Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Chaba Hotel

98/13-17 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chaba Hotel
Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Villa Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Facilities Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 474 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Matjaz K. Solo travelers Slovenia, August 10, 2015
clean room, good price, location

Wery clean room, daily cleaning. Very good location - not far from the beach. Lot of choices for breakfast - nice food. Friendly staff.
10
Report this review
Prunella Q. Families with older children United States of America, August 7, 2015
good for the money

breakfast,costumer service, very comfortable,
8.3
very good
Report this review
Ming Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 4, 2015
Pleasant stay and will return

Big room, Three big swimming pool, nice and helpful staffs
8
This is a very happy stay in Chaba. I will absolutely come back again when I come to Kata beach.
Report this review
Sijia T. Families with older children China, July 31, 2015
great experience

great food with reasonable price good service and location
10
Report this review
Jens-Henrik J. Families with older children Denmark, July 29, 2015
Perfect spot

The friendly staff, the service and the perfect spacious rooms
9.3
Super
Report this review
James A. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2015
Great value

Staff, price, 200m to beach
8.7
Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean. Good value
Report this review
Jackson C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2015
Good location, great stay

Good location, comfortable, fast wifi
9.7
Great stay- ended up staying a total of 17 nights. Good base to explore the rest of Phuket from, beach not too far and good food at the doorstep. Also very fast and reliable wifi. As me and my gf were both working and studying online through our stay that was important to us. Staff very friendly and helpful. Also has a small gym which was good, saved us the approx 700 baht a week each that most gyms in the area cost, and nice pools(although we went to the beach most of the time we wanted to swim). Would stay again if I went back to the area, although I don't think its likely- while it is a nice place and worth a visit, it is definitely not my favourite place in Thailand.
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Nice hotel

Service and value of money
6.3
Overall it was great. But the room has a smell upon arrival. Suggest the hotel to let the room air out for couple hours before guest arrived.
Report this review
James G. Couples Australia, June 19, 2015
Great facilities very bad service

Great garden / swimming pool at the c
4.7
Report this review
Richad O. Groups France, May 27, 2015
Good hotel

Room Staff Resort
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Chaba Hotel PhuketPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - VillaPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phuket Chaba Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03