or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centre Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bed room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Myra H. Couples Pakistan, June 29, 2013
Great Stay

Beautiful hotel, good location, great service
10
Had a great time at Graceland Resort. Beautiful hotel with great pools, perfect location, a 10 minute wallk from main patong beach. When we got there, they have us complimentary dinner for the whole duration of our stay. Both breakfast and dinner buffets were amazing and rediculously lavish. Excellent choice, fully recommended.
Ryan P. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Lovely, had a free upgrade

Pool, Room & Food, would love if they have free wifi in the room
8.7
Geoff G. Families with older children Australia, June 20, 2013
Good location, great pools, friendly staff

Buffet breakfast, Room with pool access, Location (not in the heart of Patong but not to far to walk)
7.3
This is our 2nd stay at Gracelands but the 1st in the Sunset Wing. Wasn't my 1st choice for accommodation but after receiving notification of renovations occurring at booked accommodation, I cancelled and booked Gracelands. Unfortunately Gracelands Sunset Wing is currently right along side a building site, where the noise starts early in the day and goes on into the night, if I had of known I wouldn't have stayed here either. One of my concerns after reading many reviews was friendliness of staff, we didn't find this to be an issue with all our dealings being positive ones. Definitely a language barrier but this shouldn't be construed as rudeness, after all we're in their country and it's also up to us to put in more of an effort when trying to communicate. Our pool access, ocean view room was very nice (ocean view was more like ocean glimpse) but in saying that we had a very nice stay here. We were invited as guests of management to a cocktail party where they put on a marvellous spread and management and staff mixed with guests. Also surprised my wife with a cake and card in our room on her birthday. In all, we were happy with our 2nd stay at Gracelands.
Dianne C. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Quiet at the time we went,

location, pool, clean
6.7
Hotel is a little tired. Nevertheless we enjoyed our stay!
Sim I. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
nice hotel

location, friendly staff
7.3
Zafisasrul B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
kids enjoy the stay here

clean hotel
7.7
My kids enjoy the grand deluxe room with pool access. they provide nice halal breakfast. but the room charges is a bit expensive. Easy access to the town n shopping area. Clean hotel and nice spa.
Derek W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Very relaxed with great facilities

Pools, Access to beach, price
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and thought it great value for money. The only negative point is the evening buffet(which had a great choice) was always luke warm.
Li G. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2013
Nice New Room. Poor Front Desk.

1. Nice room. 2. Nice pool 3. Good location
6.3
Nice room with big balcony. However, we struggled with the overflowing bathwater from the shower area to the toilet. Towels had to be placed between the shower area and the toilet area to prevent wet floor. I presented a electronic copy of the booking to the front desk. However, they insisted on either a printed copy or I have to email them. Unfortunately, they do not have wifi at the front desk area and i've to walked to a lobby area where there was supposed to have free wifi. After 15 minutes of trying still no wifi. I have to used my mobile service provider to send out the booking to the hotel front desk. In order to have wifi, I have to go the front desk to 'buy' assess time. Which is inconvenience. During checkout which was very early in the morning, 2 men were processing my checkout. Their service level were non existence. No greeting (which by they way, they were polite to the 2 men in front of me at least there were 'Good morning sir'). It was 5:40am when I presented the room keys to the front desk. Took them 20 mins before they could print the invoice and it was wrong. Another 10 mins to do a new invoice. In between these 30 mins I was totally ignored by the staff. Questions were met with blank faces. However, they explained at length to a male friend from the swim team when he came to check on me. I was paying the bill, I speak reasonably good English. The only difference is that I a female.
Wai F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Money worth and feel relax. A good place to enjoy.

Nice swimming pool. Nice clean big room and good food
9
I'll come back and stay at the same hotel next time
Tammy H. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Very enjoyable. Can't wait to visit again.

Friendly service, beautiful room and great view.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centrePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bed roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Room1Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Room1Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe SeaviewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07