Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Center Apartment

62/20 Rasada Road, Taladyai, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Standard Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Studio Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite
Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Suite Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Reception Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Lobby Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car Park Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Exterior Phuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 591 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Maxime B. Solo travelers France, July 23, 2015
Very nice hotel

location,room,staff
8.7
Report this review
Rebecca F. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Great!

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.3
Absolutely brilliant! Our TV wasn't working so we went downstairs to see if it was just us doing something wrong. The ladies at the desk said they'd come sort it - 5 minutes later, there was a knock at our door and they'd carried another TV (not flatscreen so it was heavy) up to our room! the room was big and clean, couldn't have asked for more!
Report this review
Yick H. Groups China, June 21, 2015
Super cheap with superb location and old room

Cheap. Good location. Stylish exterior.
5
The room was pretty old. But given its an old style building and the super cheap rate, I don't compare too much as the bathroom and the room are kind of clean(with a smell of its age though). Not good if you want a simple but decent stay. Good for city ppl who don't mind the room condition too much as long as it's bearable but would love to have a taste of old fashion. (Not vintage, though)
Report this review
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
One of the Best

Clean, Good Staff, Location
9.7
Loved the place, no problems. Internet us fast. Room is spacious and clean. Staff speaks English and is very helpful. Great location.
Report this review
Hamidah Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Very nice hotel to stay...

Cleaness, comfort and nice room
9.3
Very good place to stay and easy to get public transport. For muslim, quit far to find halal food via walking distance.
Report this review
Valentina R. Couples Italy, May 18, 2015
Nice stay, good location

Location, cleannes, quiet
6
Room was small with only a tiny window, but was clean and serviced every day. The air conditioning was leaking and didn't have the remote controller. The bed was a matress on the floor and we had to put and grab everything from the floor(no chairs shelves etc), so after the first day our backs were really hurting. The location was perfect, 2 min walk to the bus station and the Old Town w beautiful night markets. Good to have early check in (every hotel during our stay in Thai did it), didn't understand why guests have to pay to use the hotel hall bathroom.
Report this review
Les R. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2015
Vomfort

Comfort value friendly
8
Report this review
John Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Best place in downtown Phuket

Location, staff, price.
8.7
Third stay here....as usual, everything works! Got a room upgrade....always helps. No intention to stay anywhere else...... john
Report this review
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Recommend PCA

Value, location and staff
8.3
We were very pleased with PCA and was the reason that we returned to stay after joining our friends for their daughter's wedding in Khao Lac. The room was clean and comfortable and good value and would have no hesitation in recommending PCA.
Report this review
Ray L. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2015
ok hotel

location, cleanness, value
7.3
walking distance to old town and shopping centres. rooms were a bit small, but good value.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Center Apartment PhuketPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StandardPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - StudioPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - SuitePhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ReceptionPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - LobbyPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Car ParkPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Center Apartment Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Phuket Center Apartment, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04