or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & Grill Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer Cafe
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
419 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (419)
Sort by:
Phil W. Couples Australia, April 9, 2012
Great position and great hotel all round

Great pool, position and excellent food outlets
9.3
best position in patong with easy beach access, shopping and transport
Hayley H. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2012
Great Location!

Pool bar, great rooms, great location
10
Great hotel in a great location! The restaurant in the hotel serves a lot of very tasty meals and cocktails. The only downside to our stay was that the wifi in the hotel was very slow and difficult to connect to, making Skype and online calls to family and friends back in Aus very difficult.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Thai cooking class run at the hotel was fantastic! The food was great although there was a lot of it... perhaps convince your friends and family to pop in about half way through the class to help you eat the food you prepare!
Kim O. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2012
Great facilities & location

Fantastic pools
8
stayed for 6 nights at gracelands. great location up the quieter end of patong but still close enough to walk to busy end of patong. plenty of room around pools and a stones throw away from beach.great breakfast selection.
Katie B. Groups Australia, April 5, 2012
Friendly staff

Pool, grill restaurant
8.7
rooms were big enough for 2, the pool was fabulous looking over the patong beach, breakfast could have been a little better with the selection of food, the service was second to none, the staff were super friendly.
Ingrid T. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Striking, well maintained hotel.

Lovely gardens and beautiful swimming pool.
7.3
We have stayed twice ( 9 days each time) at The Graceland within the last 2 years and both times in deluxe pool view rooms. The first time we were given a large room on the top (4th) floor with a sea view as well as pool view. The second time the room was much smaller on the 2nd floor with a pool view but with large trees in front making the room rather dark. We returned to the Graceland because we loved the first room we were given as well as the situation of the hotel. It is away from the congestion of the main town area but within walking distance - 10 minutes - and close to some good beach-front restaurants. We were disappointed with our room this time and will not return.
Allison W. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Excellent Resort in Perfect Location

Perfectly located opposite the beach and in walking distance to food and entertainment
10
This was our second stay at Phuket Graceland Resort and Spa and it did not disappoint. Being located just across the road from the beach this Resort providing very good beach views. The rooms are well appointed and very generouse in size. As it was my birthday during my stay I was surprised to be presented with a lovely birthday cake, a very nice touch. Breakfast is excellent with a great selection. Within walking distance to shops and night life.
Peter A. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2012
Just right!

2 swimming pools, swim up bar, great bar and grill overlooking the beach and kid friendly. Breaks included
8
greeted with a virgin cocktail upon arrival at 7pm. quick check in then escorted straight up too our room by the bellboy. first night the beds were a bit hard, but asked the maids in the morning for mattress toppers and we sleep well that night. room was clean and comfortable, but starting to show its age. everything worked however the old tube tv and fittings just gave the room a dated feeling. the pools again were clean, but the tiling in places was in need of maintenance. we mainly used the ground level pool rather than the rooftop only because it had the swimup bar. pure genius! happy hour 4 - 6 pm and we tried the full range of cocktail which were not only yummy but cheap. breakfast was awesome, huge selection of hot, cold, western and asian food. the bar and grill out front of the hotel also had great food and we also got a voucher on check in for any drink to use there. best thing was it was quiet at night as we were far enough was from party central, but within walking distance of shops, market and other attactions. in all it was good value and very comfortable for the money, would definately stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Leave a tip for the maids each morning, we're arrived back each evening to a immaculately clean room and fresh everything.
Christian F. Solo travelers Germany, March 23, 2012
Wonderful pool and good breakfast

Pool, Breakfast, close to beach
4.7
the hotel is located at the far end of patong and is very close to the beach. they have two pools - one on the ground level which is large and nice and then another pool located upstairs above the dining are. the upstairs pool is fantastic, has a superb view and just wonderful. the rooms are a bit old and basic, but ok. staff is all right, but not very friendly. the breakfast is huge and good. overall good location and nice pool. crowd is mixed. for the price there are better hotels.
Susana K. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
improvement requires

Good location, nice restaurant
5
Hotel requires some renovation, service can be improved. We had no wardrobes space, TV an old fashion, no DVD player. Paid for WI FI, wasn’t able to use – no network supply, required several approach to get money refund.
Jordan F. Families with older children Australia, March 21, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Friendly staff , always welcomed and very clean .
10
Had a great stay and have recommended to friends to go , will go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main WingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & GrillPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer CafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - The Flavor RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking ClassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Orchid BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool View

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07