Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
616 reviews

240 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Madli T. Couples Estonia, January 29, 2016
apartment

Big rooms, friendly staff, good location
10
Our stay was very pleasant. We liked big apartment space. We feeled welcomed.
Report this review
Karsten K. Solo travelers Germany, January 15, 2016
Clean rooms without windows

Good location in city center
7
It is a cheap and clean place for one night but do not expect any stylish comfort.
Report this review
Alexandru P. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2015
Excellent all around

Everything
9.7
I love Phuket Center Apartment. The rooms are very comfortable, staff super friendly and the location is excellent.
Report this review
Maria A. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2015
Great hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Big rooms
9.3
Report this review
Lu H. Couples China, December 27, 2015
A nick hotel

coffee, service, clean
8.3
Good, this apartment is clean and tidy, stuff could speak Chinese, there are free wifi. breakfast is good, coffee is better than other hotel. anyway, this hotel is worthing with its price
Report this review
Peter K. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2015
A superb location to explore Phuket Town

Location, service and cleanliness
10
We had a brilliant stay at the apartment: the unit was sparkling clean, the apartment is centrally located close to memorable eats, there is a small convenience store near by and within a 15 min walking radius there is a bigger shopping centre with bakery and supermarket etc. The staff was a real gem, helping with suggestions on where to eat and what to taste and how to get to tourist attractions. They were also able to book us a taxi to the airport. We highly recommend this apartment and we will be back next time we are in Phuket! Thank you for looking after us!!!
Report this review
Viet T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 6, 2015
Kazovn

Comfortable, friendly, good location
7.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Goh S. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Great location,valu for money

Good location,room big,price
8
Report this review
Rebecca F. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
clean

aircon, location, staff
9.3
very nice stay great aircon
Report this review
Maxime B. Solo travelers France, July 23, 2015
Very nice hotel

location,room,staff
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 240 reviews Next page
Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02