My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main Wing Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Pool Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea View Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Buffet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & Grill Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafe Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer Cafe
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Maria A. Families with older children Australia, February 19, 2014
Excellent place to stay

Location, cleanliness and the facilities.
9
I travelled with my 19yr old daughter and we were highly impressed by the Graceland. We had a pool view room and I would definitely request this room again. Ground floor close to the beach side. We had our own verandah and could walk straight out to the pool which was amazing. Location was great and not too noisy. Could organise all our tours at the desk and they exchanged our dollars which was handy. Can't wait to go back to the Graceland in the near future.
Marlene R. Families with older children Canada, February 18, 2014
very enjoyable and accommodating

pools. availability to beach. breakfast
8
Cecelia H. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
nice but fustrating

breakfast the pool the internet in the room
8.3
very beautiful hotel frustrating about the pool could not get a spot by it people would get up in the morning put towel on the chair and not even use them. looking out at the pool going for a walk to get in, having to go back to your room because no space are available to get on. watch one couple put towel on 3set of chair for shade factor moving around leaving there towels so they can go back later.Language was frustrating when asking about services other than it was a grat Place to stay we had a good time there was no spa going though
Sudara B. Couples Canada, February 9, 2014
Would not stay here again

Location, breakfast,staff
6.7
We stayed in the "old" building, there was sewage smells throughout this building daily. Saw dead cockroaches in the halls. Some lights in the bathroom went out the second day and never fixed. Our deck doors were left open after housekeeping had been in our room, as we discovered this coming back to the room while away on a day trip. Would not stay there again.
Sathya N. Business travelers India, February 9, 2014
Value for Money

BBC,Lounge,swimming pools
8
Juan P. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Great location in a comfortable hotel

Location, Facilities, Price
7.7
It was a good comfortable stay at the hotel, the only downside is that it does not have free wifi in the room. Location is fantastic and the facilities are great also.
Chong S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
relax

swimmimg pool , bowling , buffet breakfrist
6
Thomas M. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
Great Location, beautiful rooms, view, breakfast

Location, Room, Breakfast
8.7
We had a great time. Two couples with adjoining rooms. The rooms were so big we could have stayed in one! Excellent view down to the pools and well kept gardens. Check in was a breeze. Breakfast was huge and good quality. The grounds are a pleasure to walk around. This hotel is across the street from Patong beach so it is easy to get to all the beach activities by foot. The hotel is also a short (sound deadening) walk from the main nightclub and bar street. If you are lazy you can take a bike for 10 baht. We chose this hotel because some in our group wanted beach stuff, while others wanted to party all night long. This place was a good compromise.
Mohammad F. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Location is superb

Location, swimming pool, shopping
7.7
The hotel was good unlike what have been commented from other guests. Easy access to the beach & patong shopping street. They have 3 big swimming pool.
Paul W. Groups Australia, January 27, 2014
Concienient location, nice pools and good staff

Pool, breakfast. Location
8.3
Enjoyable and convenient. Good location and Plenty to do ok site I with pools and open areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Main WingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Garden ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sky PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sunset Grand Deluxe Sea ViewPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BuffetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bualuang RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Grace Bar & GrillPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian beer cafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Belgian Beer CafePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - The Flavor RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kids ClubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Business CenterPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Cooking ClassPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Orchid BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - WeddingPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - DeluxePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe RoomPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool AccessPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Family Pool View

Customer Reviews - Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04