Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 925 reviews

571 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Budi M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Good view located And Pool

Halal Food, Pool , clean
7.7
Nice hotel
Report this review
Irman R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2015
nice

pool sleep grass
6.7
Nice.....
Report this review
Yoyoh Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Very comfy hotel especially for family with young

location, pool, breakfast
9.3
I'm so satisfied and we going to stay in Graceland again if we come to Phuket
Report this review
Hadi W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
a nice getaway hotel

cleanliness, room comfort, facilities
9.3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay
Report this review
Ivana A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Average hotel

size of the room
5.3
I stayed at Phuket Graceland for 5 nights. In general, we were not very happy with the hotel and the service. the room is old and not well maintained. The service was very disappointing, the staff was not helpful and unfriendly. The housekeeping service cleaned up our room everyday but they never refill the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the pool towel. Sometimes they also forgot to refill the complimentary water. One evening, it was raining cat and dog and we just reached the hotel and need to walk into our room. I went to the front desk, trying to borrow an umbrella. The staff insisted that the hotel already provides umbrella in the room. I totally understand that there are 2 umbrellas in the room, but the problem is we need the umbrella to walk into the room. I told her that I will return it in 5 mins once I sent off my family, which includes toddler. She kept refusing. Giving up, we ran into our room and wet all over. Location wise, it was in the end road of patong beach, so it was not very crowded but a bit far from restaurants. they offer big breakfast but no quality control. It’s definitely not a five star hotel.
Report this review
Razi A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 20, 2015
Nice hotel just far from center

Swimming pool , breakfast , big room
9
It was very good experience stay and good if you take pool accece room and have halal resturant for breakfast , I enjoy with this hotel , one think is far from center you need taxi or tuck tuck to go and back to hotel .
Report this review
Khalijah K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Its quite good atmosphere.

Life music, hospitality, courtesy
6.3
Satisfied, great environment, good for children to stay
Report this review
Hellen P. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2015
Great Family Vacation

Location, Breakfast, Pool Access Room
9.3
We were a family of 5 (children 21yrs, 13yrs, 9yrs). Everyone truly enjoyed the hotel. It was very centralized: right on the beach, pool at our room, all activity agents would come and pick us up at our doorstep, variety selection of food right outside, Tuk-tuk and taxi stands right outside. We took advantage of the hotel motorcycle rental (very cheap), played bowling and billard on a rainy day and had some drinks at the beach bar. Chose the halal breakfast simply because there was always a lot of space available. The breakfast has many and tasty options to satisfy the entire family. We stayed at the Sunset pool access room and it was the ideal choice! The pool water was super clean and had it almost to ourselves. My youngest sometimes wanted to go downstairs to the main pools because there were more children her age to play with there. My children also liked to have a drink or 2 at the pool bar, they thought it was cool and the staff made them feel very important and luxurious. The cleanliness in the room was good but the common areas definitely needed more attention. The mattresses and pillows were very hard but they did accommodate an extra bed so all 5 of us can enjoy the family vacation in one room. Overall we had an excellent experience with the booking and staying at this hotel, all thanks to AGODA!! Great job!
Report this review
Matthew M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2015
Great Hotel

Pools, cleanliness, space
9.3
Great Hotel, bit far from nightlife but only 200baht in tuk tuk and nice 15 minute walk. Breakfast fantastic and large selection of pools to chill at. Beach fairly empty up this end which I actually preferred.
Report this review
Jay N. Families with older children South Africa, July 17, 2015
A Beautiful Hotel that is not well maintained

Breakfast was good, Pools were great and the location was good
5.7
The hotel is a great, but not well maintained. The lift we used was smelly and the room was not properly cleaned. The reception staff are not flexibly at all, they put us in a room close to the hotel security that started blowing his whistle early in the morning, and the beds were very floppy. My son spilt his drink at the restaurant that served the complimentary drink and the staff saw it and refused to assist with mopping up mess. Shocking service for a 5 star.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 571 reviews Next page
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02