or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centre Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bed room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
445 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (445)
Sort by:
Wayne S. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Great Location, Great Service, Great time

Swimming Pool, Buffet B'fast, close to the beach
8
The hotel is about 50Mins from the airport, once you arrive its GRAND. Hotel staff were all very friendly and welcomed us with a drink. Swimming pools were absolutely wonderful, literally there were 5+ pools.
Alana T. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2012
Lovely clean hotel with nice breakfast and pool.

A few pools in the hotel, friendly staff and big selection of breakfast avaiable.
9.7
this was our second stay at graceland and could not fault it. rooms are clean and house keeping were very good and never missed our room. pool is nice and lots of shade if you require it. the hotel is in a good location not too close to bangla rd and a nice walk.
Fred A. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff.

great pools, lawns and leisure activities.
9.7
A great place to stay close to he beach just outside th hustle and bustle.
Jinghao N. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2012
hotel with self sufficient facilities

big rooms, excellent facilites
7.3
it rained during my stay at graceland and we didnt manage to travel out much. the hotel facilites were excellent! it has a bowling alley with pool tables. breakfast was okay. the hotel has a huge lobby which you can lounge in
Shopping Tip: walking to the main shopping areas might take about15-20mins
Michelle P. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel with a Brilliant Location

Pool access room is a must
9.3
Check in was nice and easy Staff frindly and helpful pictures are a clear indication and good representation of what to expect. I was in a pool access room which is lovley and the water very clean & well maintained only downfall was work going on in the new building opposite was a bit noisy. Breakfast buffet had a nice variety and the facilities were very clean with a lovely view. I would highly recommend this hotel for families.
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 26, 2012
nice and quit

quit area and nice stuff
7
Mark W. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
very disappointed

swimmimg pool
3.7
stayed at Graceland last year and was very happy this year disappointed staff were not friendly or helpful rooms were old and not that clean never being left with enough supplies. Breakfast was just crazy to many people and not enough tables.
Shopping Tip: great shopping
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Qatar, August 22, 2012
lovely location and facilities

swiming pool was great
8
one of the best hotel to stay in patong beach it located almost directly to the beach and in the heart of the patong beach the reception and staff was very bad but the hotel room and services inside the room was great the best feature in the hotel is the swiming pool which is very huge and clean i recommend you to stay in this hotel
Brian P. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel, beautiful grounds and pools

Spacious, no street noise, away from Bangla road only short walk
8.7
Had a lovely ovevr night stay at Gracelands, staff very friendly and accomodating. Surprised there was only free wifi in the main lobby area everywhere else you had to pay - not really an issue though. We had a 5pm flight out of Patong, and even though we checked out at 12 midday, we lazed around the rooftop pool and were notified by staff that we could shower and freshen up at the Gym where we were provided with towels, shampoo, body wash etc it was very much appreciated! Would stay here again, we decided at the last minute to book a deluxe instead of a standard and so glad we did, our doors opened out onto a balcony that had stairs straight down into the pool. Very much welcomed in the heat, though felt like a warm bath at 5pm in the afternoon. Cheers
Neli A. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2012
nice hotel

the pools
6.3
overall I did like this hotel. the rooms were nice, the pools were beautiful. for 2 young girls i think it was a little too far out of the hustle, and to be honest i thought the service was no good the front desk people werent too helpful and half the time had no clue what you were talking about. the wifi was expensive and didnt work for the first 2 days we called at least 4-5 times in order to get it fixed. breakfast was ordinary. I dont think id stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centrePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bed roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Room1Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Room1Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe SeaviewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08