or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
The hotel served its purpose as a stopover.

Location, 24 hour reception, price
5.3
We only stayed for one night (arriving late and leaving early) so we just wanted somewhere cheap and with 24 hour reception. This hotel fitted the bill fine. The room was not very nice (very old worn-out bed) but we weren't expecting anything better really. I wouldn't really recommend it for a long stay, but it was perfect for our situation.
Petr P. Couples Czech Republic, February 13, 2013
Clean but outdated

Hotel is in central location of Phuket town.
6.3
The rooms were clean, but for the money paid the value of accommodation was not good (we paid for the bigger room called "studio"). The rooms are very out dated, a bit of smelly and very humid. We choose this hotel as other were not available for the second day we needed the accommodation, but truly it was the worse room so far in our trip (one month in Thailand). At the end we were charged for a basic cup that got broken that was a bit ridiculous considering the high price we paid for the room. Overall the staff was nice, just the rooms are very worn out. The towels were clean (spot less) but torn. This place is more as a long time stay hostel (with much different price for a month of accommodation) than a classic hotel.
Mohammed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 13, 2013
service with a smile but ...

internet is good
5.3
they do not speak English nor Arabic it was hard to communicate with them ..
Troy D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Awesome room, good value

Good value
8.3
We enjoyed staying here. The hotel looks awesome and the staff is friendly. You can rent a scooter out front for pretty cheap and there's a grocery store right next door. Would not mind staying there again.
Lei H. Families with older children China, January 16, 2013
Lovely hotel

good location, and nice room
9.3
stay 2 nights there, although a little bit expensive, it worth the price. Will come again,
Christian K. Groups Sweden, January 8, 2013
Hotell with good rooms and low prices, +Backpacker

Cheap and clean rooms, great for Backpackers
6.7
we stayed at this hotel for three nights. location is okay, depending on what you are looking for. tuk-tuk to kata beach or patong beach is only a couple hundred bath. rooms were good, and clean. the staffs english knoweledge was'nt the best. i would recommend this hotel for a shorter visit, especially if you are planning on leaving phuket for the islands. big plus for the travel agent (boy) on the premisis, great english, he was very helpfull with our trip to koh lanta, cheap travels and hotels to a diecent price. he even sat for an hour calling about 20 different hotels on phi-phi for us.
Travel tip: dont miss out on the fantastic Go-cart track just outside Phuket town, howerver dont forget to ask the taxi/tuk-tuk driver to wait for you, and drive you back.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Cheap hotel booked as flight arrived late

Cheap hotel booked as flight arrived late
6.3
Only stayed one night here. We booked as it was cheap and all we required since our flight arrived late and we were getting the ferry the next morning. Room was large and clean but dated and rather basic (to be expected for price). Air con was strong when on, room heated up quickly when it was off. Bathroom was not very nice - clean but dated - we felt we might fall through the cracked shower tray!! Overall an okay stay and all paid for but glad we were only staying the one night.
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
convenient location

location
6.3
A very convenient place to stay to explore the old town of Phuket. Big rooms,though the bed was a bit hard.
Anandan S. Couples India, December 27, 2012
Nice and tidy rooms.

Clean
6.7
One of the best hotels I have stayed, in terms of cleanliness. Staff were very helpful providing us a little place to dump our luggage as reached a little early and were headed to day trip. A few decent restaurants available close by which serve American food. Overall a pleasant experience.
Luke K. Couples New Zealand, December 16, 2012
Great location

Central position to shops
7.3
Clean rooms and central location to everything in Phuket Town No safe deposit in Standard or Studio rooms
Hotel Feature Tip: Shopping centre beneath

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GardenPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05