Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Jeffery A. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2012
I decent hotel

Location is central as it's hotels's name indicates
7
Although I booked a standard room I got upgraded free to a larger room.
Hotel Feature Tip: I was disappointed that their ad in Agoda stated there was a safe in the room in addition to a safety box in reception area but I was told that it applied to the superior rooms only. After I showed them the ad on my laptop they claimed they got in touch with Agoda to get it changed but have yet to see the change. In Phuket town they were 1 of only 2 other hotels I came across that advertised a room safe so I guess I picked wrongly.
Alexander G. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Phuket Apartments

location
8.3
The room was clean and comfortable, but did not match the hotel description of it, the window was very small with a view of a car park. The location was excellent.
Ming J. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2012
great location and big room

located in the center of the town
8
we only spent one night in phuket town, the hotel is quiet and in the centre of the town, everything's just in walking distance. the japanese style room is spacious and clean. the hotel is very quiet and suitable for relaxing stay.
Queenie L. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Nice spacious room

Spacious Japanese style room, central location, affordable
7.3
Nice room interior, surrounded by local streets. Staff struggled to help as their English wasn't great, but there was a very friendly local tourist information around the corner run by Woody who was very helpful and friendly. Large supermarket next to the hotel which was convenient (open late). Close to Ratsada Port for ferry transfers/Island trips.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Purchase ferry tickets prior catching taxi to the port. Tuk Tuks get commission for taking you to the Port if you don't have a pre-purchased ticket. It is cheaper to purchase all your island tour/ferry tickets in town from the local tourist information centres.
Janet B. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2012
Great location

Location on edge of old Philet Town
6
Hotel location is good. Superior room is basic and clean. Hotel staff barely spoke English and could not help with directions. They actually told me there are no museums in town! Not true - there is a good museum a few blocks away called the ThaiHua Museum. Phuket Town has great cafes.
Restaurant Tip: Thr restaurant adjacent to the hotel made the best Massoman Curry I've ever had!
Woo H. Couples South Korea, November 2, 2012
Value for money

location, local restaurants,
6.7
Alex T. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
best hotel ever

best everything
10
we were there on our last 3 nights& it was great,employee were also nice & helpfull,hotel was clean & the price was excellent.
Siew O. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2012
You get what you pay

cheap price and good wifi service
4.3
- not convenient to go anywhere happening places, no taxi / tut tut around hotel, need to walk far away to get tut tut - very dark outside the hotel if you are going back late, dangerous - receptionist doesn't understand simple english language, i.e. hanger
Natthamon M. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2012
Friendly staff...

Hotel in Phuket town... very easy to visit...
9
nice staff... clean room...safe. the hotel in phuket town...very easy to visit an old town. you can walk around phuket town...have some food or coffee.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk around the Phuket town to see old building...life in Phuket town.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Convenient and quiet

Friendly and clean
8.7
I have stayed here before. Staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Even the basic rooms are large, and the en suite bathroom isn't cramped. The whole place is kept spotlessly clean. Everything the traveller needs is close by, including a small but well stocked supermarket, several inexpensive restaurants, massage parlour, banks and tour agents.
Shopping Tip: The local covered food market is worth a visit; there is an uncovered market just across the street, hidden a few metres up a soi. Don't expect to be overcharged; Thai street vendors rarely do it. Buy pineapples, and choose the small ones with jagged leaves; they are sweet and delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GardenPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07