or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Tu K. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 26, 2010
Great location with reasonable price :)

I like the Japanese style of our room. Room for 2 people, but spacious enough for 3-4 people. Room is clean and the staff is nice. Hotel location is near the centre, in the old city centre and quiet.
10
Phuket is a wonderful place, a combination between great beaches and unique lifestyle.
Enny L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2010
Good for budget traveller or short business trip i

good location
7.3
staying in phuket Centre apartment,good value for money, room is clean and fresh, location in the are of Phuket town, near to the restaurant, bank, supermarket, 15 minutes walk to the Robinson
Martin P. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 11, 2010
my room did not make me happy

the woman cleaning the rooms was most pleasant
5.7
this hotel was an unpleasant surprise the staf seems not to be interested in the guests. i would no advice anybody to go here, i have moved to another place for the same kind of money deciding there to stay longer so be aware of your choices.
Panida L. Groups Thailand, September 5, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

convenient location
9.3
The bathroom mirror is placed to the left of the vanity instead of in front of it. I had to turn left to look at myself.
Kang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2010
Nice cheap stay

Cheap, convenient location, stable WiFi internet
5.7
Phuket Center Apartment is a decent choice for the non-fussy traveler on a budget. Rooms are spacious and tidy but build quality is a little shoddy, bed is a cheap spring mattress that doesn't really supports your body. Old musty smell in rooms. Location-wise pretty good and central.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

Near to pier and city center
6
In general, the hotel serves well as a transit hotel as I arrived to Phuket very late, close to midnight and we need to catch the first ferry out to Phi Phi onthenext day. Since the hotel is very close to the pier, it is very convenient.
Leo T. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment, Nice Clean Room to stay

Nice Room, clean and well-located in old town of Phuket
6.7
It is the second time we stay in Phuket Center Apartment. We rent suite for at the first stay a few months ago and tried studio for this second stay. Both are nice, although it is just a small hotel. The location is very good, in the centre of old Phuket town, and you can easily go everywhere in Phuket Town. The bus terminal to go to beaches is just 10 minutes walk, turn left on Rasada Road and walk straight.
Shopping Tip: mini market is just in front of hotel, open till 11.00 pm, for souvenirs you can go to Robinson, which is around 20 minute walk or THB.50 by tuk-tuk. close to Robinson you can also find various Thai restaurants open in the evening.
Vicky L. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2010
Stay in Phuket Center Apartment

Strategic location, spacious
8.3
We got a suite room which was very spacious, with a bedroom, a living room, a bathroom and a kitchen. The bathroom is so-so, but the bed is very large. At the ground floor, there is a travel agent and laundry service which are very useful to book taxi to airport and have your cloth washed when you stay in phuket for a while. Nearby apartment was a supermarket, restaurants with serve cheap food, and a massage place. It's within walking distance to old phuket town.
Peter P. Couples Australia, August 5, 2010
Nice stay

Big rooms, big telly, tasteful decor
8.3
This was excellent for a few nights stay. The fitness center is very basic (runners, gym balls, a few dumbells, weights machine)but its free and you can get some exercise while you are holidaying. It also has a nice cheap restaurant a few doors down (try the fried shrimp pancakes - awesome!). Right across from the apartments there is also a supermarket. ATMS are on the corner and internet cafes are very close too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch the bus from the market to Karon beach or Kata beach. It only costs 40 baht per peson - much cheaper than a tuku tuk or taxi.
Peter P. Couples Australia, August 2, 2010
Sweet apartments

spacious room, free wifi, clean bathroom, high security, close to bus stop, close to supermarket
8.7
This really was a delightful stay. We had stayed here before but decided to return because of the great discount provided by booking through agoda and because we had such an enjoyable previous stay. In fact, without the discount we would probably not have stayed here. The travel agent on the bottom floor was very helpful and did not try to rip us off (as had happened earlier in our holiday whilst in Bangkok). He organised transport to the ferry from the hotel, return ferry tickets to kho phi phi and transport back to the hotel upon our return for only 1500 baht (2 people).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See the travel agent ("Family Tour company" - I think). Good deals.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05