or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Wittaya P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 14, 2010
In The Center of Phuket with Many Banks Around

Close to Super Makket, Many Banks around in the center of Phuket Old Town, Free WIFI
9.3
With my visit, the officer did not tell me about Free WiFi in a room and did not provide WiFi account for loggin in, until I asked them on the day after. You can order food into your room with a good taste but low price (not charge like a hotel) e.g. a fried rice = 40 Baht.
Roger D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2010
Great Place, but not comfortable

Location, Room Amenities
6.7
The hotel seems to be family run business. My room faced a shopping arcade and noise is big problem because of echo. The bed is floor type (Asian style) and very uncomfortable because I have back problems. No chairs or desk, but nice TV and Fridge. The staff was mixed in terms of friendliness and being helpful. The hotel is not near bus station as they claimed ... you can walk it, but more like a 10 minute walk. Taxis are rip off. Food is poor, on menu was waffles & pancakes, but all they offer is Thai food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Market Square (3 minute walk) you can catch bus to Patong (beach resort area) for 25Bht a real savings over taxis.
Naovarat S. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2010
Great location in Phuket Town

Only 10 mins walk to market where mini bus to beach park
7.7
We stayed only 1 night for transit to koh Yao Yai and happy with the room. Room not too small nor too big and clean, good condition. Hotel also near old town which can access by 5 mins walk.
Hotel Feature Tip: Phuket center apartment recommended for budget traveler or transit from phuket town. Great location, we can walk to mini bus (song-teaw) parking area only 10 mins and can access to Bus terminal within 15-20 mins walk.
Leslie B. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2010
Just what we needed

Proximity to services, supermarket downstairs
9
It's on a relatively quiet road off a main street. Our first small room had one window that faced nothing but a fence and had inconvenient architecture. The bed was on a platform that went from wall to wall, then the bathroom was up two steps. OK in the day, but at night a challenge. Upon request we changed to a larger room that faced the street with large windows and a flat floor at no additional charge.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fitness room off the lobby was good.
Andrew M. Groups Australia, October 30, 2010
Nice apartments with great emenities

Large and spacious rooms, friendly staff and supermarket straight outside
9
Very nice and clean rooms with all emenities to offer. Offers free WiFi and has it's own Internet workstations for use.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a bike or catch a tuk tuk to get to places. Check out the big buddha about 20kms away. You can see it from the carpark 5th floor if you face east!
Stevan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2010
Good room and nice location

Location and room deco
10
Great room, nice staff also is right in the center of phuket cam get to anywhere very easy... a lot of resturants around and easy to access to an beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking the area you will find the local food which is so cool
Cheah P. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2010
comfortable room

right at city centre, restaurants and supermarkets next to hotel
8
This hotel is in the ideal location to observe the annual Vegetarian Festival. The old city and local bus station is within walking distance.
Tu K. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 26, 2010
Great location with reasonable price :)

I like the Japanese style of our room. Room for 2 people, but spacious enough for 3-4 people. Room is clean and the staff is nice. Hotel location is near the centre, in the old city centre and quiet.
10
Phuket is a wonderful place, a combination between great beaches and unique lifestyle.
Enny L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2010
Good for budget traveller or short business trip i

good location
7.3
staying in phuket Centre apartment,good value for money, room is clean and fresh, location in the are of Phuket town, near to the restaurant, bank, supermarket, 15 minutes walk to the Robinson
Martin P. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 11, 2010
my room did not make me happy

the woman cleaning the rooms was most pleasant
5.7
this hotel was an unpleasant surprise the staf seems not to be interested in the guests. i would no advice anybody to go here, i have moved to another place for the same kind of money deciding there to stay longer so be aware of your choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GardenPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04