or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Chan H. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2011
Small hotel and small room

Many restaurant near the hotel
4.7
the hotel is quiet far from the shopping ares.it is very quiet near the city, i perfer staying the beach.the apartment room is very simple very central and with all conveniences you need- supermarket, shopping malls with 30 mins walk. my standard ronm is in the second floor, king size bed, shower. just opposite the entrance you will find a supermarket. 2 restaurant and 1 massage salon near the hotel.
Darrell H. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2011
Good value hotel but lacking in service

Price
5
This hotel was good value for money and was clean and adequate. However everything else was not so good. The hotel tour desk charges guests double the selling rate for tours and when confronted denies all acknowledgement of doing so. Hotel staff do not speak English well and are therefore limited in the help they can provide.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: do not book tours through the hotel they rip you off~!
Tihomir F. Groups Croatia, April 12, 2011
A place to sleep over

a/c
6
Cockroaches in the room, dust everywhere, horrible smell in the room, staff friendly.
Melanie B. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2011
Great location, very clean and lovely

Later check out time of noon. Large rooms, refrigerator kept stocked with water. Warm shower. Very comfortable!
8.7
I stayed in a standard room for 2 nights. I was very comfortable, pleasant staff, great room. Went back and booked a suite. Luxery living for reasonable cost. Plenty of space, free wifi, tv, ac.
Restaurant Tip: Some of the best fruit smoothies right downtstairs in the restaurant nook and delicious Thai restaurant steps away from the front door.
Thais J. Solo travelers Denmark, March 22, 2011
Good city hotel

free wifi
8
If you prefer a city location away from the beach resorts, then PCA is a good choice. Very central and with all conveniences you need- supermarket, banks, eateries, cafees, shoppingmalls etc. The studio I had is actually a room with a sink, a boiler and some plates- no cooking facilities. My room was quite big, big comfy bed, television with a large selection of channels in many languages, large fridge, bathroom with shower, aircondition which was highly appreciated, and free bottlewater everyday. Room was cleaned everyday and change of towels and linnen a couple of times during my week stay. The hotel houses a travelagency- for tours if you need, clothes shop, internetcorner and laundry service. They also have a small cafe/restaurant. Just opposite the entrance you will find a good supermarket. And free wifi is available in rooms (logging in can be a bit tricky, but read instructions in the manual and it works fine). You might not feel overwhelmingly welcome when you chech in- but after a few days the staff seems a bit more friendly. For a 2 star facility I found this hotel to be just the right choice for me.
Carl K. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2011
Location good

Big rooms
6
Not bad value. Quite noisy being in the middle of a shopping complex but not too bad at night. Decent size rooms, with good decor and clean. Overall, good place for a couple nights to explore Phuket Town.
Narelle D. Couples Australia, March 12, 2011
Look elsewhere if you like a friendly receptionist

good location in Phuket town
6.3
A most unpleasant main receptionist, who told us our breakfast was not included. My husband stood his ground n asked to see our voucher which clearly stated we had paid for breakfast....quite sure his action did not earn us any brownie points. Never a semblance of a smile during our entire stay. certainly would not stay here again. Rooms very much in need of renovation....
Maree H. Solo travelers March 11, 2011
Good location, horrible motel and service

Leaving
3.3
We unfortunately stayed here for 3 nights. the staff were rude, the hotel was dirty and in 3 days, the person couldn't wipe out the drink mess from the last person staying in the room from my fridge. I would not recommend this place and definately would not stay here again.
Lenan T. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2011
Good location but service without a smile

Good location, near old town and stores. Room size is good, breakfast OK
6
The town is pretty run down and we had to remember it has history. Hotel room was fine, liked the little table with chairs. There's a supermaket next door with many things. Fine to use as I night before going to beach communities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room with a view. This hotel has many long term residents.
Vivian D. Families with young children Norway, March 4, 2011
Disappointing room, but great location

Location, close to old town and shopping area (Robinson)
7
The room and the hotel was not like on the pictures on their web site. Much older. And we had a room with very small windows, like in a basement - even though it was on the 2nd floor. We also had a couple of cockroaches in our room :( But it was cheap and the staff was very nice, and the location was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GardenPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05