or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Neli A. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2012
nice hotel

the pools
6.3
overall I did like this hotel. the rooms were nice, the pools were beautiful. for 2 young girls i think it was a little too far out of the hustle, and to be honest i thought the service was no good the front desk people werent too helpful and half the time had no clue what you were talking about. the wifi was expensive and didnt work for the first 2 days we called at least 4-5 times in order to get it fixed. breakfast was ordinary. I dont think id stay here again.
Leeanne A. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great rooms, excellent service

Biggest pool I have seen, right on the beach, bowling alley, pool bar, quiet at night.
10
Great place to stay if you are a couple or family, Graceland caters for everyone. The rooms are a good size with up to dat facilities. I hired a moped and traveled around the hills during the day. By night right where the action is yet far enough away that you dont hear it.
Wayne H. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2012
Great Place to Relax and Recharge in Phuket

This hotel has 3 great swimming pools, and good facilities for tourists.
8.3
We were meeting up with friends and this was the ideal place to have a catch up. The pools are set in a lovely garden setting. The staff were friendly and couldn't do enough to make our stay a pleasant one. The locality is great across the road from the beach but tucked away from the busy night life.
Alma M. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice hotel

Good swimming pool with excelent service
7.7
I like to stay at this hotel, big room, and very polite service. I am glad although the hotel is far enough from shopping area. Rating from me is 75
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cant walking through to mall and shopping area, you can rent a motorcycle with very cheap price. Going to phiphi and james bond Using one day tour feom hotel.
Damitha S. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2012
Great hotel.

Centrally located, friendly staff,
9
Graceland is a very nice hotel to stay in. Close to the beach and the town, and within walking distance of other restaurants and cafes in town. Will definitely stay here again if ever we go back to Phuket.
Carly R. Couples Australia, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, great location

Pools, all facilities, cooking class, location is ideal
10
first trip to thailand - july 2012. travelled as a group of four - 2 couples in our mid-20s had such a lovely time at graceland! the staff are just beautiful and very helpful! really impressed. the hotel pool was amazing. so many pools around the hotel to swim in. never over crowded or busy. pool bar is the best invention ever! met and hung out with lots of other travellers and loved our daily arvo happy hour sessions in the pool. ate at both restaurants - great food! buffet breakfast each morning was a highlight. kid and adult friendly - recommend both families and group of mates/couples to stay. enrolled in a cooking class at the hotel. group of 10 people in the class. cooked 4 different thai dishes from scratch and got to eat our creations together in our small group. very organised and i highly recommend it to any foodies out there. location of hotel is ideal. it is literally opposite patong beach, only a ten minute walk to all the shops, markets and night life. felt really safe going out at night to and from the hotel. security around the building and in the building. but far away enough from the night life hub to not hear any noise and sleep soundly. before booking our trip to thailand, i spent a fair bit of time checking out a lot of hotels aroud patong. i chose this one based on reviews from people i knew who had stayed here, reviews on the internet and from just looking at the hotel site itself. honestly, it met and exceeded my expectations and i truly think if your planning a trip to phuket/patong this is the hotel to book. would definitely stay here again and no where else.
Robert Q. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2012
Overpriced for what it is

Multiple pools to choose from
5.3
On entering the hotel it seems like a lovely place to stay but overall it is overpriced compared to other resorts in Patong. There were some good facilities such as multiple pools and a bowling alley but the location was not great. However it is on the beach so if you would like a beach type holiday maybe this is an OK spot to stay. It is too far from the Otop Markets and other shopping so the tuk tuk fares will add up if you stay here and want to visit the shops regularly.
Travel tip: The Destination Patong Resort and Spa is much better value for money and in a better location.
Helen C. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2012
Super location for families

Variety of pools, buffet, away from the nightlife area
7.7
hotel really suited us with kids, the 4 pool areas gave them variety to play in even though weather wet, room on the south side was quiet, connecting rooms very nicely organised by reception team. directly opposite beach meant easy to head over and jetski and cabana guys very nice operators. Good cheap massages on the beach and beachside food great about 10 minutes walk back toward main area of town Hotel is away from the nightlife areas so really family orientated and can walk around the area without being hassled or seeing the seedier side. bowling alley a lot of fun.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good bookings cna be made at operators on the road out the back door of hotel. Grab a taxi at airport instead of prebooking and talkt o driver to negotiate rates on the days you want a tour. gokart and rollerball nearby heaps of fun. For internet cafe go down the street out the back and turn left at main road The buffet breakfast is a great way to fill up.
Debra B. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2012
Fantastic hotel

beautiful resort
9
Really enjoyed our stay there...Standard of room was great, fantastic helpful staff and great food
Judy M. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Huge hotel but with no personal touch

Hotel was massive, very large pool area plus roof pool and smaller pool.
4.7
Our stay was ok but a little far for me to walk everywhere as have had two bilateral knee replacements 10 months ago so found it a little expensive paying 200 baht every time we went out and came home. You have to pay for ice and the Internet is expensive.. Cheaper to buy internet by the weekly rate.
Shopping Tip: Don't buy on the first few days, find bargains when you are more relaxed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Room1Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Room1Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe SeaviewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06