My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & Grill Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer Cafe
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Kate O. Groups Australia, February 7, 2013
Good hotel, good location

Pool is nice, would have preferred the music in the pool bar to be a bit quieter when trying to relax
8
It was a good hotel, big mosquito problem. Breakfast was good and rooms were clean apart from some dead bugs squished against the wall. Rooms were a good size. The boys who showed us the room pretty much would not leave until we gave them a tip.
Uri K. Couples Israel, February 7, 2013
Nice hotel though a bit expensive to what it gives

Location and swimming pools
7
The hotel is located in a perfect place. Rooms are big and luxurious, but a bit warn out. The hotel is very big, so breakfast feels a bit crowded, yet rich. They have an amazing set of swimming pools. Some rooms has direct entry from the balcony to the pool. This is simply amazing. The bar in the swimming pool are amazing but the food is poor and expensive. I'd recommend to cross the street go to the beach and take the drink there. A 200baht drink at the pool will cost u 50 on the beach
Cristina R. Groups Australia, February 7, 2013
Stunning hotel but wasted on active travellers

Breakfast included, decent sized rooms, well-maintained and clean, bowling alley and three pools
7.3
This hotel is beautiful and expansive, with three swimming pools, a swim-up bar, a bowling alley and full buffet breakfasts. I would recommend it to anyone, I had no issues with staying at the Graceland. The only problem encountered involved several mosquitoes chilling out in our room on our arrival. We could have been proactive about the situation and asked the staff to sort it out, but instead we were feasted on for three days. I'm sure that wouldn't happen to everyone, just a bit of bad luck. All in all, a good, clean hotel very close (without being too close) to the main drag in Phuket. I'd recommend it to hotel-lovers and those searching for a nice relaxing holiday, it was a little wasted on me.
Barak B. Couples Israel, January 25, 2013
very good hotel, service and location.

all
9.7
verry gooooood hotl
Mark R. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Always great stay

Straight across from beach
9
Always a great stay a the Graceland, third time here and loved it again, straight across from the beach and now have another huge pool, the rooms are always clean, great breakfast lots of variety and staff always helpful.we will return.
Sharon G. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
great location

pools
6.7
lovely hotel with large rooms, staff very helpful and friendly. Great location
Wei-Bin Z. Solo travelers Sweden, December 20, 2012
located at beach

walking to beautiful beach
7.7
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa is a convenient place for those who love swimming, walking along beach, and visiting local restaurants. It has large rooms, equipped wit modern air-conditions. Free wi-fi is available only the not-larg lobby area. Staff are lovely. The pool is great; the near-by beach is wonderful. I had a wonderful time in morning swimmings.
Ramy H. Couples Egypt, December 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel in the heart of Patong

Location
8
This is my 5th stay in Phuket Graceland Hotel, it's one of the best hotels i liked in Patong. The hotel has everything to offer for guests. 3 stunning swimming pools, one of them Sky Pool with amazing view over looking Patong beach. Nice Pool bar in the main pool with cool music and amazing stuff. I stayed in a Pool access room which was amazing and i highly recommend it for others. Breakfast is ok but could be improved, the beach restaurant in the hotel serve really nice food but price might be slightly over compared to other restaurants. 10-15 minutes walking distance to Bangla Street (Pating Main Night life area)
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Ramy H. Couples Egypt, December 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel in the heart of Patong

Location
8
This is my 5th stay in Phuket Graceland Hotel, it's one of the best hotels i liked in Patong. The hotel has everything to offer for guests. 3 stunning swimming pools, one of them Sky Pool with amazing view over looking Patong beach. Nice Pool bar in the main pool with cool music and amazing stuff. I stayed in a Pool access room which was amazing and i highly recommend it for others. Breakfast is ok but could be improved, the beach restaurant in the hotel serve really nice food but price might be slightly over compared to other restaurants. 10-15 minutes walking distance to Bangla Street (Pating Main Night life area)
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Steven G. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
It doesn't get any better than this

The Huge pools & the fact it is in the quieter section of Phuket.
9
This place is just beautiful & they keep improving all the time with additions & renvations. Love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main WingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & GrillPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer CafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - The Flavor RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking ClassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Orchid BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool View

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08