Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake

27/61 Moo 1 Soi Naya, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Hotel Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Private Pool Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Private Pool Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Private Pool Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Villa Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Dinner Table Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Sun Roof Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Sun Roof Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Sun Roof Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Sun Roof Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Sun Roof Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Sun Roof Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Guest Bathroom Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Guest Bedroom Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Guest Bedroom Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Master Bathroom
Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Master Bedroom Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Master Bedroom Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Master Bathroom Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Master Bathroom Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Private Pool Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Private Pool Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Private Pool Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Kitchen Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Kitchen Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Kitchen Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Kitchen Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Dinner Table
Area: Naiharn Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Alan T. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
Superb! Nice villa with fantastic facilities!

Private pool, private sun deck, well equipped kitchen!
8.7
Superb ! Service was great, friendly staffs and the villa was above my expectation. Comfortable and relaxing. Just location is quite seluded which make it a pleasant quiet villa. ! Will be back again!
Liu P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2015
Driver no show

Clean, New, Tiny
6.7
Overall it is a good hotel it provides everything we need in the villa such as different type of wine glasses and wine opener, there's clean and tiny but we saw roach twice in the kitchen and washroom. The bad thing is in the first day hotel staffs gave us a wrong villa (we book two bedrooms villa they provided us a three bedrooms villa) and on the second day we have to change to another villa, although they did removed everything of our belonging to the new villa, it is still kind of exhausting for us to finding our stuffs especially after we return from a day trip to the island. Hotel owner provide free shuffle service upon request, but there's some mistakes such as forgot appointment and also forgot the exact appointment time, that's fine because problem solved after a phone call to hotel owner (they provide a cell phone for us to use for free), but after the driver sent us to restaurant and he said will pick us to return to the villa at 10:30PM but finally we have wait him until 10:50PM he is still no show and no one pick up the phone call, end up we hire taxi ourselves with a Netherlands family who stayed the same hotel with us (we've take the free shuttle together from hotel to restaurant).
Boonchai M. Families with older children Thailand, February 22, 2015
Great Villa for family or with friends

Space and the interior design
9.3
It was amazing stayed, the price of this price for me is reasonable price and if you were looking for a big space with small childern or with friends I would recommend the Phuket Deluxe Rentals by the Lake. And if i were to go to Phuket again I will book at this place again. With the private pool and a BBQ roof top it's totally make me to be a loyal customer of them. The only thing to get to this villa is you need to rent a verical for your staying, it is might be very far off from the airport but it is not too far from download Phuket.
Phang H. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Short Getaway

Spacious Room, Villa Manager is very helpful.
8.7
It was a wonderful stay despite the frequent power trip in the villa.
Ching M. Groups Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Bad
2
Cockroaches, bad service, far away from beach and restaurant
Ching M. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Power cut and cockroach

Great location
3.7
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Staffs are super friendly, helpful and nice!

Environment ; Staffs ; Car Service
9
Staffs are helpful and nice for all issues; Location is a bit far, takes near 30 mins to downtown, but they will help for calling car or van! Villa near beach and seafood market. It's a wonderful experience!
Anika M. Couples Canada, May 6, 2014
Nice Villa

jump in the pool from the living room, nicely decorated, not far from a nice beach
7.3
We had a very nice stay at the Phuket Deluxe Rentals. The accommodations seem quite new and clean, however there seems to be a cockroach problem as we had at least one or two everyday. Just a touch far from the beach but a fine walk, just don't forget your sunscreen! No problem if you hire a motorbike as we did.
Tse H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
Comfortable Apartment with private swiming pool

Comfortable, clean apartment with big kitchen and good service from hotel management team
7
Yuwadee E. Families with young children Thailand, November 17, 2013
Lovely and Beautiful Place

Lovely and Beautiful Place
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - 2 Bedroom Private Pool VillaPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - HotelPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Private PoolPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Private PoolPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Private PoolPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - VillaPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Dinner TablePhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Sun RoofPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Sun RoofPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Sun RoofPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Sun RoofPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Sun RoofPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Sun RoofPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Guest BathroomPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Guest BedroomPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Guest BedroomPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Master BathroomPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Master BedroomPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Master BedroomPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Master BathroomPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Master BathroomPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Private PoolPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Private PoolPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Private PoolPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - KitchenPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - KitchenPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - KitchenPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - KitchenPhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Dinner TablePhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Dinner TablePhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Dinner TablePhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Dinner TablePhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Dinner TablePhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - Dinner TablePhuket Deluxe Rentals – By The Lake Phuket - 1 Bedroom Private Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B03