Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Capsule Hotel

7 bangkok Rd. North Talad, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Front of Hotel Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Entrance Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Interior
Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Executive Lounge Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Reception Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Entrance Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
68 reviews

35 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Prasai K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 23, 2015
Nice location, Nice owner

location, owner, not expensive
9
I love it very much When I go this hostel everyone take care me like my family. And owner very nice And not expensive I paid just 333.-for single room. But bathroom not clean (I nevermild) And I find friendly friends there. I will back soon. Thank you (pa yud)and everyone
Report this review
Ram R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2015
Best backpackers hostel

Friendly and very helpful staffs. You feel like home. The dog is adorable. Strategic location. Very safe place to stay.
9.3
Report this review
Nana S. Solo travelers Japan, October 31, 2015
Awesome stuff

Stuff location price
9.7
That was an amazing stay. Stuffs are so helpful and I felt at home. I will definitely stay here again when I come back to Phuket.
Report this review
Gail P. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2015
you get what you pay for
3.7
Terrible - I didn't want to have a shower; the place was locked up and there was fire escape; they had a dog that they kept in the building and in the morning you had to dodge puddles of urine.
Report this review
John B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2015
Hospitality are good

clean,water,in the city
6
i want to be honest upon the arrival the owner are very nice accept you as guest and very professional and most the place are in the city and center as well but the biggest problem for me is in Phuket town which is far from a touristic place.if you wanted walking distance beach,restaurants and bars just go to patong Phuket because of you choose in Phuket town it's very expensive back and forth to the city because the public transport from patong very expensive it's stop only until 6 pm then you need to hire and pay always a private transport .phuket town are nothing to say better in patong.try to research first and above all still the decision still yours.Thank you to the capsule hotel management.
Report this review
Ruolan C. Solo travelers China, August 6, 2015
The people there are very nice.

service traffic affair
10
I just feel like home for the nice service with convinient traffic . 7-11 is near and there is the mark around!
Report this review
Irene N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Value for money stay

pretty chic building
8.7
Report this review
Sonja H. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2015
Great designed hostel

Supernice designed. It is clean. Staff is just lovely, especially the owner's mom
9
I really fehlt comfortable. My room was upgraded to a box. You rather feel as if staying at a friend's home than at a hostel. Would definetely go there again
Report this review
Reichelle R. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2015
The hotel is clean. Staff were All nice.

Clean, cheap, nice people
8.3
Our stay was nice. Small rooms but Comfortable.
Report this review
Mark J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Cheap & great location.

Location & price.
7.7
Cheap & cheerful. No complaints.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 35 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Capsule Hotel PhuketPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Front of HotelPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - EntrancePhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - InteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungePhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - EntrancePhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Capsule Hotel Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05