Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 79 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 79 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

john R.
Philippines
September 09, 2015
Hospitality are good
clean,water,in the city
i want to be honest upon the arrival the owner are very nice accept you as guest and very professional and most the place are in the city and center as well but the biggest problem for me is in Phuket town which is far from a touristic place.if you wanted walking distance beach,restaurants and bars just go to patong Phuket because of you choose in Phuket town it's very expensive back and forth to the city because the public transport from patong very expensive it's stop only until 6 pm then you need to hire and pay always a private transport .phuket town are nothing to say better in patong.try to research first and above all still the decision still yours.Thank you to the capsule hotel management.

RUOLAN C.
China
August 07, 2015
The people there are very nice.
service traffic affair
I just feel like home for the nice service with convinient traffic . 7-11 is near and there is the mark around!

Irene N.
Malaysia
June 18, 2015
Value for money stay
pretty chic building

Udomsak D.
Thailand
June 11, 2015
Lock is bad
aunty manager is kind

Andrew T.
Australia
April 10, 2015
Home away from Home
Room / Location & Value
Honestly I stayed in here one year ago, 11 - 13 March 2013. This hotel is located in the middle of city where you can find things you needed easily. You can go to minimarket, restaurant, or market by walk. You also can get scooter rent near the hotel. This place is far from beach, but that's okay for my friend and I. We stayed here for 3 night and the owner was so kindly even give us 2 room just for us (he didn't mix us with another guest). The place is so nice, very clean and neat. The bathroom is very clean also. And the owner is so kind and his husky is very handsome too :) I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Phuket.

Mark J.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2015
Cheap & great location.
Location & price.
Cheap & cheerful. No complaints.

Sonja H.
Germany
February 16, 2015
Great designed hostel
Supernice designed. It is clean. Staff is just lovely, especially the owner's mom
I really fehlt comfortable. My room was upgraded to a box. You rather feel as if staying at a friend's home than at a hostel. Would definetely go there again

Reichelle R.
Philippines
February 13, 2015
The hotel is clean. Staff were All nice.
Clean, cheap, nice people
Our stay was nice. Small rooms but Comfortable.

Vipin K.
India
January 12, 2015
Best in Town in terms of value for monry
Right in the middle of the town, Best price as per the services offered, Kind & helpful Staff
I had a very fantastic stay at this place, it is situated at the prime location in town, you can walk around the town. place is neat and clean, Very big common sitting area where you can talk with the fellow travelers,laundry service, The owners(Mother & her Son)and other staff are so kind and helpful. Love this place

Jason T.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
good design
clean cheap good staff
Was good in location within the Phuket town but the most happening is patong beach which about half an hour by car. No transport at night beside taxi, therefore if you are looking for clubbing, this hotel is not a good option. If you only visit the town, this hotel is alright. Let say you travel day tine, the public transport tuk×2 is 30bath. Hotel is clean and design is unique, the single bed room too small only fit one queen bed, you couldnt move at all. They do provide fan if air -cond is not working, pretty hot even though i went during raining season. Location is good but before you find this hotel, its quite insignificant. Price is reasonable and you pay what you get . The owners are friendly and helpful.