Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
574 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (574)
Sort by:
Reginald R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2010
quite night

this hotel is very quite away from the noise of the street which is very nice, staffs was all very frinely which helps alot and there is a fittness center if you want to work out, there is also a grocery store and resturant which is on the same street.
9
my stay at this hotel was very good after comming back from all of the islands some place to just kick back and relex and think of what you are going to do next, very safe street with security guard 24/7, with some very cheap resturant around it very good location will definately visit here again
Restaurant Tip: if you dont want to eat around the hotel go to the main street turn right or left and there is even more great eating places to be found and very cheap.
Vinay A. Couples India, March 13, 2010
Pleasant experience

- Value for money - Located at the old town side, peaceful and quiet - Host of decent eateries outside the apartment as well as a medium sized supermarket - Friendly staff
7.3
If you are looking for a quiet and cheap place to stay, this is it. I stayed in a non standard double room; they also have better rooms as well as ones with kitchenettes. Long stay (1 month or more) deals are also available. It is in the old town area and is not choc-a-bloc with tourists. As most of the attractions like the island tour's starting points, wat chalong, buddha on the hill, patong etc. are not very far, some good planning can make the whole experience very good
Restaurant Tip: There is a restaurant called Le Cafe just outside; excellent service and food
Ly P. Couples Vietnam, March 12, 2010
Pretty nice place to stay!

Clean, efficient, well-appointed and cosy!
8
I spent 2 nights there with my girlfriend. The overall stay was very good. Nothing to complain actually. As it's an apartment style room, it gives you a feeling of home. The separate bath-tube is nice,The LCD TV in my standard room is big enough. If I stay in Phuket town again, I will stay here!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk out the hotel's alley, turn right and right again for the clock tower (there are some eatery and shopping centers there). Walk out the hotel's alley, turn left to Rassada road, then keep walking you'll meet the fountain circle. The name of the Road there is Rassada ( or Ratsada) not Rasa road as displayed on my booking confirmation!
Teng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2010
Worth to stay in this hotel

Room is big and clean.
7.3
The hotel room is big and clean. It's located at town area, for those who like to enjoy beach activity, you cannot find here. It's quiet place to stay and for the money you pay, not much can complain already.The breakfast is simple in American Breakfast style. The only facility can be found is fitness.
Gi-A Y. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2010
Livable but not lovable

the basic needs were available close to a supermarket
6.7
the hotel staff was unfriendly and overbooked our room and we had to discuss with them for about an hour at 1am on how to go about it. they were very slow. additionally there were bugs in our room. but overall, the rooms are large, close to a supermarket and breakfast is decent.
Sharon T. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2010
Amazing place

Close to transport. Free wifi in room. Free fitness centre
8.7
Very good location (we arrived on the songtaow from Patong and it dropped us off a 5min walk away, left from bus station a 10 min walk away.) Easy check in and discovered we had been upgraded from a standard room to a suite. Fantastic as had huge king size bed, separate bedroom from living room with TV and kitchenette area (including microwave)Could not fault it at all(except small ants in bathroom but get them anywhere)Decided to stay for a second night- had to move to a standard room. Obviously not as luxurious as the suite but still good value.Only downside was that it was fairly dark- there is only one small window that lets in little light. Also there was a musty smell...due probably to the bathroom steam having nowhere to escape to. Minor things that did not deter from the fact that overall the apartment offers good value for money. NB Didnt eat there but had to rate on feedback!
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely little fitness centre that you can use free of charge to get a good workout.
Monika P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

- Free wi-fi - Mudah ditemukan - Nice & good hotel - Ruangannya luas dan lengkap (microwave, hair dryer, dll) - Recommended!!!
7.7
Hotel ini sangat bagus dan nyaman. Tempat yang tepat untuk relax dan bersantai. Ruangannya luas. Harga bersahabat untuk fasilitas lengkap (microwave, hair dryer, pemanas air, kulkas, dan lemari yang super besar). Lokasinya dekat dengan area perbelanjaan dan sarana transportasi. The best thing is… free wi-fi!!! So cool… :)
Shopping Tip: Dekat dengan Robinson... area tepat untuk belanja pernak pernik (souvenir) Thailand... asal pinter2 nawarnya karena mereka menawarkan harga 4x dari harga aslinya...
Dana W. Solo travelers Denmark, March 2, 2010
Great Central Hotel!

These apartments are big, very clean, and the staff friendly....close to all shops, bus stops, etc., a good place to stay if you need to be in Phuket Town, definitely great for the money! I will use it again.
9.3
These apartments are big, very clean, and the staff friendly...close to all shops, bus stops, etc., a good place to stay if you need to get your bearings on Phuket, or have business in town.It's a good value for the money, and nice and quiet; I will stay there again....
Shopping Tip: Robinson's department store is close by, but there are also tons of nice little shops selling everything, including great street food!
Annika G. Couples Sweden, March 1, 2010
simple and clean

location near city center, clean, good price
6.7
I kind of got what I expected. This place has a very nice price wich makes it perfect if you just want somewhere to sleep for a night or two while you explore the shopping or something in the Phuket town area. We took the suite but we might as well got a simple room, cause the big extra room in the suite had basicly no furnitures. A small 2 (thai) persons sofa, that didn´t fit my husband and me who have "western size" The breakfast at the hotel seemed very poor, so we took a place close to the hotel, just outside to the left about 50 meters on the right side and they had nice breakfast and really good cappuccino wich is hard to find in Thailand overall. I would stay here again for a night or two, but not for long stay.
Thomas K. Couples Canada, March 1, 2010
A good city choice but far from beaches

Rooms, free wifi
7
The rooms here are nicely designed, modern and spacious. A/C worked well but as the keycard is used to enable electricity in the unit, you can't cool your room while you're out. The lobby/breakfast area does not have A/C and is not comfortable once the sun starts to heat it up. The location is good if you have a specific need to be in the city but if you're coming to Phuket to enjoy the beaches, you should stay at the beach. A bus ride to the beaches is very long and tiring, while a taxi for the same journey is relatively expensive. The breakfast food was fine and typical for Thailand hotels but as the hotel lacks a proper kitchen, the eggs and meats seemed to be microwaved instead of cooked properly. The fruit shakes sold here were quite good though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04