My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Living Area Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Twin Bed
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Chawalit T. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

Good Clean
8
Good Clean
Shopping Tip: Good Clean
Lenny A. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2010
Basic but good

Good location, home-comfort accomodation
7.7
Good location and value for money as the room is spacious, cleaned up daily and Wifi provided.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants within the apartment complex are good.
Daniel N. Solo travelers Israel, March 27, 2010
Friendly and comfortable

Not expensive, center of the town
6
The hotel is not expensive but still clean. The service is good and friendly. The room wasn't safisticated but clean and comfortable. It's easy to get to the airport but far from the beach. The hotel is suitable for young travelers who are looking for reasonable conditions for a low price. I wouldn't recomend this hotel for families or couples looking for more luxury.
Shopping Tip: Shopping mall at the city centre.
Tyler S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2010
Modern new apartments in Center of Town

Good value; modern and relatively new spacious apartments; relatively quiet location away from busy streets; 2 tvs (for 1 bedroom apartment) and lots of channels; free wifi; breakfast, laundry, and tour services available; supermarket next door
7.7
These are very new, modern, and spacious apartments in the town of Phuket. I stayed 2 nights here in March. Since I had already done the beach thing on other Thai islands, it was not worth paying more or getting worse value elsewhere on Phuket closer to the coast. This was convenient for catching the public bus to the airport, for some shopping, and for using as a base for exploring the island. I wanted to give these nice modern apartments five stars, but unfortunately the small ants everywhere began to bother me. Perhaps some rooms are worse than others or the staff can do some spraying. Otherwise, great apartments.
Cheng C. Solo travelers China, March 18, 2010
Nice view

the view is pretty good,staff are quite nice. wifi and internet are available as well. That's beyond my expectation.
7
the view is pretty good,staff are quite nice. wifi and internet are available as well. That's beyond my expectation. No hot water, and power is only available from 6pm to 6or7am.
Leo T. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2010
What a nice apartment

In the central of Phuket Town, many restaurants around and close to central bus station to go anywhere in Phuket.
8.7
For the money we pay, it has a very great value. It is new and nice room with living room completed by sofa-bed! The king-size bed is still spacious for 3 persons. No doubt, we will stay in this apartment again while we travel to Phuket next time.
Restaurant Tip: Out from the lobby, go to the left, just 20-25 meters on the right there is a cafe & thai resto run by a mid-aged couple, it's delicious for Indonesian tongue and they specially serve halal food by using separated kitchen equipment for cooking halal food, just tell them that you are moslem
Reginald R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2010
quite night

this hotel is very quite away from the noise of the street which is very nice, staffs was all very frinely which helps alot and there is a fittness center if you want to work out, there is also a grocery store and resturant which is on the same street.
9
my stay at this hotel was very good after comming back from all of the islands some place to just kick back and relex and think of what you are going to do next, very safe street with security guard 24/7, with some very cheap resturant around it very good location will definately visit here again
Restaurant Tip: if you dont want to eat around the hotel go to the main street turn right or left and there is even more great eating places to be found and very cheap.
Vinay A. Couples India, March 13, 2010
Pleasant experience

- Value for money - Located at the old town side, peaceful and quiet - Host of decent eateries outside the apartment as well as a medium sized supermarket - Friendly staff
7.3
If you are looking for a quiet and cheap place to stay, this is it. I stayed in a non standard double room; they also have better rooms as well as ones with kitchenettes. Long stay (1 month or more) deals are also available. It is in the old town area and is not choc-a-bloc with tourists. As most of the attractions like the island tour's starting points, wat chalong, buddha on the hill, patong etc. are not very far, some good planning can make the whole experience very good
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant called Le Cafe just outside; excellent service and food
Ly P. Couples Vietnam, March 12, 2010
Pretty nice place to stay!

Clean, efficient, well-appointed and cosy!
8
I spent 2 nights there with my girlfriend. The overall stay was very good. Nothing to complain actually. As it's an apartment style room, it gives you a feeling of home. The separate bath-tube is nice,The LCD TV in my standard room is big enough. If I stay in Phuket town again, I will stay here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk out the hotel's alley, turn right and right again for the clock tower (there are some eatery and shopping centers there). Walk out the hotel's alley, turn left to Rassada road, then keep walking you'll meet the fountain circle. The name of the Road there is Rassada ( or Ratsada) not Rasa road as displayed on my booking confirmation!
Teng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2010
Worth to stay in this hotel

Room is big and clean.
7.3
The hotel room is big and clean. It's located at town area, for those who like to enjoy beach activity, you cannot find here. It's quiet place to stay and for the money you pay, not much can complain already.The breakfast is simple in American Breakfast style. The only facility can be found is fitness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BathroomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BathroomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard roomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Living AreaPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Twin Bed

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08