or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & Grill Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Barak B. Couples Israel, January 25, 2013
very good hotel, service and location.

all
9.7
verry gooooood hotl
Mark R. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Always great stay

Straight across from beach
9
Always a great stay a the Graceland, third time here and loved it again, straight across from the beach and now have another huge pool, the rooms are always clean, great breakfast lots of variety and staff always helpful.we will return.
Sharon G. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
great location

pools
6.7
lovely hotel with large rooms, staff very helpful and friendly. Great location
Wei-Bin Z. Solo travelers Sweden, December 20, 2012
located at beach

walking to beautiful beach
7.7
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa is a convenient place for those who love swimming, walking along beach, and visiting local restaurants. It has large rooms, equipped wit modern air-conditions. Free wi-fi is available only the not-larg lobby area. Staff are lovely. The pool is great; the near-by beach is wonderful. I had a wonderful time in morning swimmings.
Ramy H. Couples Egypt, December 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel in the heart of Patong

Location
8
This is my 5th stay in Phuket Graceland Hotel, it's one of the best hotels i liked in Patong. The hotel has everything to offer for guests. 3 stunning swimming pools, one of them Sky Pool with amazing view over looking Patong beach. Nice Pool bar in the main pool with cool music and amazing stuff. I stayed in a Pool access room which was amazing and i highly recommend it for others. Breakfast is ok but could be improved, the beach restaurant in the hotel serve really nice food but price might be slightly over compared to other restaurants. 10-15 minutes walking distance to Bangla Street (Pating Main Night life area)
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Ramy H. Couples Egypt, December 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel in the heart of Patong

Location
8
This is my 5th stay in Phuket Graceland Hotel, it's one of the best hotels i liked in Patong. The hotel has everything to offer for guests. 3 stunning swimming pools, one of them Sky Pool with amazing view over looking Patong beach. Nice Pool bar in the main pool with cool music and amazing stuff. I stayed in a Pool access room which was amazing and i highly recommend it for others. Breakfast is ok but could be improved, the beach restaurant in the hotel serve really nice food but price might be slightly over compared to other restaurants. 10-15 minutes walking distance to Bangla Street (Pating Main Night life area)
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Steven G. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
It doesn't get any better than this

The Huge pools & the fact it is in the quieter section of Phuket.
9
This place is just beautiful & they keep improving all the time with additions & renvations. Love it.
Girish K. Couples India, November 25, 2012
Great Hotel Great Location Good Service

Swimming Pool & spread out layout
8.3
It was a memorable experience. We chose room opening to swimming pool. The room was big, clean with all required gagets, two large beds. Only we felt price was little on higher side. Even then if we visit phuket we will stay in same hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We chose to not to go to phi phi island as it was a full day excursion & we had done similar activities on our earlier visit to Langkawi, instead we went to coral island on a half day excursion & opted to take sea walk. We paid 2800 bhat for two of us all inclusive.
Brian S. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Great rooms & facilities and location

Service with a smile
8
Our only gripe was noisy guests returning to their rooms at 4.00 am with no regard for other guests.
Philip A. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Big rooms,fantastic pools,great service with smile

The pools are unbelievable,feels like a dream
9
The service is fantasic and quick,beautiful pools.Nice breakfast been ther twice,loved both times.Best hotel I have ever been to.And I travel a lot.10 out of 10,nothing bad to say at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James Bond Island and simon caberet are both lots of fun to see.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main WingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & GrillPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer CafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - The Flavor RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking ClassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Orchid BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool View

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07