Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
618 reviews

240 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Groups Australia, October 30, 2010
Nice apartments with great emenities

Large and spacious rooms, friendly staff and supermarket straight outside
9
Very nice and clean rooms with all emenities to offer. Offers free WiFi and has it's own Internet workstations for use.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a bike or catch a tuk tuk to get to places. Check out the big buddha about 20kms away. You can see it from the carpark 5th floor if you face east!
Report this review
Stevan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2010
Good room and nice location

Location and room deco
10
Great room, nice staff also is right in the center of phuket cam get to anywhere very easy... a lot of resturants around and easy to access to an beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking the area you will find the local food which is so cool
Report this review
Cheah P. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2010
comfortable room

right at city centre, restaurants and supermarkets next to hotel
8
This hotel is in the ideal location to observe the annual Vegetarian Festival. The old city and local bus station is within walking distance.
Report this review
Tu K. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 26, 2010
Great location with reasonable price :)

I like the Japanese style of our room. Room for 2 people, but spacious enough for 3-4 people. Room is clean and the staff is nice. Hotel location is near the centre, in the old city centre and quiet.
10
Phuket is a wonderful place, a combination between great beaches and unique lifestyle.
Report this review
Enny L. Families with young children Indonesia, September 11, 2010
Good for budget traveller or short business trip i

good location
7.3
staying in phuket Centre apartment,good value for money, room is clean and fresh, location in the are of Phuket town, near to the restaurant, bank, supermarket, 15 minutes walk to the Robinson
Report this review
Martin P. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 11, 2010
my room did not make me happy

the woman cleaning the rooms was most pleasant
5.7
this hotel was an unpleasant surprise the staf seems not to be interested in the guests. i would no advice anybody to go here, i have moved to another place for the same kind of money deciding there to stay longer so be aware of your choices.
Report this review
Panida L. Groups Thailand, September 5, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

convenient location
9.3
The bathroom mirror is placed to the left of the vanity instead of in front of it. I had to turn left to look at myself.
Report this review
Kang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 28, 2010
Nice cheap stay

Cheap, convenient location, stable WiFi internet
5.7
Phuket Center Apartment is a decent choice for the non-fussy traveler on a budget. Rooms are spacious and tidy but build quality is a little shoddy, bed is a cheap spring mattress that doesn't really supports your body. Old musty smell in rooms. Location-wise pretty good and central.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

Near to pier and city center
6
In general, the hotel serves well as a transit hotel as I arrived to Phuket very late, close to midnight and we need to catch the first ferry out to Phi Phi onthenext day. Since the hotel is very close to the pier, it is very convenient.
Report this review
Leo T. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment, Nice Clean Room to stay

Nice Room, clean and well-located in old town of Phuket
6.7
It is the second time we stay in Phuket Center Apartment. We rent suite for at the first stay a few months ago and tried studio for this second stay. Both are nice, although it is just a small hotel. The location is very good, in the centre of old Phuket town, and you can easily go everywhere in Phuket Town. The bus terminal to go to beaches is just 10 minutes walk, turn left on Rasada Road and walk straight.
Shopping Tip: mini market is just in front of hotel, open till 11.00 pm, for souvenirs you can go to Robinson, which is around 20 minute walk or THB.50 by tuk-tuk. close to Robinson you can also find various Thai restaurants open in the evening.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 240 reviews Next page
Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04