Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 754 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Gleb P. Families with older children Australia, February 10, 2015
Over rated and over priced

Swimming pool
5
The rooms were never cleaned properly. Dirty old buildings, horrible breakfast.
Report this review
Arin J. Families with older children South Korea, February 1, 2015
Great place for retreat

Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staffs
10
Awesome resort for retreat. Lovely swimming pool and sky pool. A bit old but well-maintained
Report this review
Wilson C. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
very nice, want to go back there soon

cleanliness, food and accomodation
9
Report this review
Peter P. Couples South Africa, January 27, 2015
Good hotel on the quite side of Patong

Location near the sea and the swimming pools all around the hotel
6.7
Overall our stay was fine, but the hotel was too large for our liking. As it was our first visit to this part of Thailand we decided to spend a few nights in Phuket and it was fun. I just don't enjoy going to breakfast with 500 other guests. It felt like boarding school or military mess. On the plus side the swimming pools were great and all over the place. Loungers were scarce, but we had this problem all around Thailand. Would I return again, probably. Nothing wrong with the hotel, but nothing special either. We ate out at different restaurants along the beach each evening and that was excellent.
Report this review
Lan N. Groups Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Relaxing n Fun

Convenient location, beach, pools facilities
9
Despite the hot whether overall experience was great n relaxing.
Report this review
Vicki L. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2015
great holiday

private pool food location
9.3
very good
Report this review
Shanti E. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2015
Very Enjoyable Stay

It had free wifi, breakfast was alright, and pools were great
9
Very relaxing and enjoyed it. My kids had a great time.
Report this review
Leticia W. Couples Australia, January 5, 2015
Disappointing

The location, friendliness of staff in the breakfast restaurant area and the rooftop pool
5.3
Disappointing - the room was certainly not 5 stars, and some of the staff at reception were downright rude. We had some bogans in the room next door to us yelling and with the tv up as loud as possible for 2 nights I our stay - we won't be back here ....
Report this review
Mike D. Couples Canada, January 4, 2015
The gouging never ends

location,value for money for room, really nice 3 star hotel 2 star food and beverge
6.3
Many of these hotels have a predatory practice of making you purchase a mandatory ticket for their new years Gala with your stay . In this case it was almost 7000 Baht or 300 % higher per person than going to a party at a nearby 5 star hotel. Here is what you got for your money, dinner on a lawn, no dancing for new years, forget about an open bar not even soft drinks or juice included, just stale water and recylced buffet food. Oh the talent for the evening was high school musical. We gave away out tickets to homeless people and had a great time elsewhere, you can steal out money not time, nickel and diming did not end and the best 45 minute express check out so we almost missed our flight
Report this review
Deb W. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2015
Enjoyed every minute.Would love to go back one day

Location is superb, directlty across the road from Patong Beach. Staff were prompt and courteous and choice of food and drink is extensive.
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed being spoilt rotten a the Graceland. Breakfast (included) had multiple optins all well presented, the room and bedding were excellent quality and the views fantastic. Visit coincided with New Years Eve and party was included in the price - again a huge and embarrassingly lush selection of food and drink provided and service and entertainment of good quality. Im not much of a party person so withdrew by about 9 but was well aware of the party until the wee hours as it was sited in the courtyard near my room and soundproofing is not fantastic. Never mind, it was New Years. Similarly,most nights the music(live and very good cover bands) from the Belgian Beer Cafe ( great food and service here) persisted until after midnight daily and I did find this a bit wearing. The pools are very beautiful but they are over chlorinated The grounds are beautiful and tended with care and thought and a credit to the resort staff. WiFi was a bit slow at times but Ok overall - I think some extra routers are needed in the complex as others told me they could not get internet in their rooms at all and I note from other reviewers that this has been an ongoing problem. Tour desk was helpful and had a number of good offerings including a tour I took with my own driver for the day to some of the many tourist high spots in Phuket. Possibly overpriced but efficiently organised and smoothly executed. I had no worries about my safety or enjoyment. The library is a great idea and I accessed that at various hours of the day. All food I ate in the resort restaurants (and one night through room service) was well cooked and beautifully presented. Prices were not wildly inconsistent with those offered in outside restaurants. Staff at the Belgian Beer Cafe were particularly attentive and helpful. Thank you to all the staff at Graceland. I would love to come back one day and bring someone special.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07