or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Ecozy Hotel

6/18 Soi Tida, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double Bed Room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double Bed room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Twin Bed Room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Twin Bed room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Standard Triple Bed room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double Bed Room - Pool View Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double bed room - pool viewed Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double bed room - Pool viewed Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Ecozy Studio Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Ecozy Studio Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Saltwater Swimming pool Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Aiping W. Couples China, May 1, 2014
this hotel is nice, valued for price.

garden, sanitation, and service
7.7
nice
Caroline T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
The perfect end to a 3-week stay in Thailand

Location, cleanliness, quietness
7.7
This hotel was recommended by my daughter Sophie who lives and works in Thailand, as a convenient place to stay but far enough outside the centre of busy Phuket city to be quiet. It's set in lovely tropical gardens with a pretty swimming pool. My room had a balcony with a view over the swimming pool. Good value for money. The breakfast was rather limited but the hotel was close to an excellent local (French-style) cafe. It was clean, well equipped, with friendly staff, and when I needed a taxi to the airport it came within 10 minutes. Swiss-Caro
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, April 22, 2014
It's a nice city I would like to spend more time

Food staff friendly nice internet conection
9.3
Merlisa L. Families with young children Singapore, April 2, 2014
Small hotel, budget

cheap, centrally located, free wifi, free breakfast
5.7
generally good. something wrong with aircon 1 night and it was hot. staff made effort to lend me their fan.
Korawee S. Business travelers Thailand, March 31, 2014
One of the best budget hotels in Phuket town

Affordable, Comfortable room / nice Swimming pool/ attentive staff
9.3
I've stayed in many hotels in Phuket town and this is definitely one of the best. The swimming pool is clean and good size. The room is very nice considering the cheap price. The location is wonderful, close to many local restaurants and shopping mall, yet it is located in a quiet area. Will definitely come back here again.
Dmitri D. Couples Moldova, March 29, 2014
Nice and clean hotel, good breakfast

clean, new, cozy
9
We stayed at this hotel for 2 days. The hotel is new and clean. Rooms are big. Internet speed is not so fast, but stable. The breakfast is included and it's good and tasty. Hotel is located not far from Central Plaza. We enjoyed our stay there
Elmo M. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
id stay their again

clean, cheap and central locatrion
7.7
its a nice hotel, a little tricky to find but once i hired a bike for transport i could get in and out of town and to the beaches.
Ruangsak S. Families with older children Thailand, March 1, 2014
Great location for our Dr visits and shopping trip

Clean, quiet, good value for money
8
We live a few hours form Phuket and drive in every few months for dentist and doctor visits at Bangkok Phuket hospital. Phuket Ecozy is the perfect new place for us to stay if we are not coming to stay at the sea. We have stayed at a number of budget hotels in the area and choose Ecozy because we were not pleased with our past accommodations. Ecozy is our new favorite place to stay when we are just coming in to get a few things done in the area. The rooms were clean and the building is new. It was back off the main road a bit and it was quiet and our kids greatly enjoyed the pool.
Gyanendu S. Groups India, February 17, 2014
Very well maintained and affordable hotel

well maintained hotel with swimming pool and gim- fast wifi - friendly staff and good breakfast
9.3
First of all the hotel is certainly not close to the main attractions. So unless you have your own rented car I would not recommend it. But if you do have your own car, this place is perfect. Very good rooms and service at damn cheap prices. Includes swimming pool, gim and very fast internet. Good parking space for cars and connected to highway. Friendly staff.
Maximin B. Business travelers France, February 6, 2014
Good hotel for small budget

Good location. clean room .. good value for money
6.7
This hotel is located near some major malls so it's easy to go out to eat or shopping. The rooms are ok ,clean ..The breakfast is not enough for foreigners i think .. The swimming pool is always cold because seldom have sunshine .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Saltwater Swimming poolPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double Bed RoomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double Bed roomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Twin Bed RoomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Twin Bed roomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed roomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Standard Triple Bed roomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double Bed Room - Pool ViewPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double bed room - pool viewedPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double bed room - Pool viewedPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Ecozy StudioPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Ecozy StudioPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Saltwater Swimming poolPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04