Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 598 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Bruce E. Couples Australia, June 5, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

Central Location Cleanliness
7.3
The apartments are located in a central part of Phuket Town. The town is more geared for commercial & business & does not cater well for tourists. Nevertheless the apartment was clean comfortable & seviced each day. It was very reasonably priced & was very well situated for us as we had been to Phuket before & wanted to see the capital & some of the interesting buildings. On the second day the breakfast bar was closed but we were directed to a cafe accross the road & it served a better breakfast than we had the previus day at the apartment. Reception was not always manned but for what we wanted this did not concern us greatly. For the price & location the apartment was more than adequate
Report this review
Lyang L. Families with young children Australia, May 30, 2010
i would stay there every time i visit phuket

very nice staff and clean hotel,the seravce AAAA+++++++++ just far from the beach
7
Report this review
Emmanuel A. Families with older children France, May 9, 2010
good deal

Location: downtown Phukettown friendly staff night receptionist and breakfast barmaid are perfect clean and not noisy good taste for converting the room
6.7
Though a late check in (12pm) the reception was very friendly and helpful. The room is simple and comfortable, the minimum required. A simple breakfast made with a lot of professionalism
Report this review
Kristie D. Solo travelers Canada, May 8, 2010
Don't disappoint

Good location in the centre of town Clean Modern
8.3
This is my second time to Phuket Centre Apartments and I'm not disappointed. A great place to stay if you are transiting to one of the islands and not interested in spending extra time at the beach (although the beach is a short bus trip away). The apartments are clean and modern and close to restaurants, shopping and massage. The studios overlook the stores and so are quite loud - but I'm still happy with this choice. And, for the money - definitely cheaper than staying at the beach!
Hotel Feature Tip: I have yet to find a cab driver who knew where it was... so if you can bring a map, all the better.
Report this review
Chawalit T. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

Good Clean
8
Good Clean
Shopping Tip: Good Clean
Report this review
Lenny A. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2010
Basic but good

Good location, home-comfort accomodation
7.7
Good location and value for money as the room is spacious, cleaned up daily and Wifi provided.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants within the apartment complex are good.
Report this review
Daniel N. Solo travelers Israel, March 27, 2010
Friendly and comfortable

Not expensive, center of the town
6
The hotel is not expensive but still clean. The service is good and friendly. The room wasn't safisticated but clean and comfortable. It's easy to get to the airport but far from the beach. The hotel is suitable for young travelers who are looking for reasonable conditions for a low price. I wouldn't recomend this hotel for families or couples looking for more luxury.
Shopping Tip: Shopping mall at the city centre.
Report this review
Tyler S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2010
Modern new apartments in Center of Town

Good value; modern and relatively new spacious apartments; relatively quiet location away from busy streets; 2 tvs (for 1 bedroom apartment) and lots of channels; free wifi; breakfast, laundry, and tour services available; supermarket next door
7.7
These are very new, modern, and spacious apartments in the town of Phuket. I stayed 2 nights here in March. Since I had already done the beach thing on other Thai islands, it was not worth paying more or getting worse value elsewhere on Phuket closer to the coast. This was convenient for catching the public bus to the airport, for some shopping, and for using as a base for exploring the island. I wanted to give these nice modern apartments five stars, but unfortunately the small ants everywhere began to bother me. Perhaps some rooms are worse than others or the staff can do some spraying. Otherwise, great apartments.
Report this review
Cheng C. Solo travelers China, March 18, 2010
Nice view

the view is pretty good,staff are quite nice. wifi and internet are available as well. That's beyond my expectation.
7
the view is pretty good,staff are quite nice. wifi and internet are available as well. That's beyond my expectation. No hot water, and power is only available from 6pm to 6or7am.
Report this review
Leo T. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2010
What a nice apartment

In the central of Phuket Town, many restaurants around and close to central bus station to go anywhere in Phuket.
8.7
For the money we pay, it has a very great value. It is new and nice room with living room completed by sofa-bed! The king-size bed is still spacious for 3 persons. No doubt, we will stay in this apartment again while we travel to Phuket next time.
Restaurant Tip: Out from the lobby, go to the left, just 20-25 meters on the right there is a cafe & thai resto run by a mid-aged couple, it's delicious for Indonesian tongue and they specially serve halal food by using separated kitchen equipment for cooking halal food, just tell them that you are moslem
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01