Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness center Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking class
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathtub Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bowling Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroom Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid Club Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool Access Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Steven M. Families with young children United States of America, April 29, 2015
Graceland April 2015

Genuinely nice staff. Modern clean design rooms. Beautiful pool area and central garden grounds.
8.3
Very pleasant stay.
Rhonda W. Families with older children United States of America, April 28, 2015
Graceland

breakfast, location, pool
9.7
We had a great time it was wonderful
Karin S. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 26, 2015
room and my cleaninglady very good. had 8341 room.

room was good. The staff at the breakfast poor. No ashtraies dirty. unpolite staff.
6
As i told Mr Steward. Not very good. Room 8341 very nice room and my cleaning lady very good. The poolchairs dirty never cleaned in two weeks. The breakfast room with staff unpolite. Never greet you. Since i am a smoker sat outside i had to ask each day for an ashtry since there was non and i refused to to it as the chinese quest. Put it on the floor or in the left over food. Have been over 20 times in Phuket. Love the Thai people but never meet that unpolite and no service minded people as well as very dirty. Terrible. The man who cleans the pool daily very nice and polite and was the only one who greetet me daily.
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Graceland hotel

Housekeeping, prepared our room very nicely when we mentioned we came for honeymoon, comfortable environment
7
Hesham T. Couples Egypt, April 12, 2015
perfect location

location pool cleanens
9.3
Perfect
John W. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Terrible Times

The exit, the car park and finally checking out
4.3
The staff were rude to my wife at check in and took money out of her purse for the security deposit, they told her to get me to come back with a credit card or cash when I arrived the next day. I obviously interrupted room services tv program as they were very put out when I called. Reception staff were rude upon check out. The manager dismissed all complaints, even those regarding the standard of the rooms. Do yourself a favour, stay somewhere else!!
Richard B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Graceland

Location, room and space/layout
8
Very good, would plan to return.
Leonid V. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
Disgraceland

Large lobby, large outdoor courtyard, pool
3.7
What can I say other than thank dog i booked only for one night. The rooms are damaged and filthy. This place is worth no more than 50 a night.
Suhaimi G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Nice hotel for Family vacation

1. Location
8
Hasan I. Couples Pakistan, March 18, 2015
ideal visit

Breakfast, quiet area along with nearby to bangla area, great service.
9.3
I went there for the very first time, on recommendation of my parents who visited in 2010. It was my honeymoon visit, which turned out to be spectacular!!. We got an upgrade on our room, which was fabulous and luxurious. There is also a halal restaurant on the premises. Will definitely advise family & friends to make their visit there. In addition, use Agoda booking, for great rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - GardenPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grand Deluxe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main poolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness centerPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking classPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BathtubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BowlingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Internet roomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family one bedroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset wingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family One Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing - Family Two Bedroom SuitePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Deluxe Pool View-Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01