or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Ecozy Hotel

6/18 Soi Tida, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double Bed Room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double Bed room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Twin Bed Room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Twin Bed room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Standard Triple Bed room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double Bed Room - Pool View Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double bed room - pool viewed Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double bed room - Pool viewed Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Ecozy Studio Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Ecozy Studio Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room
Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Saltwater Swimming pool Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Kewalin T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 23, 2014
Great!

1.Staft nice 2.Clean 3. Cheap
10
Justine Y. Couples Canada, October 8, 2014
Right in the centre of Central, very clean.

Location, cleanliness, pleasant and quiet.
9
We needed to stay somewhere central in the Central Festival area in order to look for long term accommodations, and this place was right in the centre of it. For others, it is located walking distance (15 - 20 minute walk) from Big C, Tesco Lotus, Makro, the large Mall, and if you're willing to walk down the Thida Alley a little ways more, the Kathu all-day fresh market. Very clean rooms (cozy), and a great looking pool.
Neoh C. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Its far from town n its not in the town itself

clean,quiet n good for couple honeymoon
6
ok but inconvenient to walk to town n find food cos not along or bside d main road.No transport cos d hotel is a bit outskirt area
Cassie B. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Short but lovely stat

Pool, rooms, comfort
8.3
We arrived at this hotel late at night for our flight the next day. Fairly out of the way-we ended up going to the Tesco for food as it was the nearest thing. Wished we could have had more time to enjoy the facilities-the pool was great and thee is a gym. We stayed in a budget room and it was meticulously clean and the bed was soo comfortable. Breakfast was filling and tasty-you get to choose from a menu. The only thing that lets this hotel down is the location.
Ruangsak S. Families with older children Thailand, August 30, 2014
Good value for money

Quiet, clean, inexpensive
8.3
We come to Phuket every few months for dentist visits for the kids and a bit of shopping too. The location and budget price is perfect for us. We visit the hospital around the corner and get some shopping done up the road at Central Festival. We only stay here when we are not going on holiday at the sea. This is a basic, but very clean and comfortable place to stay. Depending on what you are doing in Phuket this may or may not be your choice of place to stay. We stay in the triple room which is great for our family with plenty of space and even a tub in the bathroom. The staff was kind and helpful and the pool is nice. Off the main road and lots of space for parking. We will be back in a few months and I recommend this place to friends traveling to Phuket all the time.
Thitapha P. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2014
nice small hotel not far from main road

nice room, lovely pool, near shopping mall
6.7
If no car will be a bit diffecult to get in & out ftom this hotel. Easy to find hotel location as near Central shopping mall and main road.
Aiping W. Couples China, May 1, 2014
this hotel is nice, valued for price.

garden, sanitation, and service
7.7
nice
Caroline T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
The perfect end to a 3-week stay in Thailand

Location, cleanliness, quietness
7.7
This hotel was recommended by my daughter Sophie who lives and works in Thailand, as a convenient place to stay but far enough outside the centre of busy Phuket city to be quiet. It's set in lovely tropical gardens with a pretty swimming pool. My room had a balcony with a view over the swimming pool. Good value for money. The breakfast was rather limited but the hotel was close to an excellent local (French-style) cafe. It was clean, well equipped, with friendly staff, and when I needed a taxi to the airport it came within 10 minutes. Swiss-Caro
Saverio B. Business travelers Italy, April 22, 2014
It's a nice city I would like to spend more time

Food staff friendly nice internet conection
9.3
Merlisa L. Families with young children Singapore, April 2, 2014
Small hotel, budget

cheap, centrally located, free wifi, free breakfast
5.7
generally good. something wrong with aircon 1 night and it was hot. staff made effort to lend me their fan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Saltwater Swimming poolPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double Bed RoomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double Bed roomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - BathroomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Twin Bed RoomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Twin Bed roomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed roomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Standard Twin Bed Room Phuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Standard Triple Bed roomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double Bed Room - Pool ViewPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double bed room - pool viewedPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Budget Double bed room - Pool viewedPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Ecozy StudioPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Ecozy StudioPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Saltwater Swimming poolPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorPhuket Ecozy Hotel Phuket - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01