Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Mr. T. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2012
Great location and spacious apartment

A very pleasant stay because it is near to market and food areas
10
i find the apartment concept is good. spacious and clean apartment. near to market, shopping center and bus terminal. happy to stay here.
Restaurant Tip: tim sum, hokkien mee, and small restaurants around. It for you to choose what to eat.
Colin P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2012
Great rooms, Excellent staff, very secure

rooms, wi-fi, staff
9.3
I absolutely love it here, the staff are very nice and always willing to help with any questions or requests to make my stay as nice as possible. I really like Phuket town even though it is not so close to any beaches it is centrally located to many nice beaches which encourages you to explore more if you have your own transport. There's lot's of great restaurants in Phuket town, a few of which are directly below the apartments. There is a small air conditioned gym and a convenient shopping centre for basic food and drink shopping. High speed wi-fi, 24 hour security, key card access and plenty of parking. The rooms are clean fresh, large and good value for money. Lot's of nice bars in the town with live music and thai style clubs also playing live music. Weekend market is only 10 minutes ride away as is Robinsons shopping centre. Central Festival shopping centre with cinema is a 15-20 minute ride away by motorbike. Will definitely go back again.
Neil M. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2012
Great stay in the middle of town

Location, Gym
9.3
our stay here was actually really pleasent. though its true there are not many windows in the budget rooms but there is no beach or anything close so the view was not important to us. the room was very clean and big and comfortable. the hotel seemed safe and the gym was in good repair. the old tricycle bar and resturante next door had great food and drinks where we enjoyed excellent dinners over a game of jenga. your in the middle of town and easy walking distance to the town market. also, rent a bike or take a taxi to get to the weekend market which is a must. the only con of this place is the lack of a pool.
Russell W. Groups Australia, May 19, 2012
Comfortable and trendy room. Friendly staff.

Easy access to Phuket Old Town. Nice friendly desk staff with reasonably good English. Only three floors but has an elevator so avoids having to drag bags upstairs.
8
If you like rooms with views or at least a large window and maybe a little balcony (as I usually prefer) then the cheaper rooms are probably not for you. Mine had two tasteful but very small windows that let in a little natural light (and fresh air if you wish) but that is it for accessing the outside world. Otherwise the room was great. Sort of Japanese style I guess with parquetry floors with mattress and cushions all at ground level. Pretty cool but maybe not if you have bad knees and/or hips! I liked the location a lot as it was very central to the old town attractions and easy access to the beach, public buses and to the bus station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avoid the expensive tuk tuk/minibus transport options and use the 30 baht per ride slow public buses to get to whatever beach you want for the day. (Make sure you check the last return times)
Lucy U. Groups United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Basic, clean and easy

The rooms were large, clean and comfy bed.
7
We arrived at 1am and left at 8am so a very brief stay! Location convenient for the ferry port. Easy to find from the airport. Comfy bed, warm shower, clean and large room was perfect for a quick stopover for some very tired and smelly travelers!
Dominique B. Solo travelers France, April 27, 2012
Great Hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Central.

Clean.Comfortable.Central
8.3
Jit T. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2012
Amazing location/ Clean

Very nice location, Clean, Close to supermart
8.7
Very nice location. If you love walking around and exploring the city this is an ideal hotel. Clean but there was no window with a view when we got the room
Jessica R. Couples Canada, April 7, 2012
Good hotel in good location

Rooms were clean and staff were friendly
7.3
we enjoyed our stay here but didn't find the hotel had much to offer. rooms were clean but somewhat small. location is good!
Thierry L. Couples Switzerland, April 4, 2012
Quite welll located

Location
6
Japanese style room, confortable. Located in downtown. Hotel staff helped us to organize the tickets to PP islands.
Naomi R. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Large room, good location

Good location and sizeable rooms
8
We only stayed one night as we were in transit elsewhere. Nevertheless, the hotel offered us just what we needed - a clean and nice room for the night. It was closely located to the bus station and lots of restaurants/cafes. Would definitely recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07