or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Interior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard room Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Living Area Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Twin Bed
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Daniel A. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Just a leaping point for a Thailand adventure

Co
8.3
Claire G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Large room, Large bed, reasonably clean
7.3
Helpful staff, all conveniences nearby, no iron in room but hotel laundry.
Ka H. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
The room is big and clean

centrally located, comfortable, clean
7
It is located close to the Pier for us to jump onto the boat to Phi Phi Island. The price is cheap but it does not compromise the quality.
David B. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Japanese style room with futon bed

Interesting Japanese theme, great location for restaurants and bars
6.7
Benjamin B. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Great Value for money high quality budget hotel

Location Price Value
8.7
We stayed for one night only and the staff were welcoming informative and friendly. The room was clean a good size and had some trendy features even though it was a standard room in a budget hotel. The internet was free and very high speed. The reception is manned 24hrs and the hotel accommodation is well secured by security passes. All in all we had an easy and comfortable stay at the Phuket Center Apartments and I would highly recommend it to any budget traveler
Vivian L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Acceptable accomodation for the price

Convenience to the central area of Phuket
5.3
We only stayed one night.The accomodation was okay for the price,but I probably wouldnt want to stay for any length of time.
Ded D. Solo travelers Thailand, April 17, 2013
Close to city but no where near beaches

Cleanness and location
7.3
Chonnanan P. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Good Area
7.3
Tim H. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
Good budget hotel

cost, location, wifi
7.3
Stayed for a couple of nights. Room was clean and large, with TV. Was ok for the price however the aircon was noisy and the mattresses were rock hard.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
The hotel served its purpose as a stopover.

Location, 24 hour reception, price
5.3
We only stayed for one night (arriving late and leaving early) so we just wanted somewhere cheap and with 24 hour reception. This hotel fitted the bill fine. The room was not very nice (very old worn-out bed) but we weren't expecting anything better really. I wouldn't really recommend it for a long stay, but it was perfect for our situation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BathroomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - BathroomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - InteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard RoomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard roomPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Living AreaPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Twin Bed

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04