or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & Grill Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Alma M. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice hotel

Good swimming pool with excelent service
7.7
I like to stay at this hotel, big room, and very polite service. I am glad although the hotel is far enough from shopping area. Rating from me is 75
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cant walking through to mall and shopping area, you can rent a motorcycle with very cheap price. Going to phiphi and james bond Using one day tour feom hotel.
Damitha S. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2012
Great hotel.

Centrally located, friendly staff,
9
Graceland is a very nice hotel to stay in. Close to the beach and the town, and within walking distance of other restaurants and cafes in town. Will definitely stay here again if ever we go back to Phuket.
Carly R. Couples Australia, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, great location

Pools, all facilities, cooking class, location is ideal
10
first trip to thailand - july 2012. travelled as a group of four - 2 couples in our mid-20s had such a lovely time at graceland! the staff are just beautiful and very helpful! really impressed. the hotel pool was amazing. so many pools around the hotel to swim in. never over crowded or busy. pool bar is the best invention ever! met and hung out with lots of other travellers and loved our daily arvo happy hour sessions in the pool. ate at both restaurants - great food! buffet breakfast each morning was a highlight. kid and adult friendly - recommend both families and group of mates/couples to stay. enrolled in a cooking class at the hotel. group of 10 people in the class. cooked 4 different thai dishes from scratch and got to eat our creations together in our small group. very organised and i highly recommend it to any foodies out there. location of hotel is ideal. it is literally opposite patong beach, only a ten minute walk to all the shops, markets and night life. felt really safe going out at night to and from the hotel. security around the building and in the building. but far away enough from the night life hub to not hear any noise and sleep soundly. before booking our trip to thailand, i spent a fair bit of time checking out a lot of hotels aroud patong. i chose this one based on reviews from people i knew who had stayed here, reviews on the internet and from just looking at the hotel site itself. honestly, it met and exceeded my expectations and i truly think if your planning a trip to phuket/patong this is the hotel to book. would definitely stay here again and no where else.
Robert Q. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2012
Overpriced for what it is

Multiple pools to choose from
5.3
On entering the hotel it seems like a lovely place to stay but overall it is overpriced compared to other resorts in Patong. There were some good facilities such as multiple pools and a bowling alley but the location was not great. However it is on the beach so if you would like a beach type holiday maybe this is an OK spot to stay. It is too far from the Otop Markets and other shopping so the tuk tuk fares will add up if you stay here and want to visit the shops regularly.
Travel tip: The Destination Patong Resort and Spa is much better value for money and in a better location.
Helen C. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2012
Super location for families

Variety of pools, buffet, away from the nightlife area
7.7
hotel really suited us with kids, the 4 pool areas gave them variety to play in even though weather wet, room on the south side was quiet, connecting rooms very nicely organised by reception team. directly opposite beach meant easy to head over and jetski and cabana guys very nice operators. Good cheap massages on the beach and beachside food great about 10 minutes walk back toward main area of town Hotel is away from the nightlife areas so really family orientated and can walk around the area without being hassled or seeing the seedier side. bowling alley a lot of fun.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good bookings cna be made at operators on the road out the back door of hotel. Grab a taxi at airport instead of prebooking and talkt o driver to negotiate rates on the days you want a tour. gokart and rollerball nearby heaps of fun. For internet cafe go down the street out the back and turn left at main road The buffet breakfast is a great way to fill up.
Debra B. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2012
Fantastic hotel

beautiful resort
9
Really enjoyed our stay there...Standard of room was great, fantastic helpful staff and great food
Judy M. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Huge hotel but with no personal touch

Hotel was massive, very large pool area plus roof pool and smaller pool.
4.7
Our stay was ok but a little far for me to walk everywhere as have had two bilateral knee replacements 10 months ago so found it a little expensive paying 200 baht every time we went out and came home. You have to pay for ice and the Internet is expensive.. Cheaper to buy internet by the weekly rate.
Shopping Tip: Don't buy on the first few days, find bargains when you are more relaxed.
Rodney F. Groups Australia, June 14, 2012
Good hotel and service was pretty good.

Nice pools, good room size, friendly staff.
7.3
I would recommend the Graceland. I will be staying there next time I am in Phuket. Nice room with a great bathroom. Nice beds and very clean.
Ahmed Z. Solo travelers Maldives, June 09, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Comfortable Rooms
8
Nice hotel and its near to beach, you can check in to SPA and fitness club , swim in the pool. there is bowling room and billiard room.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road
Kayla W. Groups Australia, June 02, 2012
Excellent hotel, would definetly stay again!

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff! Best pool area!
10
We stayed for 4 nights at the start of June - and would definetly stay there again. It is about a 10min walk away from Bangla road, but it was good to be out of the hustle bustle and away from the noise. The hotel was lovely and clean and the buffet breakfast was brilliant!!
Travel tip: Definetly get the buffet breakfast with your room, filled us up every morning ready for the day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main WingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & GrillPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer CafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - The Flavor RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking ClassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Orchid BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool View

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04