or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Ming J. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2012
great location and big room

located in the center of the town
8
we only spent one night in phuket town, the hotel is quiet and in the centre of the town, everything's just in walking distance. the japanese style room is spacious and clean. the hotel is very quiet and suitable for relaxing stay.
Queenie L. Couples Australia, November 13, 2012
Nice spacious room

Spacious Japanese style room, central location, affordable
7.3
Nice room interior, surrounded by local streets. Staff struggled to help as their English wasn't great, but there was a very friendly local tourist information around the corner run by Woody who was very helpful and friendly. Large supermarket next to the hotel which was convenient (open late). Close to Ratsada Port for ferry transfers/Island trips.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Purchase ferry tickets prior catching taxi to the port. Tuk Tuks get commission for taking you to the Port if you don't have a pre-purchased ticket. It is cheaper to purchase all your island tour/ferry tickets in town from the local tourist information centres.
Janet B. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2012
Great location

Location on edge of old Philet Town
6
Hotel location is good. Superior room is basic and clean. Hotel staff barely spoke English and could not help with directions. They actually told me there are no museums in town! Not true - there is a good museum a few blocks away called the ThaiHua Museum. Phuket Town has great cafes.
Restaurant Tip: Thr restaurant adjacent to the hotel made the best Massoman Curry I've ever had!
Woo H. Couples South Korea, November 2, 2012
Value for money

location, local restaurants,
6.7
Alex T. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
best hotel ever

best everything
10
we were there on our last 3 nights& it was great,employee were also nice & helpfull,hotel was clean & the price was excellent.
Siew O. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2012
You get what you pay

cheap price and good wifi service
4.3
- not convenient to go anywhere happening places, no taxi / tut tut around hotel, need to walk far away to get tut tut - very dark outside the hotel if you are going back late, dangerous - receptionist doesn't understand simple english language, i.e. hanger
Natthamon M. Groups Thailand, September 22, 2012
Friendly staff...

Hotel in Phuket town... very easy to visit...
9
nice staff... clean room...safe. the hotel in phuket town...very easy to visit an old town. you can walk around phuket town...have some food or coffee.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can walk around the Phuket town to see old building...life in Phuket town.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2012
Convenient and quiet

Friendly and clean
8.7
I have stayed here before. Staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Even the basic rooms are large, and the en suite bathroom isn't cramped. The whole place is kept spotlessly clean. Everything the traveller needs is close by, including a small but well stocked supermarket, several inexpensive restaurants, massage parlour, banks and tour agents.
Shopping Tip: The local covered food market is worth a visit; there is an uncovered market just across the street, hidden a few metres up a soi. Don't expect to be overcharged; Thai street vendors rarely do it. Buy pineapples, and choose the small ones with jagged leaves; they are sweet and delicious.
John S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
Nice Hotel But Need to Fix the WIFI

Good location
7
This is the second time we have stayed at Phuket Center Apartment within the last month. The overall condition of the room we stayed in was poorer than on our previous stay. The WIFI has numerous wireless network access points but it is impossible to stay connected for more than a minute or two. This needs to be fixed.
John S. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Great Hotel with Good Location

* Large clean modern rooms * Close to restaurants and shopping centres
8.7
This hotel is good value and I look forward to staying there again. If only the WIFI worked from the room, I would give it a top rating. The staff were very helpful and gave me access to the Coffee Shop WIFI. A short walk to the Gallery restaurant down Ratsada Rd near the Thavorn Hotel for good Farang food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03