or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Zarina J. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2012
lovely hotel

location
7.7
i like my stay at this hotel because of its wuite location but at the same time not too far from everything. shopping are just nearby but you can also use the tuk tuk if want to tour the town. it is a small and simple town,just a place to relax your mind and not forgetting the massage wervices that can be found everywhere and cheap . should try the thaai massage if you havenot try before
Sarawut M. Solo travelers Thailand, January 22, 2012
Good Hotel

There are many facilities around the hotel
10
I stayed here for taking part to my brother's wedding ceremony. Totally the hotel was nice with good staff who very helpful in everything. Have supermarket at side of it. Along the avenue to hotel, there are many facilities around, such hair salon, restaurant, bank, massage, bar beer, coffee shop, etc. Room & bathroom were clean, and very nice. I have no bad comment with that. Have good time in staying here.
Jian W. Couples China, January 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
10
Great location but small
Cesar T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2012
Nice location and great service

good room, nearby shopping, cheap enough
7.3
Exactly what I expected, cheap, clean, nice, hot water, and fast internet, no complains. I used it as a stopover on my way to Phi Phi and it was perfect. On the way back, I stopped here before taking my flight and they let me use their bathroom and wi-fi while waiting for transportation. They went above and beyond expectations.
Restaurant Tip: Pick up the free booklet called "where to eat" and go to the first restaurant listed for Phuket Town (i can't remember the name), it was the best meal I had in Thailand.
Megan B. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2012
Night before our ferry.

Okay room as a nice price
6
as we got in late and left the next day for our ferry, can't say too much. the room was okay, bed on floor, with musty smell. very small window to outside. however was a good sleep and a place to rest before our ferry the next day. i wouldn't recommend for an extended stay. we did not eat here.
Yewei L. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2011
Nice hotel

The room is very big and clean. Good value for money.
9
Phuket Center Apartment is a nice place to stay in Phuket. The room and the bathroom are very big and clean. The service is pretty good, and the breakfast is delicious. The hotel is in a great location, ~ 15 min to Ocean Shopping mall, but quiet at night. Good value for money.
Deliang W. Couples China, November 22, 2011
good place

cheap
7
location is good. service good. price fine. but nothing interesting nearby to go to.
Nicole P. Couples Germany, November 21, 2011
Plain hotel at a good price point

location, price
7.7
we stayed at phuket city center for a day before leaving thailand. as such the stopover was just meant to get a good nights sleep and then take-off the next day. close to the phuket city streets i.e the streets with the well maintained sino-portuguese architecture as well as the bus station if you travelling in ( or out) via bus. we took the bus to the airport on the last day and that was hassle-free also. i would recommend the hotel if you are looking for a clean room. period.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Thanon Thalang and thanon Deebuk are close by and definitely worth a leisurely stroll.
Owen A. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2011
Nice area

Nice area
6.3
This hotel is pretty good for the cost. There is air conditioning the rooms are clean, and the area is safe. This hotel is close to the shopping district of Phuket town and there are also a lot of restaurants around it. I enjoyed the room and got more than I thought I would for the price. There is nothing that stands out about this place, but it gets the job done.
Christoph H. Solo travelers Germany, November 20, 2011
nice apartment hotel

clean
7
the hotel is lokated right in thr center of the town and is very quiet. i wouldn`t recomenned the breakfast because is only from a outside bar. better you find your self one. a lot`s of choice.to the main busstop is about 5 min. by food. to the phuket airport about 30 km.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C06