or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Carl K. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2011
Location good

Big rooms
6
Not bad value. Quite noisy being in the middle of a shopping complex but not too bad at night. Decent size rooms, with good decor and clean. Overall, good place for a couple nights to explore Phuket Town.
Narelle D. Couples Australia, March 12, 2011
Look elsewhere if you like a friendly receptionist

good location in Phuket town
6.3
A most unpleasant main receptionist, who told us our breakfast was not included. My husband stood his ground n asked to see our voucher which clearly stated we had paid for breakfast....quite sure his action did not earn us any brownie points. Never a semblance of a smile during our entire stay. certainly would not stay here again. Rooms very much in need of renovation....
Maree H. Solo travelers March 11, 2011
Good location, horrible motel and service

Leaving
3.3
We unfortunately stayed here for 3 nights. the staff were rude, the hotel was dirty and in 3 days, the person couldn't wipe out the drink mess from the last person staying in the room from my fridge. I would not recommend this place and definately would not stay here again.
Lenan T. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2011
Good location but service without a smile

Good location, near old town and stores. Room size is good, breakfast OK
6
The town is pretty run down and we had to remember it has history. Hotel room was fine, liked the little table with chairs. There's a supermaket next door with many things. Fine to use as I night before going to beach communities.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room with a view. This hotel has many long term residents.
Vivian D. Families with young children Norway, March 4, 2011
Disappointing room, but great location

Location, close to old town and shopping area (Robinson)
7
The room and the hotel was not like on the pictures on their web site. Much older. And we had a room with very small windows, like in a basement - even though it was on the 2nd floor. We also had a couple of cockroaches in our room :( But it was cheap and the staff was very nice, and the location was great!
Weka A. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2011
Homy hotel with good services

Staff is always helpful, especially the security guard.
8
Staying on this Hotel will give you a glimpse of how the local live, but if you're after a party go to pattong. It is also good gateway to phi phi island as the boat normally leave from west beach marina. But be warned the bed is really hard
Restaurant Tip: Forget about restaurant go near robinson departement store for night food market. Endless fantastic selection
Diego P. Couples Spain, February 19, 2011
Good one night stay hotel in Phuket town

location, good rom
8
Our stay at the hotel was correct, good quality for the price.
Clovelle C. Solo travelers February 9, 2011
Average location, great rooms.

Rooms, service, and air con.
8.3
i stayed here twice as a stopover location. it's right near the phuket bus station (so if you're getting to phuket via bus it'll be really cheap to get to the hotel) but it is a 45 minute drive and taxi to the airport. the entire place is relatively new, so it's difficult to say what it will be like in a couple of years or so. the towels and bathrooms were clean (with hot showers), toilets were "american standard" and there's a flat screen tv along with room service breakfast foods. the staff speak english very well and are friendly.
Yanbo W. Couples China, February 4, 2011
The best worth the value of money

big and clean room
7.3
the suite room is quite big and clean. microwave oven and empty refrigerator are convenient for living here. but there is no attractive place in phuket town.
Shopping Tip: Festival Center and Big C are good place for shopping and eating Thai food.
Nuno G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2011
nice hotel great location

location, very central
7.3
I really liked the hotel. is basic but clean and very close to town main restaurants, bars, market, transportation, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GardenPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08