Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Myong-Jun K. Families with older children South Korea, December 28, 2013
perfect relaxing time it was

swimming pool, breakfast, thai culture experience
9.7
I had the greatest time in Phuket thanks to this hotel.
Shirley B. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
very enjoyable

servics, location, local people.
9.3
Suhas N. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
My Kids loved this holiday

Nice Room, good service, nice pool
8.3
It was fun for the whole family, My kids loved the pool and Phuket where they had fun each day. One of the Hotel Staff service was excellent:- Yassin, he took care of our needs very attentively. Kudos for the Hotel management, they have catered for all type of activity regardless of their age...Basically we will be coming back to Graceland Resort and Spa for our next holiday soon.
Sofia A. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Amazingly Thailand.

Food spread, close to the beach, comfortable bedroom with the beach view.
9
We booked this hotel for our honeymoon and we had a perfect one week vacation here. The hotel was close proximity to the beach and shopping area. There was some carnival going on along the streets so local food was abundant. The breakfast buffet spread was deicious and the good thing about this hotel is, they do cater HALAL food in one of their restaurants. Walk down the road and you can also find very cheap massage parlours. Would definitely come here again for a family vacation.
Johan S. Business travelers Belgium, December 14, 2013
Good hotel

Comfy
8
Big resort and good swimming pool.
Lee K. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Very relax and comfortable

lot of pools, convenience and quiet corner of patong beach
6.7
We were pretty enjoyed our stay at this huge resort. Just a crossed the road is the famous beach with all the sea sport activities. Short walking distance to the night market. The only issue I have is the poor wifi signal in the corner room we had.
Richard H. Couples New Zealand, December 7, 2013
Very Nice Resort style hotel

Relaxing atmosphere, nice staff, great pools
8
Really enjoyed this hotel to just relax and enjoy the company. The swimming pool was nice, however we couldn't access the beach due to the waves - and it's pretty small. A little further out of the main shopping area/bars but is perfect just to relax in.
Darren D. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
Lovely Resort

Great room with pool access, close to beach, large and private facilities
7.7
It was my second time staying here. Pricey but a great way to end our stay. We had a great room with pool access. (Highly recommend) Across the road from the beach. Excellent pools and bars. Close walk to restaurants and night life. Will stay again next trip. Sad to leave!
Singh A. Families with young children Singapore, November 9, 2013
good and cosy

location,staff and service
9.3
It was walking distance from the Patong beach and also the street shops which go across all the way to Hardrock Phuket. Mainly Lots of Europeans and Australians in the streets and it is extremely safe and clean in the streets.
Roberto P. Solo travelers Italy, November 7, 2013
High comfort and quinte place for relax

Room food pool
9
Relax was for me the most important thing, i have been several Times in Graceland and i do not Find any reason to chance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07