or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Wayan S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
G

Clean , older style , close to beach
6
A big hotel catering to budget tourists. Clean big rooms a little dated. Breakfast is like a zoo watching soo many people eating!
Tat Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 30, 2014
Big Hotel

Big hotel, nice pool, close to beach
8.3
Odette J. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2014
ONE STOP SHOP

FOOD, ROOM, SWIM UP BAR
10
FANTASTIC. THE ONLY THING THAT SPOILT IT FOR US WERE THE VERY UNFRIENDLY EUROPEAN TOURISTS, NAMELY RUSSIANS AND FRENCH. OTHER THAN THAT, THIS PLACE IS THE VERY BEST. THE STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE. THE BOYS IN THE SWIM UP BAR WERE BRILLIANT AND VERY ENTERTAINING. WE HAVE ONLY BEEN BACK HOME FOR 2 DAYS AND ALREADY WE ARE PLANNING OUR NEXT TRIP, AND WE WILL STAY NO WHERE ELSE BUT PHUKET GRACELAND RESORT AND SPA.
Robert C. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
wont go back there

pool ,gardens,cleaning ladys
7
did'nt think much of the security around the place you were treated more like a criminal than a guest.
Karen M. Groups Australia, March 14, 2014
Dissappointing

Big Beds, good air conditioner, free internet
4.3
I was disappointed particularly with the level of service at the hotel. The food was not of a high quality for breakfast or room service and there was no personal touch to the hotel or the way that it treated it's guests. Overall I was disappointed with the hotel and would not stay again or recommend to others.
Michael R. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
Great hotel but don't expect the staff to care

Nice room close to beach and great swimming pool
8
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But the staff really don't give a damn what about you or you issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.
Ryan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2014
nice swimming pools, comfortable and relax

Swimming pool
7.7
Chayanun P. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
Pleasant in most things for this hotel

Great location, big swimming pool, nice hotel
9
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But staff seem not care, issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Fantastic, Fantastic

Location, staff & food
10
Fantastic - after our experience in Bangkok, Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa was more than we had expected - we wish we had spent a week longer at the Resort it was Fantastic - yes we will be going back next year
Maria A. Families with older children Australia, February 19, 2014
Excellent place to stay

Location, cleanliness and the facilities.
9
I travelled with my 19yr old daughter and we were highly impressed by the Graceland. We had a pool view room and I would definitely request this room again. Ground floor close to the beach side. We had our own verandah and could walk straight out to the pool which was amazing. Location was great and not too noisy. Could organise all our tours at the desk and they exchanged our dollars which was handy. Can't wait to go back to the Graceland in the near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05