or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Living Area Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Twin Bed
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Peter P. Couples Australia, August 2, 2010
Sweet apartments

spacious room, free wifi, clean bathroom, high security, close to bus stop, close to supermarket
8.7
This really was a delightful stay. We had stayed here before but decided to return because of the great discount provided by booking through agoda and because we had such an enjoyable previous stay. In fact, without the discount we would probably not have stayed here. The travel agent on the bottom floor was very helpful and did not try to rip us off (as had happened earlier in our holiday whilst in Bangkok). He organised transport to the ferry from the hotel, return ferry tickets to kho phi phi and transport back to the hotel upon our return for only 1500 baht (2 people).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See the travel agent ("Family Tour company" - I think). Good deals.
Eugene C. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2010
Good location and value for money

Centralised location, good sense of security, great facilities and amenities
8.3
We entered our studio and were surprised by the spacious living area and delighted by the bedroom separated by a door. All simple kitchen facilities, i.e. refrigerator, water cooker were in good condition. It could in fact accommodate 3 pax if one didn't mind spending a night on the living area's sofa. It's quiet, and only a stone throw's away from the market, tuk tuk station to beaches, and within walking distance (10-15mins) to the Airport Shuttle terminal(you can also catch buses to other parts of Thailand there).
Sjaiful S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment
6
I and family were happy stayed in Phuket Center Apartment. Clean n comfort.but my suggestion is next time the hotel provides breakfast. Thanks for the Agoda. Bravo
Marc B. Couples Luxembourg, June 27, 2010
Nice place to spend a couple of days away from the

nice large rooms
7.3
I liked the big spacious rooms, was it 24m² or 28m². They had a nice bathroom as well. There was complimentary wifi, but I think they change the code daily, and I didn’t bother to ask for a new code. When you bring your own car, that’s a bit like travelling with 4 small children along with 3 dogs, 2 cats and a fishbowl. Parking space is very narrow and difficult to get around, especially with a Pickup. There was an access door on the 3rd floor of the car park, but we could not open it with our key card, also not after asking for it.
Tracey M. Couples Australia, June 12, 2010
Good accomodation

Right in the middle of Phuket town good for one night stopover if going to islands.
6
Good cheap hotel right in centre of Phuket town. I would recommend upgrading to a suite if planning to stay more than one night.Plenty of cheap eating places near by. Rooms aircond works well and linen clean. Overall satisfied with this hotel but only stayed one night on way to patong beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent hotel for stop over if travelling to islands by boat
Masayo Y. Couples Japan, June 12, 2010
Feels like home

Free fast wifi in the room. Good location
9
We enjoyed staying at the apartment. We felt like we are at home. It's very nice after travelling for along time. The bed was way too hard so we had to put the blanket on the matress. The Internet is very fast. They have the router everywhere n it's free. Complimentary water everyday. The tour information was very helpfull. Nice big tv w lots of tv channels. It's def value for money.
Restaurant Tip: The best English breakfast I've ever had in sa Asia is around the corner w lots of westerners all the time. They do poached eggs which you rarely see in Thailand.
Bruce E. Couples Australia, June 5, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

Central Location Cleanliness
7.3
The apartments are located in a central part of Phuket Town. The town is more geared for commercial & business & does not cater well for tourists. Nevertheless the apartment was clean comfortable & seviced each day. It was very reasonably priced & was very well situated for us as we had been to Phuket before & wanted to see the capital & some of the interesting buildings. On the second day the breakfast bar was closed but we were directed to a cafe accross the road & it served a better breakfast than we had the previus day at the apartment. Reception was not always manned but for what we wanted this did not concern us greatly. For the price & location the apartment was more than adequate
Lyang L. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2010
i would stay there every time i visit phuket

very nice staff and clean hotel,the seravce AAAA+++++++++ just far from the beach
7
Emmanuel A. Families with older children France, May 9, 2010
good deal

Location: downtown Phukettown friendly staff night receptionist and breakfast barmaid are perfect clean and not noisy good taste for converting the room
6.7
Though a late check in (12pm) the reception was very friendly and helpful. The room is simple and comfortable, the minimum required. A simple breakfast made with a lot of professionalism
Kristie D. Solo travelers Canada, May 8, 2010
Don't disappoint

Good location in the centre of town Clean Modern
8.3
This is my second time to Phuket Centre Apartments and I'm not disappointed. A great place to stay if you are transiting to one of the islands and not interested in spending extra time at the beach (although the beach is a short bus trip away). The apartments are clean and modern and close to restaurants, shopping and massage. The studios overlook the stores and so are quite loud - but I'm still happy with this choice. And, for the money - definitely cheaper than staying at the beach!
Hotel Feature Tip: I have yet to find a cab driver who knew where it was... so if you can bring a map, all the better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BathroomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BathroomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard roomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Living AreaPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Twin Bed

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04