or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Kate O. Groups Australia, February 7, 2013
Good hotel, good location

Pool is nice, would have preferred the music in the pool bar to be a bit quieter when trying to relax
8
It was a good hotel, big mosquito problem. Breakfast was good and rooms were clean apart from some dead bugs squished against the wall. Rooms were a good size. The boys who showed us the room pretty much would not leave until we gave them a tip.
Uri K. Couples Israel, February 7, 2013
Nice hotel though a bit expensive to what it gives

Location and swimming pools
7
The hotel is located in a perfect place. Rooms are big and luxurious, but a bit warn out. The hotel is very big, so breakfast feels a bit crowded, yet rich. They have an amazing set of swimming pools. Some rooms has direct entry from the balcony to the pool. This is simply amazing. The bar in the swimming pool are amazing but the food is poor and expensive. I'd recommend to cross the street go to the beach and take the drink there. A 200baht drink at the pool will cost u 50 on the beach
Cristina R. Groups Australia, February 7, 2013
Stunning hotel but wasted on active travellers

Breakfast included, decent sized rooms, well-maintained and clean, bowling alley and three pools
7.3
This hotel is beautiful and expansive, with three swimming pools, a swim-up bar, a bowling alley and full buffet breakfasts. I would recommend it to anyone, I had no issues with staying at the Graceland. The only problem encountered involved several mosquitoes chilling out in our room on our arrival. We could have been proactive about the situation and asked the staff to sort it out, but instead we were feasted on for three days. I'm sure that wouldn't happen to everyone, just a bit of bad luck. All in all, a good, clean hotel very close (without being too close) to the main drag in Phuket. I'd recommend it to hotel-lovers and those searching for a nice relaxing holiday, it was a little wasted on me.
Barak B. Couples Israel, January 25, 2013
very good hotel, service and location.

all
9.7
verry gooooood hotl
Mark R. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Always great stay

Straight across from beach
9
Always a great stay a the Graceland, third time here and loved it again, straight across from the beach and now have another huge pool, the rooms are always clean, great breakfast lots of variety and staff always helpful.we will return.
Sharon G. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
great location

pools
6.7
lovely hotel with large rooms, staff very helpful and friendly. Great location
Wei-Bin Z. Solo travelers Sweden, December 20, 2012
located at beach

walking to beautiful beach
7.7
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa is a convenient place for those who love swimming, walking along beach, and visiting local restaurants. It has large rooms, equipped wit modern air-conditions. Free wi-fi is available only the not-larg lobby area. Staff are lovely. The pool is great; the near-by beach is wonderful. I had a wonderful time in morning swimmings.
Ramy H. Couples Egypt, December 11, 2012
Lovely Hotel in the heart of Patong

Location
8
This is my 5th stay in Phuket Graceland Hotel, it's one of the best hotels i liked in Patong. The hotel has everything to offer for guests. 3 stunning swimming pools, one of them Sky Pool with amazing view over looking Patong beach. Nice Pool bar in the main pool with cool music and amazing stuff. I stayed in a Pool access room which was amazing and i highly recommend it for others. Breakfast is ok but could be improved, the beach restaurant in the hotel serve really nice food but price might be slightly over compared to other restaurants. 10-15 minutes walking distance to Bangla Street (Pating Main Night life area)
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Ramy H. Couples Egypt, December 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel in the heart of Patong

Location
8
This is my 5th stay in Phuket Graceland Hotel, it's one of the best hotels i liked in Patong. The hotel has everything to offer for guests. 3 stunning swimming pools, one of them Sky Pool with amazing view over looking Patong beach. Nice Pool bar in the main pool with cool music and amazing stuff. I stayed in a Pool access room which was amazing and i highly recommend it for others. Breakfast is ok but could be improved, the beach restaurant in the hotel serve really nice food but price might be slightly over compared to other restaurants. 10-15 minutes walking distance to Bangla Street (Pating Main Night life area)
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Steven G. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
It doesn't get any better than this

The Huge pools & the fact it is in the quieter section of Phuket.
9
This place is just beautiful & they keep improving all the time with additions & renvations. Love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02