My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Living Area Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Twin Bed
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Sudchai R. Families with older children Thailand, February 16, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

very new room, clean, good location (in the city so near numerous restaurants), good staff service, awesome breakfast
8.7
This place is a really good place for people who are interested in "food" but not so much for the beach since it's almost an hour away. The rooms are very clean and new, since it's only been recently renovated. Facilities are all there...Wi-fi internet, tea maker, plates, spoons, cups, and so on. Overall, I recommend it.
Sudchai R. Families with older children Thailand, February 15, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment

very new room, clean, good location (in the city so near numerous restaurants), good staff service, awesome breakfast
9.3
This place is a really cheap good place for people who are interested in "food" but not so much for the beach since it's almost an hour away. The rooms are very clean and new, since it's only been recently renovated. Facilities are all there...Wi-fi internet, tea maker, plates, spoons, cups, and so on. Overall, I recommend it. That's why I have to extend another day at this place.
Thomas C. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2010
Phucket Center Apartments

Very good location and modern style apartment that was very spacious with good security access
9.7
These apartments are in a very pretty road but unknown by most taxi drivers, they are close to the old town. They are very spacious and in immaculate condition. The staff who service the complex are very helpful and cheerful. Breakfast is provided at a cafe across the road which provides adequate catering with a friendly early morning reception. We had no issues during our stay. Fully recommended, good value for the cost of a very spacious apartment
Juergen K. Solo travelers Germany, February 13, 2010
Only one night in Phuket Town

Nice staff, clean und good styled room, good location.
8.7
These Hotel is in the centre of Phuket Town but it's quiet place because it's not directly at the street. The Outside of the hotel is very colourful and looks great. Inside it's very modern and the room too. For the price it's a very good place to stay, but I was only there for one night. The stuff there helps you to plan your trips and gives you great ideas what to do. Breakfast is in a Cafe next to the hotel.
David W. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2010
A comfortable place to get lazy at hotel's room

Lots of good things I can say about this place: - Big and spacious room - Complete facility (TV, fridge, microwave, boiler) - Large and comfy bed - Cool AC which is a must - Free Wi-fi - Near the bus station should you plan to go to other city - Cheap but yummy restaurant nearby - Near Phuket Old Town should you interested to see a different side of the city - Quite polite and friendly staff - Rather cheap
8
It's definitely recommended to stay here if you're looking for a different experience in Phuket other than the beaches. I really enjoyed my stay here. Although not much going on in the evening around here, but I could just stay at my room browsing the internet or just watching TV. Transportation was rather expensive from here, but if you could get a good deal with a private taxi, he could take you to certain places with reasonable price. I hope that the management can keep the quality of the hotel but still with a low price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a view point located not far from the hotel where you can see all Phuket from the hill.
Hong B. Families with young children Vietnam, February 11, 2010
A clean place!

clean and friendly staffs. located in the central of Phuket so it's easy to get foods and catch bus to Patong beach, and other beaches!
6.7
It's ok stay for the value you pay. Probably a good place to stay before catching boats to other islands, so 1 or 2 days stay are max!
Hong B. Families with young children Vietnam, February 11, 2010
Ok stay!

none
5.7
clean and comfortable room! It is far from Patong beach and other beaches about 20min bus ride! Walk to Phuket circle which is just 5 mins outside the apartment complex and get on public bus for 25baths per person! To get back to the hotel after 5pm, you have to charter a tuktuk or taxi, and one way would cost 400 bath or more. There are two Thai restaurants in the location offer very good eat. Don't go to the butterfly garden, it's a rip off! Try the aquarium, it's nice but you have to chartered your own taxi (asks for Mr. Siri at the taxi counter) which cost about 400 bath.
Sze W. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2010
Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket, Thailand

1. We paid for 2 studio rooms & was given 2 suite rooms. 2. Next to Supermarket. 3. Free WIFI Internet - very fast speed. 4. The restaurant next to the hotel serves best food and cheap with 30 years history.
8.7
1. Good Location, nearby to major banks, supermarket, 24/7 convenience store. 2. Big clean room with living room and microwave oven, comfortable king size bed. 3. I will return to this hotel in future if visiting Phuket again. 4. Breakfast was only 2 pieces of bread with 1 ham, 2 eggs, a cup of tea/cofee and orange juice. They should include more variety as we were sick of having the same breakfast every morning.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at the restaurant next to the hotel, its cheap & delicious. You will not find it in your own country.
Kari L. Couples Australia, February 3, 2010
Good Value

- Cool studio like setup -staff very helpful - close to ferry - flat screen TV
9
It was a great funky studio like setup. Very clean and bathroom/TV/furniture were all modern design. Felt a bit like being home, as it had a very cozy feel about it. Location was great. Staff were wonderful as we arrived in late and were up and waiting for us. It was just an overnight stop and didnt stay long enough to properly find any flaws. Would definitely use this place again if arriving in Phuket, to then move onto the islands the next day.
Jia Y. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2010
It's a nice place to stay

the apartment is new and the staffs there are nice and helpful. they will try their best to help us. they allowed us to put our baggage there after we checked out. there is a supermarket beside it so it's quite convenient.
8.3
Overall, our stay in the apartment is quite satisfied. the apartment looked very new and the staffs there is very helpful. there are some restaurants and a supermarket nearby the apartment so it's very convenient. the supermarket beside the apartment is kinda a landmark in the city. so when we lost our way back to the apartment, we can easily find it out as many ppl will know where the supermarket is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BathroomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BathroomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard roomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Living AreaPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Twin Bed

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01