or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Chaba Hotel

98/13-17 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chaba Hotel
Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Villa Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Facilities Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
450 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Ryan F. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
superb

staff cleanliness location
10
This hotel should be 4 stars the staff are great and the huge choice of food is all cooked fresh. The rooms are fresh and clean and the pools and outside areas are well maintained. A great find at a great place
Trevor C. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2015
an excellent low priced Kara hotel

location,price,swimming pools
7
Very good
Louise H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Best budget accommodation location location 👍

When we arrived we got an upgrade to one of the bungalows on the lake it was so peaceful with a big veranda to chill out if you didn't want to head out for the night! Location is everything 👍
9.7
Very pleasant and really enjoyed the privacy, I would definitely stay here next time! Staff were lovely and you got to use any of the different pools with adjoining hotels 👍👍👍
Jeremy K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Chaba Hotel

Pool, location and staff
8.3
Gary W. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
I wouldn't stay at Chaba again

The pool and that's it
5.7
We didn't have hot water for our stay. We complained and they finally after 24hours sent somebody over. The water was boiling or freezing then none. All you wanted was a nice warm shower to refresh but nothing. I would not stay at this hotel again
Daiana P. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Very happy

Price location and pool area
7.7
Very enjoyable stay. Only complaint was that the bed was rock solid and very uncomfortable!
Sandy T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
clean comfortable fantastic breakfast great staffM

breakfast, Mr Lucky, nice pool
7.3
I would stay here again. It was clean. The bed slept great. The staff was friendly and helpful. It is a 5 min walk to the beach. The breakfast was fantastic. It is a good value.
Bonita N. Families with older children United States of America, October 24, 2014
No longer Chaba

Location, clean, good bed
5
Our stay was just OK. The Chaba was being "managed" by Hotel, a rather large tour group accommodation. We stayed at the Chaba two years ago and it has changed 180% for the worst. We were very disappointed and were not aware of the situation until our checkin! We were not given an option for either a refund or an opportunity to stay somewhere else. Overall it was an extremely bad situation.
Magne K. Couples Norway, September 18, 2014
Very good hotel.

Breakfast. Centrum. Nice staff.
8
We had a studio suite. It was a very good and big room. Clean. Balcony from 2nd. floor.. Breakfast was very good, but the dinner was also extreme delicious. Big dish with a big dinner and tasted very delicious.. Little expencive for a small beer, but we think that is Phuket price... We rather not write so much about the taxi-prices. They are 5 times taximeter and more than doubble than Udon Thani prices. Hope the police and government can clean up the taxi-prices. Phuket was no place for me, but if I come one more time I will book the same hotel....
Rocco F. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Great value hotel

Great value, good location wonderful staff and lovely gardens and pool.
9.3
Stayed here twice on my recent trip to Phuket and both times was a pleasant experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07