or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
531 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (531)
Sort by:
Lucy U. Groups United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Basic, clean and easy

The rooms were large, clean and comfy bed.
7
We arrived at 1am and left at 8am so a very brief stay! Location convenient for the ferry port. Easy to find from the airport. Comfy bed, warm shower, clean and large room was perfect for a quick stopover for some very tired and smelly travelers!
Dominique B. Solo travelers France, April 27, 2012
Great Hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Central.

Clean.Comfortable.Central
8.3
Jit T. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Amazing location/ Clean

Very nice location, Clean, Close to supermart
8.7
Very nice location. If you love walking around and exploring the city this is an ideal hotel. Clean but there was no window with a view when we got the room
Jessica R. Couples Canada, April 7, 2012
Good hotel in good location

Rooms were clean and staff were friendly
7.3
we enjoyed our stay here but didn't find the hotel had much to offer. rooms were clean but somewhat small. location is good!
Thierry L. Couples Switzerland, April 4, 2012
Quite welll located

Location
6
Japanese style room, confortable. Located in downtown. Hotel staff helped us to organize the tickets to PP islands.
Naomi R. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Large room, good location

Good location and sizeable rooms
8
We only stayed one night as we were in transit elsewhere. Nevertheless, the hotel offered us just what we needed - a clean and nice room for the night. It was closely located to the bus station and lots of restaurants/cafes. Would definitely recommend this place.
David H. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
Great central location, and friendly helpful staff

In a quiet cul de sac with everything you need
9.3
the staff at the hotel have a five star attitude, but the two star rating that the apartments have is appropriate. the rooms and bathrooms are kept clean, but are gradually getting to look very close to the use by date. a spruce up with a little paint to hide scuff and spill marks on the walls would make a huge difference. personally i stop noticing after the first impression when i come into a room, but i was aware that my companion on the most recent visit was surprised. i can easily imagine that some customers would be put off by the tatty appearance of the standard rooms, but as usual i had a happy ten day stay, and am not tempted to look elsewhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we visited phi phi, and raya islands. although the trip to phi phi is longer, it's worth it. the beach is quieter and access to the swimming area is better too. at raya the sound and fumes of boats and the procession of visitors coming and going is endless. as the tide goes out access to the water for swimming is reduced by stones and rocky outcrops, and the water gets black with schooling scuba divers.
Eric B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 16, 2012
Quiet and off the main street.

Friendly,Convenient
8.3
Extended my stay here as I just enjoyed the quietness of the place there was everything you needed even a supermarket right next door. The fitness room was basic but had everything you really needed,actually over the time I was there I think I was the only one using it. Just a couple of doors away from the hotel is a little restaurant with tricycles outside I could not get over the menu there,the girl who was doing the cooking was one of the best I've seen,so expedient and a lovely smile that made you feel so welcome. There's a travel agent in the hotel foyer which I used on several occasions and was well looked after,the agents name is Boy ,very competitive on prices. Phuket town is great,it doesn't have the hustle and bustle of Patong and that suits me fine,if you want a quiet couple of days to relax read or just dawdle I highly recommend Phuket Centre Apartments. The only complaint I have and it's minor is that in the foyer they have a paper every day but sadly only in Thai,an English edition would be great.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of little restaurants in every street and you won't get lost,the old buildings are unique and lots of history too!
Piya K. Couples Thailand, March 11, 2012
lovely hotel in the centre

clean and big room
8
this hotel is located in the centre and easy to walk around market arsea..
Karsten D. Couples Germany, March 10, 2012
clean large room

grocery just downstairs
7.3
phuket centre apartment is conveniently located in the heart of phuket town. you have all the major banks just outside the hotel and many cafes to eat at just downstairs. room is a little bigger than others. the front facing rooms are much more pleasant. laundry service at the lobby is a little pricey. you can get almost half price elsewhere, but for the convenience and since we did not have much laundry, it was acceptable. krua thai (green chairs) has authentic tasting home style thai cuisine.
Restaurant Tip: Krua Thai (green chairs) has authentic tasting home style Thai cuisine. And not expensive at all. Try the durian dessert.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - GardenPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04