or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & Grill Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Samantha M. Groups Australia, March 15, 2013
3 star hotel at most

green grass, nice pool view, nothing
2.7
this is not a 4 star hotel. cut a long story short, we had booked the pool access room, it had mould on the bedding, sheets were damp, there were stains all over the bed head, the room was full of mosquito's and it smelt like old wet mildew. looks nothing like the pictures on the website. returned to the front desk and explained the problems and they all started talking thai and laughed in my face. said we had to put up with it for 2 nights then could be moved. definitely not recommended. this hotels staff were the most rude people i have ever encountered.
Laura W. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Pool, bowling, room
9.3
Iadsiri R. Groups Thailand, March 7, 2013
Service bad room has a lots of cockroach

Good breakfast good swiming pool
2.7
Has to change room every day b'cos. of cockroach in the room ...and a lots of mosquito... I don't think I come back again...
Justin K. Couples Australia, March 7, 2013
Disappointing and over rated/priced

New rooms in the sunset wing, ,good beach access, 3 different pools
5
This was our third stay at Graceland, the two previous stays were in the old wing and this stay was in the new sunset wing. Knowing how rude the recption staff are, I dredded checking in at this hotel. I wasnt let down either. Especially since the service I had just recieved by three other hotels eight nights before. The staff in recpetion are so rude and being a customer I felt like I was putting them out being there at reception. I was even more embarressed since I had suggested our friends join us for their third time also. This was even more disappointing when we walked up to recpetion and there was a group of so called "customer service" staff in what appeared to be doing nothing but social gossip or other stuff more important than servicing customers, they then directed us to another counter. They would then how we all perceived it, was to proceed to bag mouth you in their own language right in front of you. The new sunset rooms are way over priced, and was advised that a bucket of ice would cost me 50 BHT. Its not the money ($2) but the princible. I complained to a manager who took off my bill and by the time the ice bucket arrived (1 hr later) it was time to go for dinner. Theres more, my wife and myself went to the new sunset pool bar to order a couple of drinks. There were no customers and two staff members sitting around doing nothing. I ordered one beer and one latte, the barman then almost yelled back after I placed the order saying he has no staff. In his eyes this may have been the case compared to the day before where there were four of us at the pool bar and about four to five bar staff standing around doing what seemed very little/nothing. Very disappointed as a whole, mainly with the service and staff at Graceland which is sad to say. This place does have some good points but incorporating our last three stays, we wont be going back. There are similar hotels in the area which is better value.
Esther G. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
Great friendly service. Highly recommended

The people were very lovely and the room was perfect
9.3
High recommend this hotel to anyone. Great buffet breakfast, awesome staff.. No bad feedback at all!
Kusal P. Couples Australia, February 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Pools and Room
10
Very happy with the hotel. Received a free upgrade to a sunset wing room and the room was amazing. Really enjoyed all the pools and the swim up bars. Great experience overall
Kusal P. Groups Australia, February 10, 2013
Great hotel good location

Pools and location
10
The hotel was great for us as a big group travelling together. Pools were great with the swim up bars and the location was excellent, we were able to walk where ever we wanted to go. Great experience overall.
Kate O. Groups Australia, February 7, 2013
Good hotel, good location

Pool is nice, would have preferred the music in the pool bar to be a bit quieter when trying to relax
8
It was a good hotel, big mosquito problem. Breakfast was good and rooms were clean apart from some dead bugs squished against the wall. Rooms were a good size. The boys who showed us the room pretty much would not leave until we gave them a tip.
Uri K. Couples Israel, February 7, 2013
Nice hotel though a bit expensive to what it gives

Location and swimming pools
7
The hotel is located in a perfect place. Rooms are big and luxurious, but a bit warn out. The hotel is very big, so breakfast feels a bit crowded, yet rich. They have an amazing set of swimming pools. Some rooms has direct entry from the balcony to the pool. This is simply amazing. The bar in the swimming pool are amazing but the food is poor and expensive. I'd recommend to cross the street go to the beach and take the drink there. A 200baht drink at the pool will cost u 50 on the beach
Cristina R. Groups Australia, February 7, 2013
Stunning hotel but wasted on active travellers

Breakfast included, decent sized rooms, well-maintained and clean, bowling alley and three pools
7.3
This hotel is beautiful and expansive, with three swimming pools, a swim-up bar, a bowling alley and full buffet breakfasts. I would recommend it to anyone, I had no issues with staying at the Graceland. The only problem encountered involved several mosquitoes chilling out in our room on our arrival. We could have been proactive about the situation and asked the staff to sort it out, but instead we were feasted on for three days. I'm sure that wouldn't happen to everyone, just a bit of bad luck. All in all, a good, clean hotel very close (without being too close) to the main drag in Phuket. I'd recommend it to hotel-lovers and those searching for a nice relaxing holiday, it was a little wasted on me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main WingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & GrillPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer CafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - The Flavor RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking ClassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Orchid BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool View

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03