Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 628 reviews

249 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Marco B. Couples Chile, March 1, 2012
amazing view from our room

Very private balcony
10
Very good location. The staff was nice and polite. Our room was very nice, comfortable and quite. The bathroom was beutifull. The balcony has an amazing view of the bay and the beach. the gym has nice and good machines. We really enjoyed the breakfast and the private access to the beach.The restaurant by the beach was nice and the service was excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: the view and privacy.
Report this review
Bock T. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2012
Great loacation for Old Phuket Town

Clean, away from the main road and has a Supermart across the lane.
7.3
the room is large enough with the usual amenities. the area around the apartment has a lot of convenient places to eat(western & thai) and replenish sun block and creams for sun-burn plus snacks. it's off ratsada road which makes it convenient to explore old phuket town and be able to walk back for a quick rest.
Nightlife Tip: It's a short dist away from Fantansia.
Report this review
Guilai M. Couples Israel, February 20, 2012
great value for money

clean and comfotable
7
We stayed for one night on the wy from the airport to the ferry to Phi Phi. The room was clean, and the bed was goood. it seams like this place is built for longer staye, even though I think it's good for short stayes also.
Report this review
Clarence C. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice, clean and spacious rooms. Near mini mart and shopping
10
this is my 2nd time staying at phuket center apt. stayed there 2 years ago while on a trip with my family for 4 nights, and stayed there again this time for 2 nights with my friends. everyone liked the location as its near the night market, shopping etc. rooms are clean and spacious, room service is conducted everyday. staffs are all friendly and ever-ready to help you should you need help. 1/2 hour bus ride to patong beach, 5-10 minute walk to nearby shops, night markets, eateries.
Report this review
Ales K. Couples Slovenia, February 18, 2012
Good location but a bit worn out

Reception open 24hrs, location
6.3
the room was clean, but could use some renovation. breakfast was ok and staff nice. internet was working in the room and it's close to sights in city center.
Report this review
Nicholas D. Couples Australia, February 12, 2012
Excellent location in Phuket town

Location, Value, Facilities
8
the hotel was good value. the location was the best for those staying in phuket town right next to a grocery store, restaurants, massage and only 200m from the public buses that go to all the beaches(patong, karon etc.). the room was reasonable for the price good amenities. we found it wasn't the best condition and the bed was quite hard to sleep on. service was helpful by the staff gave us good tips on transport and activities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the public transport instead of the taxis. It may be longer on the public transport which cost around 30 Baht compared to taxis that charge around 500 Baht.
Report this review
Cesarino B. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 7, 2012
City life

close to bus stop
8
this hotel is really in the center area of phuket town. it has it's own restaurant, fitness room and shopping center. also coffee making facility in the room. to plug in the hot water cettle, one has to disconnect the fridge in the meantime, as the only other power point is on the bed side. for beach goers not recommended, unless one hires a car or a motorbike. good position for people wanting to catch the bus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket zoo is not far and worth a visit. There are several shows, which are scheduled to be visited one after the other. For my gusto the elefant show was the best. One soccer playing elefant scored an excellent shot with it's back foot! A part from the shows though, the zoo is in need of some restructuring.
Report this review
Bhashaka G. Couples Sri Lanka, February 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location

Located heart of Phuket City
8.7
spacious and clean rooms. with all conveniences you need- supermarkets, shopping malls, banks, eateries, cafees with 10 mins walk. But far away from beach areas.
Shopping Tip: 10 mins walk to Robinson Shopping mall.
Report this review
Zarina J. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2012
lovely hotel

location
7.7
i like my stay at this hotel because of its wuite location but at the same time not too far from everything. shopping are just nearby but you can also use the tuk tuk if want to tour the town. it is a small and simple town,just a place to relax your mind and not forgetting the massage wervices that can be found everywhere and cheap . should try the thaai massage if you havenot try before
Report this review
Sarawut M. Solo travelers Thailand, January 22, 2012
Good Hotel

There are many facilities around the hotel
10
I stayed here for taking part to my brother's wedding ceremony. Totally the hotel was nice with good staff who very helpful in everything. Have supermarket at side of it. Along the avenue to hotel, there are many facilities around, such hair salon, restaurant, bank, massage, bar beer, coffee shop, etc. Room & bathroom were clean, and very nice. I have no bad comment with that. Have good time in staying here.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 249 reviews Next page
Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01