Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
465 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (465)
Sort by:
Ramy H. Couples Egypt, December 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel in the heart of Patong

Location
8
This is my 5th stay in Phuket Graceland Hotel, it's one of the best hotels i liked in Patong. The hotel has everything to offer for guests. 3 stunning swimming pools, one of them Sky Pool with amazing view over looking Patong beach. Nice Pool bar in the main pool with cool music and amazing stuff. I stayed in a Pool access room which was amazing and i highly recommend it for others. Breakfast is ok but could be improved, the beach restaurant in the hotel serve really nice food but price might be slightly over compared to other restaurants. 10-15 minutes walking distance to Bangla Street (Pating Main Night life area)
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Steven G. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
It doesn't get any better than this

The Huge pools & the fact it is in the quieter section of Phuket.
9
This place is just beautiful & they keep improving all the time with additions & renvations. Love it.
Girish K. Couples India, November 25, 2012
Great Hotel Great Location Good Service

Swimming Pool & spread out layout
8.3
It was a memorable experience. We chose room opening to swimming pool. The room was big, clean with all required gagets, two large beds. Only we felt price was little on higher side. Even then if we visit phuket we will stay in same hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We chose to not to go to phi phi island as it was a full day excursion & we had done similar activities on our earlier visit to Langkawi, instead we went to coral island on a half day excursion & opted to take sea walk. We paid 2800 bhat for two of us all inclusive.
Brian S. Couples Australia, November 21, 2012
Great rooms & facilities and location

Service with a smile
8
Our only gripe was noisy guests returning to their rooms at 4.00 am with no regard for other guests.
Philip A. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Big rooms,fantastic pools,great service with smile

The pools are unbelievable,feels like a dream
9
The service is fantasic and quick,beautiful pools.Nice breakfast been ther twice,loved both times.Best hotel I have ever been to.And I travel a lot.10 out of 10,nothing bad to say at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: James Bond Island and simon caberet are both lots of fun to see.
Marie P. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Large Resort good facilities

Pools, one quiet with swim-up bar and the other mostly for families and children.
5
The Resort is big, but easy to find things. The pools are great, 2 with swim-up bars. The breakfast is average, seemed like a cattle yard. So many people scrambling to get their breakfast. The beds were very hard. The staff need a few lessons in basic english. Have stayed at better places.
Christopher B. Families with older children New Zealand, October 13, 2012
Great location

Great breakfast, great location great facilities
9
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, great swimming pools, facilities and location, just a 10 minute walk to Bangla Road and right on the beach.
Hamed M. Couples Italy, October 13, 2012
nice location,good facilities but old rooms

very close to the beach and nice swiming pools
5.3
The hotel is located in good area and has lots of good facilities and big swimming pools but the room i was staying was quiet old and smelly .
Georgia C. Groups Australia, October 12, 2012
Beautiful hotel, lovely gardens, Fabulous position

Best breakfast! Gorgeous pools beautiful views
8.7
Everything was magnificent except the room which wasn't very clean or lovely. Didn't match rest of hotel.
Mark A. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
nice hotel friendly staff

gym staff position of hotel
7.3
good stay but cubord hinge for fridge was broken an tolit leaked great breakfast room service was a bit expencive but we enjoyed our stay.Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02