Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 924 reviews

571 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (924)
Sort by:
Mohammed Q. Couples Yemen, August 14, 2015
very good resote

address and service with good staff
10
nice stay for every thing really
Report this review
Kim B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Great stay

Breakfast, room size, staff willingness to assist
9
Very pleasant stay
Report this review
Sanjay T. Families with young children India, August 9, 2015
Phuket fantasy

Good location, swimming 🏊 pools, friendly staff
8.3
Excellent... I and my family 👪 enjoyed the stay at Graceland.
Report this review
Khin W. Groups Myanmar, August 9, 2015
So comfortable stay at superior room

Spaceous Room, Fair Price Promotion, Cleanliness
9.7
Thanks for your promotion at AGODA so that we can spend our holidays in Phuket with pleasant & comfortable Superior Room during our vacation.
Report this review
Olugbenga F. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
First impression

1). Closeness to the beach 2). Walking distance from the famous Bangla Walking Street 3). Not too far from the City Centre
8
Report this review
Belinda W. Couples Australia, August 8, 2015
Best holiday

Bar pools,pools and staff
9.3
Sensational everyone had an awesome time
Report this review
Sharad R. Families with young children India, August 4, 2015
Great Location and Resort!!!

Location, facility and view
9.7
Excellent!!!
Report this review
Nares C. Families with young children Thailand, August 3, 2015
Cleanliness ,old building should be improved

room size
7.3
Report this review
Per U. Couples Norway, August 1, 2015
Poor service. Internet problems. Loud music.

Room size. Large pool.
3.7
Cut short stay. Spent hours on internet issues. Poorly trained staff with attitude problems. Not 5 star breakfast. To much institution like.
Report this review
Wissam A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 31, 2015
never gonna happened again

pool renewed building
3.3
we reach the hotel around 10 PM same day of check-in we waited for a while and we went to room first building is too old and can rate hotel that provide such quality with one star max they even charge deposit for power adapter then the bathroom was dirty (hair on bath tub) I went down to reception asking to change the room first we are not satisfied with building and the room he said will send someone to clean and bathroom stayed the same pictures are fare different from realty, they said I can't they dont have better rooms renewed building is expensive and should be different booking this one can;t upgrade or change even give us a smaller room but cleaner building(imagine that little Lizard was running in the corridor) next day no one calls I went to front desk evening and asked cancel the booking if they don;t have other solution the manager was too rude keep repeating the same stuff if u don;t like it talk to agoda our hotel is old and we give the best room for agoda, I'm socked how this hotel takes 7.9 after like 30 minutes fighting and screaming he gave us same exact deluxe room but in the renewed building number 4, it was same room but like we moved to a different hotel but that took from us 24 hours of arguing the employees are not handy we requested for number to book internal flight the said go to airport, what about tours you go to offices by the beach and book. FOR GOD SAKE I'M A GUEST I DON'T KNOW ANYTHING IN THIS COUNTRY from my experience in hotels if the hotel really respect its reputation will close for maintenance specially it wasn't even the high season
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 571 reviews Next page
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05