or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Maninder H. Couples India, July 22, 2013
Amazing , awesome , heavenly stay !

Location , ambience , service
9.7
Amazingly superb stay , for a trip planned on the spur of the moment - turned out to be one of our most memorable one. The property was strategically located on the beach ,had amazing ambience , pools , gourmet and exlempary service. Definitely must visit - thanks agoda for this wonderful experience.
Andrew W. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2013
Affordable family holiday

Bowling alley, Pools, friendly staff
8
Great size rooms, teenage friendly, safe (security guards at entrances. Very friendly staff. Only issues were the beds weren't comfortable, and the airconditioners were noisey.
Brooke B. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2013
Family Vacation

Close to the beach,Pool,Central
6.3
A great central location across the road from a lovely beach. Cafes and restaurants close by . We stayed in one of the pool rooms so from our patio into the pool was great for our children. Kids club was fine and my 6 year old enjoyed going there for a few hours each day.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
Average hotel, dis-appointing room.

breakfast, free internet in the lobby, located close to beach.
5
Average is the best I can say. The room was outdated, soft coverings on furniture were really dirty, the bed clothes had to be changed as they were stained and had not been changed. We woke up one morning to find worms on the bathroom floor, and were bitten constantly by moskitos. The decor of the room was bad, there was mould coming through the paintwork in both the bed room and bathroom. Taxi drivers ripped us off from the hotel to airport fee.
Myra H. Couples Pakistan, June 29, 2013
Great Stay

Beautiful hotel, good location, great service
10
Had a great time at Graceland Resort. Beautiful hotel with great pools, perfect location, a 10 minute wallk from main patong beach. When we got there, they have us complimentary dinner for the whole duration of our stay. Both breakfast and dinner buffets were amazing and rediculously lavish. Excellent choice, fully recommended.
Ryan P. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Lovely, had a free upgrade

Pool, Room & Food, would love if they have free wifi in the room
8.7
Geoff G. Families with older children Australia, June 20, 2013
Good location, great pools, friendly staff

Buffet breakfast, Room with pool access, Location (not in the heart of Patong but not to far to walk)
7.3
This is our 2nd stay at Gracelands but the 1st in the Sunset Wing. Wasn't my 1st choice for accommodation but after receiving notification of renovations occurring at booked accommodation, I cancelled and booked Gracelands. Unfortunately Gracelands Sunset Wing is currently right along side a building site, where the noise starts early in the day and goes on into the night, if I had of known I wouldn't have stayed here either. One of my concerns after reading many reviews was friendliness of staff, we didn't find this to be an issue with all our dealings being positive ones. Definitely a language barrier but this shouldn't be construed as rudeness, after all we're in their country and it's also up to us to put in more of an effort when trying to communicate. Our pool access, ocean view room was very nice (ocean view was more like ocean glimpse) but in saying that we had a very nice stay here. We were invited as guests of management to a cocktail party where they put on a marvellous spread and management and staff mixed with guests. Also surprised my wife with a cake and card in our room on her birthday. In all, we were happy with our 2nd stay at Gracelands.
Dianne C. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Quiet at the time we went,

location, pool, clean
6.7
Hotel is a little tired. Nevertheless we enjoyed our stay!
Sim I. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2013
nice hotel

location, friendly staff
7.3
Zafisasrul B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
kids enjoy the stay here

clean hotel
7.7
My kids enjoy the grand deluxe room with pool access. they provide nice halal breakfast. but the room charges is a bit expensive. Easy access to the town n shopping area. Clean hotel and nice spa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07