Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Chaba Hotel

98/13-17 Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chaba Hotel
Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Villa Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - View Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Exterior Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Kid’s club Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Facilities Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 460 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
James G. Couples Australia, June 19, 2015
Great facilities very bad service

Great garden / swimming pool at the c
4.7
Richad O. Groups France, May 27, 2015
Good hotel

Room Staff Resort
9.3
Sreenivas P. Couples India, May 4, 2015
should have selected another hotel

Food,Room bedding
5.7
No Lift when i arrived at 11 PM Night shift front desk Informed there are rooms,our reservation is invalid ,after i told them i called them before and got a confirmation of rooms. then he allotted different room in next hotel and promised rooms in chaba hotel next. when i asked next day, they showed us rooms in chaba hotel which are not ready to occupy. Air-Con took sweet three hours to cool the room,after i complied next they have fixed. the wash basin leaking..i did not care to complain
Ryan F. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
superb

staff cleanliness location
10
This hotel should be 4 stars the staff are great and the huge choice of food is all cooked fresh. The rooms are fresh and clean and the pools and outside areas are well maintained. A great find at a great place
Vladyslav G. Couples Ukraine, April 17, 2015
Really nice hotel

Good location, helpful staff, good facilities
9
Hotel is near from beach in Kata in 15 min on bike or tuk-tuk from Patong. Room was big and clean. You can par your bike near the hotel. Great place to stay for couples.
Trevor C. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2015
an excellent low priced Kara hotel

location,price,swimming pools
7
Very good
Louise H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Best budget accommodation location location 👍

When we arrived we got an upgrade to one of the bungalows on the lake it was so peaceful with a big veranda to chill out if you didn't want to head out for the night! Location is everything 👍
9.7
Very pleasant and really enjoyed the privacy, I would definitely stay here next time! Staff were lovely and you got to use any of the different pools with adjoining hotels 👍👍👍
Jeremy K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Chaba Hotel

Pool, location and staff
8.3
Gary W. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
I wouldn't stay at Chaba again

The pool and that's it
5.7
We didn't have hot water for our stay. We complained and they finally after 24hours sent somebody over. The water was boiling or freezing then none. All you wanted was a nice warm shower to refresh but nothing. I would not stay at this hotel again
Daiana P. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Very happy

Price location and pool area
7.7
Very enjoyable stay. Only complaint was that the bed was rock solid and very uncomfortable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Chaba Hotel PhuketPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - VillaPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ViewPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Chaba Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Phuket Chaba Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08