Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Jane H. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2010
Great room and central location

modern, clean room
9.7
my partner and i had to come into phuket as we both had appointments at the hospital but we wanted to stay somewhere central to see what was going on. we were really impressed with the room. great bathroom with hot water. fridge and daily water. tea/coffee making facilities. free wifi with a powerful signal. tv and comfortable bed at a very reasonable price for such a central location. several restaurants just downstairs along with a laundry and supermarket...pretty much everything you need. if i had to go back to phuket again i would stay here for sure.
Douglas S. Families with older children United States of America, December 14, 2010
Great location in Phuket Center

close to market, clean, cheap.
6
For the location and convenience offered it is what I needed -- and expected. We needed to be close to Cape Panwa, and with the ability to shop for our groceries before boarding the boat. You should find everything you need there at a good price.
Huiling Y. Couples China, December 2, 2010
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Lovely outside view of whole hotel, the location is really as its name, in the center of Phuket Town. Near local market.
7
Hotel outside is lovely, and the room is also lovely, except no place to dry clothes. There are some restaurants around which are delicious and cheap, I love them. There are also some massage shops around which are also good. You can walk to local market within 5mins to buy fruit and food. If you want to Patong from Phuket town, it's also easy, just walk 5mins from hotel to take big tuk-tuk with per person.
Restaurant Tip: Good location to Patong and Phiphi Island. Good location to find delicious food.
Tuula K. Couples Australia, November 23, 2010
Nice cheap hotel

Funky contemporary rooms. Nice staff. Relatively good value for money.
8.3
Overall satisfied with stay here. Restaurant a few shops down sold the most delicious pad Thai in Phuket . Convenient location near supermarket. Walking distance to old town (must see) and a little hike to main shopping centers. Nice rooms but bathroom moldy. No pool which the city really needs. Free wifi but sometimes really slow.
Nightlife Tip: Didn't find too many bars in Phuket town. That may have been because a festival was on. Best to go to phi phi or patong for partying.
Michael O. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2010
A homely environment with good security ...

facilities like supermarket and simple dining cafes...
8.3
Generally, the hotel environment especially the room is homely with nice and simple decors. Facilities like boiling kettle, hair dryer are plus factors. Staff are courteous and friendly. Only snag is their pillows are hard or soft that leaves you with neck stress.
Travel tip: A good option to choose from when on budget travels. Hotel is within walking distance to bus terminal as well as nearby facilities like 7-11,food outlets and quiet environment.
Wittaya P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 14, 2010
In The Center of Phuket with Many Banks Around

Close to Super Makket, Many Banks around in the center of Phuket Old Town, Free WIFI
9.3
With my visit, the officer did not tell me about Free WiFi in a room and did not provide WiFi account for loggin in, until I asked them on the day after. You can order food into your room with a good taste but low price (not charge like a hotel) e.g. a fried rice = 40 Baht.
Roger D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2010
Great Place, but not comfortable

Location, Room Amenities
6.7
The hotel seems to be family run business. My room faced a shopping arcade and noise is big problem because of echo. The bed is floor type (Asian style) and very uncomfortable because I have back problems. No chairs or desk, but nice TV and Fridge. The staff was mixed in terms of friendliness and being helpful. The hotel is not near bus station as they claimed ... you can walk it, but more like a 10 minute walk. Taxis are rip off. Food is poor, on menu was waffles & pancakes, but all they offer is Thai food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Market Square (3 minute walk) you can catch bus to Patong (beach resort area) for 25Bht a real savings over taxis.
Naovarat S. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2010
Great location in Phuket Town

Only 10 mins walk to market where mini bus to beach park
7.7
We stayed only 1 night for transit to koh Yao Yai and happy with the room. Room not too small nor too big and clean, good condition. Hotel also near old town which can access by 5 mins walk.
Hotel Feature Tip: Phuket center apartment recommended for budget traveler or transit from phuket town. Great location, we can walk to mini bus (song-teaw) parking area only 10 mins and can access to Bus terminal within 15-20 mins walk.
Leslie B. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2010
Just what we needed

Proximity to services, supermarket downstairs
9
It's on a relatively quiet road off a main street. Our first small room had one window that faced nothing but a fence and had inconvenient architecture. The bed was on a platform that went from wall to wall, then the bathroom was up two steps. OK in the day, but at night a challenge. Upon request we changed to a larger room that faced the street with large windows and a flat floor at no additional charge.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fitness room off the lobby was good.
Andrew M. Groups Australia, October 30, 2010
Nice apartments with great emenities

Large and spacious rooms, friendly staff and supermarket straight outside
9
Very nice and clean rooms with all emenities to offer. Offers free WiFi and has it's own Internet workstations for use.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a bike or catch a tuk tuk to get to places. Check out the big buddha about 20kms away. You can see it from the carpark 5th floor if you face east!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GardenPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07