Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Thomas C. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2010
amazing

Excellent value for money and great location. Nicely decorated, clean and heaps of room and amenities within the apartment. Great security and free wifi.
9.7
We spent one month travelling round Thailand and this was the best quality room we had and at such a brilliant price. Fabulous location for walking the sights of Phuket Town and close to the historical area and street of bars. Walked to all the areas - Chinatown, shopping mall, etc but in the heat couldn't manage the View Point! A lovely, laid back feeling to the place but this is a 'city' break rather than a beach holiday. From here, however, you can get buses to all the beach areas from the local bus station or travel further afield from the long distance bus station - perfectly located for either.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't accept offers of taxis - they are not all registered, seem overpriced and then want you to visit a tourist shop. Ask where the bars are because they are not obvious, but nearby, and don't be afraid to enter despite the fact that the patio doors are closed (due to air conditioning). Bars do not tend to be open during the day.
Sudchai R. Families with older children Thailand, February 16, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

very new room, clean, good location (in the city so near numerous restaurants), good staff service, awesome breakfast
8.7
This place is a really good place for people who are interested in "food" but not so much for the beach since it's almost an hour away. The rooms are very clean and new, since it's only been recently renovated. Facilities are all there...Wi-fi internet, tea maker, plates, spoons, cups, and so on. Overall, I recommend it.
Sudchai R. Families with older children Thailand, February 15, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

very new room, clean, good location (in the city so near numerous restaurants), good staff service, awesome breakfast
9.3
This place is a really cheap good place for people who are interested in "food" but not so much for the beach since it's almost an hour away. The rooms are very clean and new, since it's only been recently renovated. Facilities are all there...Wi-fi internet, tea maker, plates, spoons, cups, and so on. Overall, I recommend it. That's why I have to extend another day at this place.
Thomas C. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2010
Phucket Center Apartments

Very good location and modern style apartment that was very spacious with good security access
9.7
These apartments are in a very pretty road but unknown by most taxi drivers, they are close to the old town. They are very spacious and in immaculate condition. The staff who service the complex are very helpful and cheerful. Breakfast is provided at a cafe across the road which provides adequate catering with a friendly early morning reception. We had no issues during our stay. Fully recommended, good value for the cost of a very spacious apartment
Juergen K. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2010
Only one night in Phuket Town

Nice staff, clean und good styled room, good location.
8.7
These Hotel is in the centre of Phuket Town but it's quiet place because it's not directly at the street. The Outside of the hotel is very colourful and looks great. Inside it's very modern and the room too. For the price it's a very good place to stay, but I was only there for one night. The stuff there helps you to plan your trips and gives you great ideas what to do. Breakfast is in a Cafe next to the hotel.
David W. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2010
A comfortable place to get lazy at hotel's room

Lots of good things I can say about this place: - Big and spacious room - Complete facility (TV, fridge, microwave, boiler) - Large and comfy bed - Cool AC which is a must - Free Wi-fi - Near the bus station should you plan to go to other city - Cheap but yummy restaurant nearby - Near Phuket Old Town should you interested to see a different side of the city - Quite polite and friendly staff - Rather cheap
8
It's definitely recommended to stay here if you're looking for a different experience in Phuket other than the beaches. I really enjoyed my stay here. Although not much going on in the evening around here, but I could just stay at my room browsing the internet or just watching TV. Transportation was rather expensive from here, but if you could get a good deal with a private taxi, he could take you to certain places with reasonable price. I hope that the management can keep the quality of the hotel but still with a low price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a view point located not far from the hotel where you can see all Phuket from the hill.
Hong B. Families with young children Vietnam, February 11, 2010
A clean place!

clean and friendly staffs. located in the central of Phuket so it's easy to get foods and catch bus to Patong beach, and other beaches!
6.7
It's ok stay for the value you pay. Probably a good place to stay before catching boats to other islands, so 1 or 2 days stay are max!
Hong B. Families with young children Vietnam, February 11, 2010
Ok stay!

none
5.7
clean and comfortable room! It is far from Patong beach and other beaches about 20min bus ride! Walk to Phuket circle which is just 5 mins outside the apartment complex and get on public bus for 25baths per person! To get back to the hotel after 5pm, you have to charter a tuktuk or taxi, and one way would cost 400 bath or more. There are two Thai restaurants in the location offer very good eat. Don't go to the butterfly garden, it's a rip off! Try the aquarium, it's nice but you have to chartered your own taxi (asks for Mr. Siri at the taxi counter) which cost about 400 bath.
Sze W. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket, Thailand

1. We paid for 2 studio rooms & was given 2 suite rooms. 2. Next to Supermarket. 3. Free WIFI Internet - very fast speed. 4. The restaurant next to the hotel serves best food and cheap with 30 years history.
8.7
1. Good Location, nearby to major banks, supermarket, 24/7 convenience store. 2. Big clean room with living room and microwave oven, comfortable king size bed. 3. I will return to this hotel in future if visiting Phuket again. 4. Breakfast was only 2 pieces of bread with 1 ham, 2 eggs, a cup of tea/cofee and orange juice. They should include more variety as we were sick of having the same breakfast every morning.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the restaurant next to the hotel, its cheap & delicious. You will not find it in your own country.
Kari L. Couples Australia, February 3, 2010
Good Value

- Cool studio like setup -staff very helpful - close to ferry - flat screen TV
9
It was a great funky studio like setup. Very clean and bathroom/TV/furniture were all modern design. Felt a bit like being home, as it had a very cozy feel about it. Location was great. Staff were wonderful as we arrived in late and were up and waiting for us. It was just an overnight stop and didnt stay long enough to properly find any flaws. Would definitely use this place again if arriving in Phuket, to then move onto the islands the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GardenPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02