Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Capsule Hotel

7 bangkok Rd. North Talad, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Front of Hotel Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Entrance Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - comfortable bed and cheap price. Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - comfortable bed for backpack. Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - 8 beds Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - 8 beds
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Irene N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Value for money stay

pretty chic building
8.7
Report this review
Sonja H. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2015
Great designed hostel

Supernice designed. It is clean. Staff is just lovely, especially the owner's mom
9
I really fehlt comfortable. My room was upgraded to a box. You rather feel as if staying at a friend's home than at a hostel. Would definetely go there again
Report this review
Reichelle R. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
The hotel is clean. Staff were All nice.

Clean, cheap, nice people
8.3
Our stay was nice. Small rooms but Comfortable.
Report this review
Mark J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Cheap & great location.

Location & price.
7.7
Cheap & cheerful. No complaints.
Report this review
Vipin K. Solo travelers India, January 9, 2015
Best in Town in terms of value for monry

Right in the middle of the town, Best price as per the services offered, Kind & helpful Staff
10
I had a very fantastic stay at this place, it is situated at the prime location in town, you can walk around the town. place is neat and clean, Very big common sitting area where you can talk with the fellow travelers,laundry service, The owners(Mother & her Son)and other staff are so kind and helpful. Love this place
Report this review
Jason T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
good design

clean cheap good staff
7.7
Was good in location within the Phuket town but the most happening is patong beach which about half an hour by car. No transport at night beside taxi, therefore if you are looking for clubbing, this hotel is not a good option. If you only visit the town, this hotel is alright. Let say you travel day tine, the public transport tuk×2 is 30bath. Hotel is clean and design is unique, the single bed room too small only fit one queen bed, you couldnt move at all. They do provide fan if air -cond is not working, pretty hot even though i went during raining season. Location is good but before you find this hotel, its quite insignificant. Price is reasonable and you pay what you get . The owners are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Nicola S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Lovely little place, very friendly staff

Location, affordability, staff
8
Very good
Report this review
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Home away from Home

Room / Location & Value
8
Honestly I stayed in here one year ago, 11 - 13 March 2013. This hotel is located in the middle of city where you can find things you needed easily. You can go to minimarket, restaurant, or market by walk. You also can get scooter rent near the hotel. This place is far from beach, but that's okay for my friend and I. We stayed here for 3 night and the owner was so kindly even give us 2 room just for us (he didn't mix us with another guest). The place is so nice, very clean and neat. The bathroom is very clean also. And the owner is so kind and his husky is very handsome too :) I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Phuket.
Report this review
Udomsak D. Solo travelers Thailand, March 7, 2014
Lock is bad

aunty manager is kind
4.3
Report this review
Marielle E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2014
Quiet

Quiet and clean
8.3
My stay at this hotel was nice. I rarely saw other backpackers checked-in when I stayed here for 3 nights. I loved the industrial and minimalist interior. The only downside were the mosquitoes.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Capsule Hotel PhuketPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Front of HotelPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - EntrancePhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - comfortable bed and cheap price.Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - comfortable bed for backpack.Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - 8 bedsPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - 8 beds


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08