ พนักงานเป็นกันเอง สงบอากาศดี
9
รู้สึกชอบ เหมือนมีบ้านชนบท เงียบๆ นกเยอะ เหมาะกับการหนีความวุ่นวายในเมือง

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Campground PhuketPhuket Campground Phuket - BathroomPhuket Campground Phuket - BathroomPhuket Campground Phuket - BathroomPhuket Campground Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Campground Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Campground Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Campground Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Campground Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - InteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - InteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - InteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - InteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - InteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - InteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Campground Phuket - ViewPhuket Campground Phuket - ViewPhuket Campground Phuket - ViewPhuket Campground Phuket - ViewPhuket Campground Phuket - ViewPhuket Campground Phuket - ViewPhuket Campground Phuket - ViewPhuket Campground Phuket - ViewPhuket Campground Phuket - GardenPhuket Campground Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Campground Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Campground Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Campground Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Campground Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Campground Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Campground Phuket - The CottagePhuket Campground Phuket - The Cottages02Phuket Campground Phuket - Cottage DoublePhuket Campground Phuket - Cottage TwinPhuket Campground Phuket - BathroomPhuket Campground Phuket - The RestaurantPhuket Campground Phuket - Thai Restaurant at nightPhuket Campground Phuket - ViewPhuket Campground Phuket - Thai RestaurantPhuket Campground Phuket - The Cottages Phuket Campground Phuket - EntrancePhuket Campground Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Campground Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Campground Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Campground Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Campground Phuket - BathroomPhuket Campground Phuket - InteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Campground Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Campground Phuket - ViewPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Campground Phuket - EntrancePhuket Campground Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Campground Phuket - SurroundingsPhuket Campground Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05