or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
538 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (538)
Sort by:
Benjamin B. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Great Value for money high quality budget hotel

Location Price Value
8.7
We stayed for one night only and the staff were welcoming informative and friendly. The room was clean a good size and had some trendy features even though it was a standard room in a budget hotel. The internet was free and very high speed. The reception is manned 24hrs and the hotel accommodation is well secured by security passes. All in all we had an easy and comfortable stay at the Phuket Center Apartments and I would highly recommend it to any budget traveler
Vivian L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Acceptable accomodation for the price

Convenience to the central area of Phuket
5.3
We only stayed one night.The accomodation was okay for the price,but I probably wouldnt want to stay for any length of time.
Ded D. Solo travelers Thailand, April 17, 2013
Close to city but no where near beaches

Cleanness and location
7.3
Chonnanan P. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, Good Area
7.3
Tim H. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
Good budget hotel

cost, location, wifi
7.3
Stayed for a couple of nights. Room was clean and large, with TV. Was ok for the price however the aircon was noisy and the mattresses were rock hard.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
The hotel served its purpose as a stopover.

Location, 24 hour reception, price
5.3
We only stayed for one night (arriving late and leaving early) so we just wanted somewhere cheap and with 24 hour reception. This hotel fitted the bill fine. The room was not very nice (very old worn-out bed) but we weren't expecting anything better really. I wouldn't really recommend it for a long stay, but it was perfect for our situation.
Petr P. Couples Czech Republic, February 13, 2013
Clean but outdated

Hotel is in central location of Phuket town.
6.3
The rooms were clean, but for the money paid the value of accommodation was not good (we paid for the bigger room called "studio"). The rooms are very out dated, a bit of smelly and very humid. We choose this hotel as other were not available for the second day we needed the accommodation, but truly it was the worse room so far in our trip (one month in Thailand). At the end we were charged for a basic cup that got broken that was a bit ridiculous considering the high price we paid for the room. Overall the staff was nice, just the rooms are very worn out. The towels were clean (spot less) but torn. This place is more as a long time stay hostel (with much different price for a month of accommodation) than a classic hotel.
Mohammed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 13, 2013
service with a smile but ...

internet is good
5.3
they do not speak English nor Arabic it was hard to communicate with them ..
Troy D. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Awesome room, good value

Good value
8.3
We enjoyed staying here. The hotel looks awesome and the staff is friendly. You can rent a scooter out front for pretty cheap and there's a grocery store right next door. Would not mind staying there again.
Lei H. Families with older children China, January 16, 2013
Lovely hotel

good location, and nice room
9.3
stay 2 nights there, although a little bit expensive, it worth the price. Will come again,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GardenPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06