Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Li G. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2013
Nice New Room. Poor Front Desk.

1. Nice room. 2. Nice pool 3. Good location
6.3
Nice room with big balcony. However, we struggled with the overflowing bathwater from the shower area to the toilet. Towels had to be placed between the shower area and the toilet area to prevent wet floor. I presented a electronic copy of the booking to the front desk. However, they insisted on either a printed copy or I have to email them. Unfortunately, they do not have wifi at the front desk area and i've to walked to a lobby area where there was supposed to have free wifi. After 15 minutes of trying still no wifi. I have to used my mobile service provider to send out the booking to the hotel front desk. In order to have wifi, I have to go the front desk to 'buy' assess time. Which is inconvenience. During checkout which was very early in the morning, 2 men were processing my checkout. Their service level were non existence. No greeting (which by they way, they were polite to the 2 men in front of me at least there were 'Good morning sir'). It was 5:40am when I presented the room keys to the front desk. Took them 20 mins before they could print the invoice and it was wrong. Another 10 mins to do a new invoice. In between these 30 mins I was totally ignored by the staff. Questions were met with blank faces. However, they explained at length to a male friend from the swim team when he came to check on me. I was paying the bill, I speak reasonably good English. The only difference is that I a female.
Wai F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Money worth and feel relax. A good place to enjoy.

Nice swimming pool. Nice clean big room and good food
9
I'll come back and stay at the same hotel next time
Tammy H. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Very enjoyable. Can't wait to visit again.

Friendly service, beautiful room and great view.
8.7
Tammy H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Beautiful room and friendly staff. 5 star!!

Pool Access Room, Friendly Staff and Bowling Alley.
8.7
FABULOUS!! Can't wait to go back. Will be recommending to all friends and family.
Rebecca H. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2013
Relaxing and refreshing

service, breakfast, pool
9
Very pleasant. Better than expected even though our room window overlook the staff carpark. Rather where we were then in front where it could be noisy with constant traffic.
Marnie P. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
Adequate, close to beach and slightly noisy

Proximity to beach, restaurants and shopping
5.7
Felt like a number in this large hotel. The staff seemed disinterested. Rooms were adequate although had a musty smell. Staff allowed us to change rooms when available due to lots of street noise.
Michael T. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Great facilities great location poor service

The swimming pools were outstanding, the location was central and close to everything and the hotel is kept up to standards
8
Overall was a good hotel though Disappointed in the level of service provided from the staff
Anita M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Quiet hotel close to Patong

The room staff are fantastic, Variety of foods at breakfast, variety of activities at hotel including ten pin bowling.
7.3
The hot water in showers was not particularly efficient however due to the hot climate is was not a big issue.
Lauren D. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
very crowded, alot of tourists and children

The breakfast, the pool and beach location
7
The rooms are nice, not the cleanest and have very small bathrooms but for the price are good. The bad thing about this hotel is that its very crowded with ALOT of tourists. This is where families stay so the pools, restaurants etc are filled with children, if your a family travelling then its great but if your single/couple wanting to relax and lounge by the pool then dont stay here. The hotel is across the road from the beach so the location and view is fantastic - however in regards to shopping / nightlife its a bit of a walk.
Graham R. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2013
Graceland has some serious issues

Pools, pool bar staff, massage place nearby
3.7
This resort has some very serious hazards, staff are exceptionally rude, aggressive and lack training and the whole place is in dire need of customer service guidance and building maintenance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05